Zen Cinemax 3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,299
Currently unavailable
Zen Cinemax 3

Zen Cinemax 3 mobile with 5.50-inch 480x854 display powered by Spreadtrum SC7731 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 35 ratings &
35 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 35 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    NISHANT Chandna (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I gave it 5 star because trust me at 5444 you wont find 5.5 inch mobile with 2900 mah battery and very fine display not very crisp but still authrntic. camera both arr ok so i gave it 5 star for being best bidget smartphone under 5500 rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    ABHISHEK BHATT (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    In this price this is better phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Dev Thakur (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice look and smart function..... Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • average
    Kaushal Kumar (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like this pbone in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    PRITAM SETH (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PRODUCT
    Mohd Waseem (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its awesome product from the brand on this affordable price with some of great spec like Free Flipcover 5.5 inch display 2 GB RAM 16 ROM 5 Rear Camera 3.2 Front Android Lolipop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    God prodakt verify nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    M.d Istekhar (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice only 3g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Siddhartha Chakrabarti (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very for money,buy it for xtra sim or if U have less budget,just go to settings uninstall all unnecessary app or disable those,then it will give you high battery backup It has high rom so u can download plenty songs & game ...no hang. Amust buy product in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Received product as desired
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything ok but camera is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kailash Das (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product But it's price is not good it's price have to 2500
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Subhojit Alipatra (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nic phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Parvinder Singh (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Akbar Khan (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product but delivery delayed by 1 day delhivery courier or by Flipkart end disappointment by delay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Murali Krishna (Aug 28, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Yogender Prasad (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    In low price nice phone it is
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Atharva Thakar (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone was just ok i returned it. As i buyed it just to use it as it was a new company and i wanted to gift it but it was just ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    SUMAN KR KUNDU (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    In this price range the phone is good but battery performance was very bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Viru Rajput (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Zen cinemax is very bad phone not very well working only waste of our money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Amit Kumar Jha (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Average phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Gulzar Ahmed Karajgi (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If Few glitches are taken care of
    Anuj Arya (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I've used this product for almost a month bought it for 3599/-. 20 days the original one & 7 days with the replaced one. I found two issues. 1. Airtel 3G is not working in this phone. When i switched to 3G mode, Network becomes unavailable. 2. Description says the phone is OTG compatible, but it's not. Apart from this the performance was flawless. Camera was good enough for this Price range. If the above two issues were addressed in the handset. I wouldn't hv returned it. Touch & feel of the phone was awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    screen density is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    ANTONY S (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst camera!!!?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless product
    Onco (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Big screen good phone...bad speakers..and Mike...better to go for a branded phone with 2gb ram
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.