Vivo Y91i User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y91i

Vivo Y91i mobile with 6.22-inch 720x1520 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 4,559 ratings &
4,552 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,668
  • 4 ★
    1,099
  • 3 ★
    399
  • 2 ★
    116
  • 1 ★
    277
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,666)
  • 4★ (1,097)
  • 3★ (398)
  • 2★ (115)
  • 1★ (276)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,552 reviews
Sort By:
  • Quality Smartphone & affordable price
    Ramandeep Singh (May 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo Y91i offers the powerful helio p22 processor, 4000mAh battery, and 32GB storage at just under 8000. Highly recommended!
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (13) Reply
  • Several featured Android smartphone
    Arumugampillai Arumugampillai (Aug 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In short, this VIVO Android phone is supporting several salient features. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (2) Reply
  • Cool device
    Anshu Sharma (May 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing looks with great specifications. MediaTek processor makes it work efficiently. It is worth a shot.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (4) Reply
  • Airtel video calling not supporting
    Chandan Kumar (Jul 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    We find airtel volte supporting but video calling and wifi Calling yet not supporting. So please send new update to this 📱 phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Nice features
    Ravi Rana (Jun 1, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pretty decent features for really good price. Helio P22 works well and doesn't lag
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (3) Reply
  • Smart Processor and battery...
    Nitin Yadav (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think MediaTek Helio P22 really does the trick and so does the amazing 4000mAh battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • nice configuration in low budget
    Lakshay Agarwal (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    powered by mediatek's finest low-end processor, this smartphone has great camera and battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • I Don't recommend this phone
    Roshni Paul (Feb 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is good. But i believe that adding an emergency number to the mobile is mandatory. This phone i brought for my mom. During our absence, in case of emergency someone should contact us by using this phone. For that adding emergency contact details is a mandatory option, but i was shocked to know that there is no option for that in this phone. I have seen that option in every other phone (Even the basic phones have this option). I don't know whether other Vivo phone has this option. Understanding the importance of this, I don't recommend this phone to anyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Vivo y91i 2 gb ram 32 gb rom
    Vinoth Kumar (Oct 10, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I used this mobile for 1 year and i honestly writing this review : 1.About camera the rear 12mp camera is good the front camera 5mp is ok. 2 About battery 4000 Mah battery is good for 1 day there is no issue in 1 year about battery 3 About version the 8.1.0 otcopus at oreo is nice and vivo gives the update early The version is exelent for this price range 4 About lagging issue am honstely writting there is a lagging issue after buging this mobile after 3 months but after 2 days the lagging issue solved i think that 2 day vivo gives update and lagging issue solved Finally i used this mobile very tough but is not lagging this is very good mobile for medium uses
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its Best phone battary bigger the best phone
    Asik Rahaman (Mar 19, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Realme c1 vs vivo y91i campaire but vivo best phone vivo bigger battary 4230 battary vivo y 91i the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best budjet mobile
    Nagaharshad The Cuber (Sep 8, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    You can buy this cheap phone if your budet is tight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    Ayush Kirty (Aug 11, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After using 2 years it never lags op Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charging and face unlocking
    Biplab Banerjee (Jul 7, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Too slow charge.from any percentage of charge this phone takes 4.5 hours till 100%.and from time to time face unlock not working.very bad experience about this phone.others ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oppo brand
    VIjay Singh (Jun 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • very little memory
    Paul Tamayo (Oct 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    mine supposedly has 16gb, but it only has 9gb. and this device will continue to eat up some space in your device memory. I tried reseting the device but still the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • It is terrible. Do not buy it.
    Savitri Nayak (Aug 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    For anyone who plans to get a vivo v91i, do not even think about it. Get an Oppo or Nokia instead. They are way better.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (13) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Chaithra Customer Chaithra (Jul 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Good Quality But Headphone Not Given
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Headphone Not Delivered
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • At this price ..this phone is perfect
    Arman Khan (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery of this phone is awsm having 4030 mah battery which can give u a whole day stand ...no problem with batteryThe helio p22 processor do a great job ....do not worry about lag and heating issue...it is a good processor at 12 nm technology...Camera are perfect 13 mp rear having all AI sticker and it's quality is good ...and the front camera is little bit less ..it should be 8 mp atleast not 5mp ....whose uses 5 mp front camera nowdays for selfie ...only cons is its front camera ...if u r not selfie centric then u can go for it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Product
    Henna (Jan 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality worth for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Imran Hasan (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Bad battery
    Bharti (May 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery is not getting charged.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good
    Esakki Muthuraj P (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Thanks
    Vinay (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ramkumar Kushwah (Aug 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    This mobile is so good but no provide latest android version this mobile run android 8.1
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Chandan Singh (Apr 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Beast phone
    Nirmit D. (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Absolutly mindbloying
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice product
    Anand (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a very good deal, camera quality is also best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product/ satisfying
    Pavan (Apr 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product to invest money in
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good features
    R.Indhumathi (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Has good features happy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.