TCL 55 Inch LED Ultra HD TV (55P6US) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 99,000
Currently unavailable
TCL 55 Inch LED Ultra HD TV (55P6US)
4.0 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Vigneshwar (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture quality is awesomeSound is goodSatisfied designSatisfied brand and good experienceOnly hd channel is give hq experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TCL has made a come back
    Shreyas (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    It is one of the best model available in the market and that too at a reasonable cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money
    Pankaj A. (Jan 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Fantastic value !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moneys Worth
    Sushil B. (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Have tried all branded ones - each one fails over a short period of time , if you call service - then your Model is outdated and they don't have spare's ( even if the product is less then 6 months old ) - Might as well buy an economical one . Coming back to the Product - appears to be worth every penny. Appearance is super slick , Picture quality is fantastic ( HD ) , Youtube and Netflix work very well. Have connected Chromecast ( did'nt want to register with the built-in cast app ) - works very well.Overall - paisa vasool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TCL just Wow!!!
    Santhosh Jayaseelan (Sep 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent picture clarity, with Dolby audio. Colour reproduction is good with HDR 10 and mainly appearance of the TV is awesome. I always prefer Sony, but this TV is of similar quality and has 3 years manufacturer warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture quality is very good. And processes very smoothly 4k files and supports ...
    Bcd (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought it from different online vendor 43 inches for 29K. Superb product.Picture quality is very good. And processes very smoothly 4k files and supports HDR10. Overall very good product. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Misguidance from seller
    Manumohan (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Seller misguidance .they described this as an android tv.but after delivery we came to know that its not an android version.after installation we never want to un install and give it back .we adjusted our mind with lower model.but always we liked to have an android tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Money for the bag
    Gokulnath (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product at an excellent price
    Abhijeet (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money, better than expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No android very bad so OK nice tv
    Chdhambaram (Jan 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Super 4k TV no android feeling very bad OK I am wolcoem nice image av TV OK semma tcl 55 inch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Baabu (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Sd channel is not okay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone Mirroring doesn't work......
    Sandeep Parekh (Nov 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone mirroring is limited to data on your phone, but doesnt allow you to mirror any application running on the mobile. For example, Amazon Prime is not available in the apps available on TCL play store. If you want to mirror this app from your mobile, TCL TVs dont allow it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sundar (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Normal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No
    Raju (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I would like to have a view if it's possible in Mumbai ...
    Sao Yogesh Pralhad (Apr 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Please provide more information of specification and others and P 6 series is better than Below P series I would like to have a view if it's possible in Mumbai for genuine purpose.Cos there are no unboxing videos and no such model name is mention in tcl india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need much more information on Specs
    Darwin Steni S (Dec 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Looks Good.. But why TCL not helping to tell the complete specs about Panel Type, IPS or VA, Refresh Rate, Is it Edge-Lit or Local Dimming or Dynamic Dimming, OS Name, Will it support Dolby with connector, is it HDR 10, Is it using10bit panel or 8bit panel, sound output wattage bcz somewhere it's 16 and others 20W? Etc..Need much clarification or please get the return..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No screen/ Dead Panel after using 2 months
    Amazon Customer (Jan 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst ever service from TCL and this series is very much problematic, i have purchased tcl P255 series tv in may 2018 and after using two months the display was gone, i made a complaint on tcl call center, the service person came and checked my tv 4-5 time and after giving so many scratches on screen he concluded that the panel is faulty it will be replaced, i am waiting from last two months for my TV/panel to be replaced.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.