Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G mobile with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 443 ratings &
443 reviews
  • 5 ★
    232
  • 4 ★
    92
  • 3 ★
    41
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (232)
  • 4★ (92)
  • 3★ (41)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 443 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very Good
    Rahul Agarwal (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    So, kudos for amazing fast delivery! Got the phone on 3rd itself. My review is based on a days usage only, will update more after a couple weeks: - Phone is quite big and heavy, it will take some getting used to. I had a sleeker OP 5T and it felt like a brick after that. But, weight distribution feels good, and after one day i am getting more comfortable - Phone grip is surprisingly good - is does not slip at all. It is prone to fingerprints yes, but not as bad as some online reviews suggest. The phone looks lovely and has a good grip - Camera bump is big, but once you put the back case it is hardly noticeable. Most of us use the case anyway to avoid damage, bumps etc. Without a case, it sticks out bad. - Huge plus for the good screen protector, a nice case and a 3.5mm to Type C converter provided in the box. - Screen quality is great. The refresh and display is outstanding. The colors are a bit different from AMOLED, no denying that, but the user experience here is simply awesome. I switched to dark mode and dont mind the slight front bezel (for the most part its not noticeable). Also the flat screen means lesser chances of damage due to accidents/falls. A curved one (like Mi10) cracks open much more easily. - MIUI 12.0 is much more fluid. Very little bloatware (some you can remove, some cant). Ads can be turned off. I have not received a single unwanted notification in a day. - Lots of tricks and little functionalities that make the phone more user friendly - I miss the Notifications slider of OP. The volume levels for Notifications and Ring tone are the same here, which is a little annoying. Need to find a workaround to it - Camera and software seems very impressive. Focus locks well and images are sharp. Default exposure is on the lower side though, but this can be easily changed. - Speaker quality is great. Full stereo and they sound immersive. However, loudness could have been a bit more. - Battery life is good - with Screen on time of 7.5 hrs and relatively heavy usage trying to explore the new phone, i am 20 hrs after full charge and 25% is remaining. So with normal daily usage, i assume 30 hrs is reasonable to expect. Charge took ~1hr from 5% to 100%. - Fingerprint and face unlock work super fast. I was torn between the RealMe X50Pro and Mi10t Pro. X50pro i eventually figured had a lot of inconsistency in the camera performance and i would not be paying 40k for that. Plus RealMe UI is still evolving and not mature yet. Overall, very happy with the purchase. It has top specs, great features and performs well. But someone who is not comfortable with such a large and heavy phone...think twice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rahim Lakhani (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone!! Don't think twice before buying!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Parthibhan R Barnabas (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good one... The headset which came along with the box is not working at all
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Deep Valavala (Feb 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Asking
    Nishchal (Dec 20, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone have head phone jack tell me plzzz let me know about it k k k k k k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Yogesh Tiwari (Dec 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.... A little heavy due to metallic and heavy battery, battery back up is great, phone functions very smoothly. Nice performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate
    Pawan (Dec 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Ultimate phone in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing device ! Totally worth it.
    Manish Thakur (Dec 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing device ! Was using poco f1 before ! Well done Xiaomi ✌️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great flagship phone
    Average Joe (Dec 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Been using the Mi 10T Pro for 3 days now. Basis that my views- Very good camera. 108mp does make a massive difference especially when you are outdoors. For nature and landscape shots- screen is beautiful and fluid and responsive. Compared to the iPhone 11 in the family, the LCD is brighter and more color accurate. 144 hz adaptive sync makes scrolling very fast.- Snapdragon 865 is the best out there and you can't get a better experience anywhere else- Build quality is very good. Finish and camera setup is very elegant.-The phone is a big and heavy so if you dislike those kind of phones then this one isn't for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not think about it twice
    SAMARTH SRIVASTAVA (Dec 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone ever in the market brought by XiaomiIt's perfectWhat else do you need in a phoneP.S. i am not a dealer its a honest review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dream phone!!
