Sharp Plasmacluster FP-J80M-H Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Sharp Plasmacluster FP-J80M-H Room Air Purifier
4.4 17 ratings &
17 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 17 of 17 reviews
Sort By:
  • Go for it.
    Ashish A. (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s a good purifier. Low noise and effective for large rooms!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product !
    INSTANT EXPERTS (Mar 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Now after using it for almost 1 year, I would like to rate for it. It's a 5-star category product and we used in an area of around 650 Sq ft and it worked well. very silent and easy to manage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money buy
    Akshay (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I had been contemplating purchasing a air purifier for quite some time. Initially had taken demonstrations for some of the premium brands in the market and looked at good economy brands as well. However, quickly realised that most of them work on the principal of a exhaust fan behind a Nano-filter for which various brands are charging various amounts, which kept on dissuading my purchase decision.Last year, when the pollution again hit a peak, I finally decided to purchase an air filter for home. Here were some of the factors on which I evaluated the Air Filters available in the market:1) Capacity: My house has a large living room where my family spend most of their time. Hence, an air-purifier with a capacity to cover only a bed-room was out of question and a wasteful spend.2) Technology: Most of the lower-end brands just have a low-grade filter. Some popular ones use high-quality ones. What I liked about Sharp was the Plasmacluster technology that gives additional level of protection. Moreover, it is a Japanese world-renowned technology firm.3) Service: Sharp has service support in major cities (including Delhi NCR). Hence, I was not overly cautious4) Price Point: While Sharp models are not readily available at physical outlets, but Amazon provided the product at a very decent price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warranty & Filter - Model No. FP-J80M-H
    MIK (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    1. 12 month standard onsite warranty available2. No any FREE FILTER offer available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product by sharp and great service by the seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Nilesh Rahane (May 15, 2021) on Amazon
    I can say "Paisa Vasul" product... After using 7days we easily identified difference...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best purifier
    Vivek Pasricha (May 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Best purifier in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product overall.
    Nitin Bajpai (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Very satisfied. I bought one and then I ended up buying 6 of these for the entire house. They work really well, clean the room in minutes (you can see the pollution level dropping soon after you turn it on). I even keep one in the open space that is difficult to "close off" but it if you keep surrounding rooms closed, the general open area also gets cleaned. I am very happy I bought these sharp air purifiers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Hare Krishna (Nov 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best filtering capacity I have seen , ioniser tech is great .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product!
    Kuldeep (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product!
    Nivedita Verma (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought it for our parents as they needed less polluted air inside their home. They both have breathing problems.They have been very happy with the product. It works great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So far so good.
    Dharmendra Chopra (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Used in the winters of 2019-2020. Noiseless operation. Haze mode works perfectly in our office during the lunch time as it takes care of the smell. Also during Delhi fog we saw the difference it makes. Overall a wonderful product. Definitely costly but value for money. Need some more time to see the results.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sharp Air Purifier
    Amazon Customer (Jan 3, 2021) on Amazon
    Good . Easy to assemble. Working good. Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product Overall Quality is good
    TASVVAR ALI (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Quality product with less noise and better display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not able to register for warranty
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Unable to register on sharp website for warrantyNeither they are replying on their customer service email id for itAny help regarding that ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth to price
    Chetan (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Not worth the price, Indo have Dyson and MI air purifier as well both filters are still working while for sharp with very short time span it gave me filter change indicate it was unbelievable, cause the area where I recides is not as polluted like delhi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic service from customer care, product not working
    Akhil Tripathi (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Sharp has done an excellent job with keeping noise levels down. Especially so at the nights. But they overdid it there! Given the pollution levels in Delhi, when I set the purifier at 'auto' mode, through the night, I saw that at most times the PM 2.5 levels stayed around 100, and reached around 200 by morning - might be because they wanted to keep the noise level low? Not sure.Anyways, after few hours of use though, it started giving up and it's effectiveness reduced drastically.AFTER HALF A DAY, THE MACHINE DOESN'T WORK. GIVES ME AN ERROR. AMAZON hasn't helped with return/refund. SHARP'S customer care is extremely pathetic. No response, no service. Total waste of 30k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.