Vivo Y20G User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y20G

Vivo Y20G mobile with 6.51-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Helio G80 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 538 ratings &
536 reviews
  • 5 ★
    292
  • 4 ★
    123
  • 3 ★
    41
  • 2 ★
    24
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (291)
  • 4★ (122)
  • 3★ (41)
  • 2★ (24)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 536 reviews
Sort By:
  • Bahubaali battery phone
    PREFABULOUS HOMEZ LLP (May 18, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I brought this phone through muthoot gold. The battery is enough for a day those who are engaged in business activity. Images are good with this compared to samsung . Many options are available like screen recording,etc.like to recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone at this price
    Kritika (Feb 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Great phone at this price. The camera quality is superb and most importantly it doesn't hang. Go for it guys!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good
    Manikandan.P (Jul 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I didn't receive the handset in the box.
    Muhammed (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    In the box every material was present except handset. I kindly request you to send me handset.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Op phone
    Santosh (Jul 1, 2021) on Amazon
    At the very beginning I was very shocked that how can I buy this item at such a cheap price, I thought I was ordering a was phone with low price but when I got it I was totally shocked of 1 entire week seeing how amazing functions dose this phone have this product is worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 😊
    SRINIVASARAO GUDIPUDI (Jul 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Jakkas
    Aman (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Jakkas
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera quality is very bad
    Indrajit Divakar (Jul 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera quality is very bad. Wastage of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sanjeet Kumarpatel (Feb 10, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ilaya Raja (Feb 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Excellent design? Fast Delivery? thank you Flipkart 💙
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhinandan Singh Rathor (Feb 8, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pundalinga Pundalinga (Feb 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Raj Kumar (Feb 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best phone 🤳
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Raghunath Nath (Feb 8, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Wajid Khan (Feb 16, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice looking handsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Siraj Ahmad (Feb 15, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    SADDAM HUSSAIN (Feb 14, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best Vivo Mobile Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 16, 2022) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    ABHISHEK YADAV (Feb 13, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice phone in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sangamesh Dastapur (Feb 25, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 25, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 24, 2022) on Flipkart
    I'm really enjoyed for my order my fav vivo y20g the camera was wondering my fav color black so my mobile also black superb and also the charge battery is extremely well it '15 min to go fully charged thanks to flip cart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sathish Lokavarapu (Feb 24, 2022) on Flipkart
    One Of The Best Mobile Vivo Brand Strong Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Soham Vekhande (Feb 23, 2022) on Flipkart
    Mobile is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Krish Kumar (Mar 7, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best phone 📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 27, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vishal Sulane (Feb 27, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Santosh Kumar Yadav (Mar 3, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Lakshman Kumar N (Feb 28, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shyam Kumar (Aug 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.