Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime

Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 11,519 ratings &
11,514 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,050
  • 4 ★
    2,585
  • 3 ★
    798
  • 2 ★
    309
  • 1 ★
    777
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,048)
  • 4★ (2,585)
  • 3★ (797)
  • 2★ (308)
  • 1★ (776)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,514 reviews
Sort By:
  • Redmi 3s Prime - the great featurs in just rs.8999
    Abhijit Pathak (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this slim and fast device from flipcart, as per my view this phone has very good features in it and it is running on MIUI hence coming with good themes and walls. overall phone having awesome look and cons except sim slot( i think can be ignorable fr 32gb only).
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (4) Reply
  • GOOD SMART PHONE WITH LOTS OF SMART FEATURES
    Saurav Nandy (Sep 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    HI, I Am using the smart phone for last 1 Month and its flawless . Smart Features:- 1]Great battery life -stay for a day and a half easily with full utilization. where other smart phone stays only for 18 hrs or less. 2]Finger print sensor-very easy and accurate.love to use it.just add the finger print for the first time by touching the sensor several time step by step and its bang on. 3]Ram and Storage-very fast and lots of space. 4]IR Blaster-This is the best part,i have to use 3 remote for TV-AC-HOME THEATER, But by downloading peel app,now i can control all my ir electronics with my mobile. 5]Wireless Display-with my smart tv ,wireless display is smooth. 6]Camera-it has a decent camera with HDR on and also front camera is awesome. 7]Software-It comes with miui 6 ,but it has been update on the same day to miui 7 which is very user friendly and smooth to operate.hoping for the further realease of MIUI 8. 8] All other sensors are working fine. 9] lastly its MADE IN INDIA.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Very good n bestest phone at this price
    Harmish Raval (Oct 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has every thing good Good camara Very very good battery life But there is one very small problem only This phone take a time for charging If battery is 25 this it take 2 hour n 15 min minimum Otherwise this is the bestest phone at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Excellent damn good but the size is small, it's just 5 inch only
    Rohit Patil (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent damn good but the size is small, it's just 5 inch only. It should have been atleast 5.5 inch with FULL HD
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • GOOD LUCK ON PRODUCT 3S PRIME
    Anil Chahal (Aug 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    NICE PERFORMANCE & PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • software-based error
    Acp Rathore (Sep 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    A worst software problem in phone redmi 3s after 15 days from i bought now flipcart does not take any responsibility because 10 days over of its return policy and mi care people had no any idea of software or hardware related problems about this fon. One of the worst and disgusting experience of life. - ordinary camera doesn't like 13 MP - Ram continue use 1.5 GB without any apps open - xiaomi was born with heating problem so they maintain their monopoly continue - no safe screen glass - non removal battery so helpless when any hanging problem - poor and very rare care service - for little software problem service centet put customers phone for 7-10 days and very poor response from help to customers
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Really Impressive
    Prabhjot Singh (Aug 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Nice one for who's looking for new phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Beware of audio jacks
    ABHISHEK HEMBROM (Oct 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Audio jack is not compatible with some of the headphones even though they are 3.55mm like mine skull candy up rock when you put the pin inside the jack it pops out again and again.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • 3s prime Ÿ‘
    Viram Choksi (Mar 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Ÿ‘Ÿ‘Ÿ‘.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi 3s prime
    Chirag Pandit (Sep 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    According to money Phone are awesome Battery are good Slim design and light weight Approx work 2 days...normall N But camera are not so clear All over phone was good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Parfomes, camera, games
    Kuldip Sharma (Sep 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is good phone and the phone camera is best but at night bad camera because it is a single flash I was played gta sa,gtavc,Bully edition,wwe immortal, Injustice,mortal kimat x etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera quality
    Sanjay Kunwar (Apr 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    what about the camera ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome smartphone in less price
    Sankhadip Das (Mar 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The features are cool.....it is a best phone in less price.......its one of my favorite mi mobile.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 3s prome
    CHAPPA RAJESH (Mar 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • osm mobail phone
    Chetan Thakur (Mar 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Me is phone ko 1 मह€न‡ स‡ use kr rha hu or ye phone sahi me bahut hi jyada Acha साबित ह† h me to bahut khush hu ye phone leke.. Bettey backup is wonderful..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE FOR ALL CATEGOERY OF PEOPLE(MOHAN.EMT.THIRUVOTTOYUR))
    Mohan Venkatraman (Mar 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SUPER PRICING FOR ALL.WE CAN SAY NOTHING IS USELESS.ALL ASPECTS ARE GOOD BATTERRY LIFE IS GOOD.NO HARM IN CAMERA HEATING PROBLEM.THE ONLY DISADVANTAGE IS SIM TRAY AND NO SEPERATE SLOT FOR MEMORY CARD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile ever..
    Shoeb Khan (Mar 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best battery life... Good graphics ,nice work ,lovely camera , good body ..... Best mobile for your valuable time... If you want this so you are smart guy.. Really appreciate it Awesome mobile.. I love itŸ˜‰Ÿ˜‰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and quality brand
    Raj Kumar (Jan 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is awesome and the music is very good quality in headphones and outside best smartphone to buy in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Shivam Chauhan (Jan 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It's a good phone. Best buy phone in low budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xiomi redmi3s
    Pushp Garg (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    3s xiomi redmi3s
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome phone bettry packup
    Mûkêsh Bíshnøì (Sep 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awsome phone betrry backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone under 10000 rs
    Sandeep Ji (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone under 10000 rs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 3s prime phone
    Parveen Kumar (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    MST H AUR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi 3s prime
    Amol Parganiha (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera & screen
    Vikash Kashyap (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Doubtful camera & no screen protection
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi 3s Prime Best Superb!
    Sundeepbabu Ak (Aug 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi Mass and Design!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sivakumarsivskkmar
    Sivakumar Tup (Aug 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good it OK OK ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi phone advise
    Ilam Srinu (Jul 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My redmi 3s prime but my phone is more time hungup.why and over heat please answer and good update please urgent please send me...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile heating
    Absur Din (May 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Mobile heating when charging & talking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this site giving wrong specs
    Mani Kandan (Sep 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I almost decided not to buy this phone bcs this site says it does not have a compass sensor ... but later found it has ... please dont give wrong specs and confuse readers ....... though i have not used this phone, from the reviews, believe it is a good phone and worth price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.