Sony Xperia XA Ultra User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,999
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia XA Ultra

Sony Xperia XA Ultra mobile with 6.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 21.5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 821 ratings &
818 reviews
  • 5 ★
    378
  • 4 ★
    143
  • 3 ★
    78
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    182
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (376)
  • 4★ (142)
  • 3★ (78)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (182)
Displaying 1-30 of 818 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome!!! camera, display, music and Bravia engine
    Siddhartha Singh (Oct 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone, you can compare this to any other 6" chinese phone for their 4Gb, 6 GB RAMs but the softwares and hardware optimisation Sony provides is just uncomprabale. Best for: 1. Camera 2. Display 3. Look 4. Softwares (vedio, Bravia engine, Album, Movie makers are few to name) Bad for: 1. Only set back it battery which needs to be charged twice a day if you are heavy user.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • excellent camera
    K Rj (Oct 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    camera is too good compare with all other mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Built Like a Tank
    Nitin Rege (Mar 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using Sony Xperia XA1 Ultra Dual (Black, 64GB) for past 4 years prior to that have used the Sony Xperia XA Ultra Dual (Grey, 16GB) for past 5 years and both are still going strong as of March 2021 while I review. Sony mobiles are built like tanks and will never let you down. The quality and durability is just too good. I was looking for a good non chinese phone and since Sony phones are no longer available I had to settle for Samsung Galaxy F62 but there are lot of questions on the durability of the product. It does not look sturdy. I take a great care of all my devices and yet there are scratches on the new phone used just for 3 days as of today. Not very convincing. Also I checked the specs using Dev Check and Device Info apps and the specs do not match. Bad Experience with Samsung I must say.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfectly0
    Gëzim Islamaj (Jul 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect choise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE
    Mathew Mathews (Mar 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent performance than all the phone available in the market,EXCELLENT CAMERA...very fast,,No hangings..No slow..............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking phone
    AkHil AcHu (Oct 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    With decent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • what is speaker volume in dB
    Ramachandran Venkataraman (Jun 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Sorry. this is not a review but a question. An Acoustics expert suggested this for me who is moderately hearing impaired. I would like to confirm speaker volume in dB. I want to have high volume in talking both sides and clarity of talk (otherwise high call quality)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool product
    Fahad Khan (May 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a question not review the question is this phone waterproof and how for long can it be used in water if is it waterproof?? The phone is quite simple
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Poor connection, drop signal all the time!!
    Kimberly Chew (Mar 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this for work and always lost signal using the GPS in this phone, especially when I am parked. Not only that, many times I was also told that my phone signal is weak or no network.. Strangely, during such times, my personal phone worked perfectly!! I would not recommend this phone to whoever need the network to function properly and whoever need GPS. Lousy phone at a big ticket! Regret big time!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • How Sony can made it??
    Dibyendu Mukherjee (Jul 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    most poor camera i ever seen!! specially at night!! battery backup also very limited. declared 3GB RAM!! don't think it is there!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • It's nice phn bt only one colour
    Kaushal Baraiya (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding
    Rishi DEY (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Outstanding performance from Sony. The front as well as the main camera are awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Pavan Kumar Pj (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best at all point of viwes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One word (aswome)
    Arjun Ghosh (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This camra is so perfect , and shutter speed is very quick)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST
    A.porselvi A.porselvi (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    THE BEST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dr (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    well after purchasing xa ultra phablet of SONY , i was a bit apprehensive but working a few hours on the phone i can conclude that if battery life is a passe, you are getting a phone which is sleek in design with its edge to edge screen few microseconds slower than Samsung Galaxy S7 edge that can click pics like a dslr with its awesome 21MP rear and 16mp front camera at just about half the price of EDGE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony experience going another level
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    16 with flash mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very better
    Abirami Thangavelu (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony is Sony
    Rj Amar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Don't Compare to Chinese crap, Bcoz Sony is Sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium Look
    Mohammad Riyaz (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Not bother with battery. Battery gots minimum one day and Fast charging avilable. PHONE has a premium rich look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Quality Perfect Features
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    First time sony provide less price and give high features... Awesome camera screen and battery.. Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sumit Kamble (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dipak Das (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good phon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Loving Sony come back again!!!!!
    Ajay Gupta (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have seen product ,built quality is awesome .Sony has done marketing homework nicely Thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mayank Anand Jha (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Just amazing, if u r sony lover and if you can spend 28k then this is the best model compony has launched. 1. Ultimate look. 2. Awesome color(gold). 3. Edge to edge screen, with curve at the end. 4. Unexpected sound quality. 5th. Camera making us speachless. 6th. Fast charging 7th. Premium look. . Everything is just peerless...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Nagendra Babu (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile.. But I couldn't find any gorilla glass for this mobile.. Guys can anyone help me please..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Fantastic mobile but some times heat mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Manas Das (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    First of all I will say get lost who says any bad lines about Sony. I am an old user of this brand. I started using it from a Sony Vaio laptop. Its working fine since 4 years. I never took it to a laptop doctor. It ensures my dat I can trust this brand. I have used Xperia C. It runs fine till now. Yes I admit sometimes it lags due to little ram comparing to the smartphones now a days. Bt it works fine. And the last thing it looks pretty. Every Sony product are too much enticing. I always feel that the creators of all sony products know what I need what I want. Materials are strong n long lasting. Marvellous design. Great products. You are wonderful Sony. Love you all the ways.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Fahad Shaik (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Outstanding mobile Sony is the first phone ever I used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.