The Crew User Reviews and Ratings

The Crew
3.9 104 ratings &
104 reviews
  • 5 ★
    65
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (65)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 104 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Tinju (May 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Graphics is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love you
    Masum Palat (Mar 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Gopal Sood (Feb 7, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s like for a horizon 4 but good for ps4 gamers as forza is not on ps4 but crew 2 is
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Must Buy for car lovers
    IndiaAssassin (Apr 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice game excellent graphics, the story is not there but the game takes care of it.Love the deluxe edition. Got to icon 50 in about 2 weeks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for it!!!!!
    Mayuresh (Jan 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Recommended for those who are mad for racing games .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best racing game for PS4
    Deepinder (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing game!!!!! Super dope
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • We always get products on time
    Minie Wilson (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Got my game on time, perfect, thank you so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sai Ram (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • outstanding
    Dr. N. (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    awesome playstation 4 game......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Debargha Chakborty (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ps4 Game
    Aryavrat Tatkare (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    The packaging was very good...!!!The game os extremely good and the real price is 6 thousand but you get it in 2 thousand.. I recomend buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvelous
    Bharath K. (May 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Open world, literally has all vehicles.even have boat and planes.lots and lots of mission.it even has pvp.overall this is a masterpiece
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Sahil Khan (Sep 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Suberb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it.
    Michael Mawlong (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Got to us in excellent condition. Satisfied with the quality of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kshddh
    Owais Ahmed (Oct 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Such awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome game
    Rohan D. (Aug 25, 2019) on Amazon
    The best racing game I have played till date. Only fault is that it's an online game, other than that its awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect game for airways , roadways and waterways gameplay
    Shaurya Khurana (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Good condition when I received the game. Good game as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Must Buy & One of PS4's Better Racing Games!
    Harshit Gupta (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    THE CREW 2 is one of the best Arcade Racers available on the PS4, if not the best. Nevertheless, it's worth your time and money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fab game
    Mrs D'Silva (Dec 17, 2019) on Amazon
    My 11yr old son loves this game, he loves choosing which vehicle he can drive! great birthday choice!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One if the best racing games
    Pratima (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Its an amazing game.my kid has been playing it and is kind of addictive ge aswell.tho graphics good have been a little better.The game also has big map u will take time to explore the map
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Asim (Feb 4, 2020) on Amazon
    You need wifi to play
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you have a ps4 pls buy this game because it is actually 2999 but here it is 1599 just go for it
    Sanmukh Singh Bhoi (Nov 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I had crew wild run edition it had bad grid lines but this game is wild the game has three mods in which you can become plane,boat,car the game had very good graphics and the game was value for money 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Game
    Sunny (Sep 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I wanted a fun racing game, I chose The Crew 2 instead of NFS. The Graphics are good but not great when you compare it with Forza Horizon 4, gameplay is fun and challenging I had to restart race few times to win them. Crew 2 has a massive map, you will enjoy free roam in the game. I love the drifting race it's fun and I have yet to explore boats, planes and freestyle will I will do later. Most importantly this game Crew 2 requires Internet Connection which is must, because you cannot play without Internet. Rest the game is very fun.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gd product I am happy
    Gurman Singh (Sep 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best game must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OP
    Vineet J. (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing game. Great graphics.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Pankaj Sharma (Oct 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Ultimate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome but not for offline
    Mehul (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome game.. must buy but it needs internet connection to play the game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Playing for 4 months. Absolutely loving it.
    Rahul Kumar (Aug 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Casual racing gamer goto game.I must say the game is really enjoyable and it has ton of stuff you could do and chill out.I have added stats so you could see I have played over 120 hrs before writing this review. I brought it from PlayStation Store in April 2020 on one of my friend's recommendation. I have been playing this game since then.All the different modes are pretty good and some might take more time to master than other. Be patient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.