    Faraz. (Dec 22, 2020) on Amazon
    If only i could afford one. Its a dream phone. The charging looks great and so does the looks of the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Giant but work like a proper machine
    SARATH MOHAN (Dec 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Review after oneday usage.The phone is doing great job.The display is super. Battery capacity is another great thing.Default camera itself is doing great and when we enable 108 mp camera, it does capture in more detail.The processor is fast, no lag from pes and cod.Sound quality is amazing.Bit heavy, bit considering the battery and camera, that is expected.Unchecked personalized adds when ever it asked during setting up phone and after that no add came.Will validate more and edit review after a week.But this phone just look amazing.It's heavy, no amoled and not that much good looking as compared to other flag ships, but it does work pretty cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Call recording and air phone plug
    Sattu Singh (Dec 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good but call recording is no inbuilt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Vishnu (Dec 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Got this phone for 32500 after ICICI card discount and coupon on a sale.Snapdragon 865 is a BEAST... 108 MP cam at Pro mode was AWESOME.Battery is great.IF YOU WANT TO HAVE GOOD BATTERY BACKUP DONT USE THE FAST CHARGER WHICH COMES IN BOX, GET 1amp OUTPUT SLOW CHARGER FROM MARKET AND USE IT, You will feel the extended battery life. TRUST ME.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Experience
    Chirag Gupta (Jan 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Having Great Experience with this mobile as i expected, super fast, super multitasker and best one for tech geeks. Camera is also really good with awesome zoom. Worthy one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast in its price range
    Mukesh (Dec 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall an excellent phone in this price range.Display is fantastic. Didn't feel any lack of amoled panel.Battery life is very good too. Easily lasts 1.5 day of heavy use and last more than 2 days for moderate use.Haptic feedback is the best among flagships. I have used note 20 ultra and haptic feedback is better than it.Camera is excellent in daytime. Night mode is not good in stock camera, but gcam makes it excellent.MIUI is the good but gets iritating sometimes because of bugs which should get addressed with updates. There are no lags or stutters as such and I didn't find any ads too. Only few bloatware apps which can be uninstalled.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal for an affordable price.
    Ajay M.V (Dec 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Talking about the unboxing experience, you would know for a fact that they have put great effort towards making it look premium and indeed, it does feel premiumThe box comes with the device, a good looking back cover, sim ejector, charger and type c cable.Many of you would wonder if a separate 3.5mm to C type jack has to be purchased. Nope. Xiaomi has done a great job at including an adapter small and good enough to do the trick.Pros:1. Camera is top notch, as they show in description.2. Phone doesn't seem too heavy despite having a massive battery.3. 144Hz screen is a smooth experience.4. Speakers are excellent. Received a lot of compliments on that from peers5. Battery backup seems pretty alright. I can go on for an entire day with regular/mild usage. Constant gaming and usage of Maps may drain the battery faster than expected.6. Not a heavy gamer but i do play some for a few hours. No heating issues found so far.7. Dual Split Fast charging is really amazing and gets the phone charged in no time. Infact faster than any regular QuickCharge phones out there.Cons:1. A major disappointment is the lack of AMOLED screen. LCD does the job fine but considering that's they've branded this as a flagship, AMOLED should've been a must. Due to this, there's no screen off/always on display feature.2. MIUI is setup with Notification badge count rather than app badge count. So, when a notification is removed, the count on apps is also removed. There's no way of knowing if you have any messages unless you actually open the app or leave the notification as it is without clearing.3. Indoor photography is kind of a let down as it is with most of the phones out there but still doable.4. I think the wide angle lens could've been configured to capture more wider areas than it is right now.5. MIUI 12 is pretty much bugged and the things i've stated is just a tip of the iceberg. I'm sure you'll find more of them than the ones mentioned here.But overall, I'd say this is a great phone to have in 2020-2021.Update 2 after a week of use......1. Notification badge app count yet to be fixed.2. Indoor photography is good under lighting but still a bit poor at night.3. Battery consumption from 100-70% is good. There's a comparatively rapid drain from 70-40%. After 40% it's back to normal. Hope to see this concern addressed in MIUI 12.5 as it's coming out shortly and boasts a lot about lesser battery and power consumption.Update 3:Just realized there's an inbuilt Clear Speaker feature which allows you to clean the speakers if excessive dust has entered.Update 4.Selfie camera is kind of a let down. Seen better Front Camera phones at around 20k. Xiaomi should've included a better Front Camera on this model as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Amazon Customer (Jan 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb phone with fabulous display..... better than amoled
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good good phone.
    Merwin David (Dec 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Arun V. (Jan 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent product Good Battery life Great CameraCost bit high side, should try Mi 10i Budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Review Expert (Jan 5, 2021) on Amazon
    As described and good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super and smart
    Mary Simon (Jan 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazingly super product to envee....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unexpectedly good
    Amrita Gan Das (Jan 4, 2021) on Amazon
    I have got this phone on 28th December, 2020 and after using for almost a week the phone seems to be a beast (atleast to me). Firstly I was reluctant to buy this device and I was inclined to buy OnePlus 8T but due to some stock issues I had to buy Mi 10T pro with Amazon coupon and credit card discounts. I wanted to return the product but later on my mind chaged after using the device1. Although it is a IPS LCD the screen quality is top notch (brightness and color gamut is top notch). Though it is not comparable with AMOLED but I would say top quality LCD have beed used for this device.2. Top notch internals with a killer price.3. MIUI- I was not a fan of Xiaom"s take on Android but after seeing this iteration of MIUI, I have become a kind of fan of their Android skin. Very clean UI. Whatever bloatwares are given can be easily un-installed. Can do lots of customisation from Settings menu. MIUI takes full advantage of the high refresh rate (144Hz). Feels like butter on a hot pan. And lastly no ads on MIUI.( You can turn it off easily).4. Battery- One word awesome backup. Whole day connected to Wifi gives me 1.5 days charge. For me it is quite satisfying. Charging also takes around 1 hr for 100% which is a great thumbs up. 33watt charger included in the retail box.5. Fingerprint sensor is quite responsive and fast.6. Camera- Awesome given the price point. good clarity and almost natural colours reproduction.7. Good quality transparent back-cover provided which will provide you enough protection.Some cons are:1. The phone is bit on a heavier side.2. Not sure of software support from Xiaomi compared to OnePlus devices.3. The back-cover is good but has a very loud XIAOMI branding which I don't prefer personally.4. Lack of quality 3rd party accessories in the market for the devices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best if you can get it aroung 30-32K.
    Aseem Mehta (Jan 4, 2021) on Amazon
    I was previously using Rog 2, display got broken and charges for replacement were quoted 17500, so decided to go for Mi 10t pro, and was able to get it at a good price of 32450, got 3000 ICICI card discount and in exchange sold my old MOTO E4 plus which I bought for 7000 in the year 2017 went for 4550. Talking about the phone display, it is good but nowhere close to my old ROG, cant compare Super Amoled and LCD but still good. Camera is very good in daylight especially the 108 MP but in indoor condition struggles noise creeps in, overall good, especially the 8k and 4k recording is of excellent quality and quite stable too. The battery life is also good, lower than my Rog 2, its obvious as 6000 vs 5000, charging is faster as 33w. So you just needs to plug in for 20 to 25 min and you gut 50-60 percent which is excellent in my view as i was using 18 watt charger previously with my rog 2 . A back case is must have to protect the camera, i bought golden sand cover for 600 which is the best i found so far below 1000 rs. Performance is very good, smooth. Gaming is great with very little heat. Overall product is good at the price i paid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely Phone ❤️
    A®©H (Jan 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Good looks and awesome cameraI love this phone 💞📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Tapas Majumder. (Jan 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's made in china and imported to India Phone is good compared with others
    Varun.N (Jan 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone is good over allCamera could be better but it will be better if used in google cameraIt's made in ChinaBeware if u r thinking it's made in India and you want to buy it no it's made in chinaPlease don't buy Chinese productsI could suggest you made in India Chinese products atleast that they are giving employmentBut it's completely made in ChinaPhone is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute Beast
    Sahil Prabhakar (Jan 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Got a killer deal with 3000 cashback absolutely worth it . Must say the IPS display is really something else . Would recommend anyone with this budget to go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!
    Rohan (Jan 17, 2021) on Amazon
    An awesome product by MI. Value for money product and killer specs for its price. Thanks Amazon & MI!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The screen is quite good
    Abhijeet (Jan 16, 2021) on Amazon
    I am having this phone. Personally, I was sceptical if the screen would've been bad. But ACTUALLY, the screen is a good quality LCD display. And do mind it's 144hz screen. Youll have an instant eyegasm when you'll switch on even the 90hz mode.Even 24fps videos on youtube feel so CORRECT.The phone has it all.It's better to have a good quality LCD instead of the same SAMOLED display like in all Samsung phones.I upgraded from samsung a8 plus to this phone. And i dont regret it😍😍😍😍😍.Ps. If you're wondering if the blacks are really black.The thing is, they ARE very black. Not technically black. But, you'll get used to the display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.