Sharp FP-GM50E-B Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Sharp FP-GM50E-B Room Air Purifier
3.7 25 ratings &
25 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 25 of 25 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super useful product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great quality product!! Must buy !
    Jitu (May 31, 2018) on Amazon
    The machine looks great and has loads of functionality! I received the product in less then 12 hours ! Moreover I called sharp customer care and they provided me service Enginer on same day !! Installation and demo done with outmost professionalism. Thanks amazon and sharp !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This product is very good for the people living in NCR
    Amazon Customer (May 13, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is very good for the people living in NCR . After using it , I realize that this product must be in use for the NCR region. I m very happy with this product. It's service, installation and demo team is very supportive and of good conduct...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good deal for breath of fresh air...
    Vinay Kalia (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good looks and features, easy to use. The way pollution levels are rising, it's becoming a need and soo may be a necessity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Shweta (Jan 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product as a purifier.Work of mosquito catcher questionable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best air purifier in this segment
    Hardik Mehta (Aug 11, 2018) on Amazon
    The product was shown in Amazon Prime with delivery date of 7 Aug. however it was actually delivered on 8 Aug. apart from that, the product is excellent. I got an email + call from Sharp service team for a demo. Their service engineer came as promised and showed the demo very well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Par excellence air purifier
    Dr. Niranjan M Wagh (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I purchased in May 2019. It's a very good airpurifier.Results visible as more time to accumulate and negligible dust on ceiling fan blades when air purifier is used than previously.Never tried mosquito catcher hence cannot comment.One needs a vacuum cleaner to clean it's filters as some of the filters cannot.be washed in water. The HEPA filter is powerful and also the other outer filters which catch dust and lesser dust reaches HEPA.Aesthetic design, air quality indicator. Higher usable life of filters if used carefully. Feel the difference when you enter air purified area.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product, immediate results
    Steve Jobs (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Its one of the excellent product I purchased in recent times. Though it doesn?t have display to know the air pollution index, checked with another monitoring device. It proved. When measured the output air from this device, it show zero(0), pure and in short time it purified the air throughout the room. Only the support was given me the headache, I requested for demo; they said executive will come in 24 hours but he only came on the third day evening.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s premium quality.I m very happy with product
    Ngee (Jun 8, 2021) on Amazon
    The best purifier in this budget range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product doesnot have serial number
    Siva (May 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Selling products without serial no...and claiming no warrenty......making fools of every one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the high price
    Nikhil Bathla (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good things doesn't come cheap, this product is way expensive then the other similar ones, but the high price is justifiable. i am able to say this with clear observation of the usage of 4 different air purifiers of all 4 different brands i purchased. the extra feature of catching mosquitoes is an advantage. Along with the filtration of air the catching of mosquitoes makes it a good product. I am happy spending extra amount on this one. Worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sharp Air Purifier
    Nik (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Mosquito Catcher Function is very nice.not that effective though.need some improvement d d d d d d d
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go For It
    Akshat (May 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Its a Great Product!But the mosquitoes catcher is not that effective!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useful
    Tina Malik (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sarika Agarwal (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good sleek looking product but does not hsve monitor that shows pollution level
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Air purifier with mosquito catcher
    Thejovardhan (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The air purifier function is good. But Mosquito catcher does not work. It is waste of money to buy this air purifier with mosquito catcher feature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one. Using since 1.5 yrs without trouble
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good air purifier. Mosquito catcher is working, but need other measures to avoid mosquito bites
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    It purifies the air but doesn't catch any mosquito.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s an good but costly product and require costly maintenance
    Ashwiinii Ahluwalia (May 9, 2018) on Amazon
    After using the product for almost 9 months. Its a good product, with good air flow. The support and services are good by the company. The product is very delicate and a little fluctuations in electricity will broke its pcp, which if not in warranty will cost a huge amount. It?s hepa and carbon filters are also very costly, so do the mosquito cstcher film.Overall it?s a performance is good, but cost is also very high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not a good solution for mosquito catcher
    Shaju (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    it is not working as a mosquito catcher in normal mode . it is working only on high speed mode which is very noisy . regarding the air purification i need to check its efficiency
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The ?Mosquito catcher ? does not catch the mosquitoes.
    JCB (Jan 18, 2019) on Amazon
    People think that such a costly gadget with a tag line of Mosquito Catcher has to be a technology innovation for catching and killing mosquitoes. However, this gadget is only the repetition of the idea to provide a sticky surface to the mosquitoes on non reusable paper plates. This surface obviously wanes out with the pollutants dragged in the inflowing air of the air purifier. That becomes a recurring expense , and this fact is not disclosed by the manufacturer, which is a bad consumer behavior of the company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No upto the Mark
    Sushil Sharma (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Didn?t find the product upto the mark. Falsely claims that it catches mosquitoes. There is no display, which can show the pollution level. Despite return of Product, I have not been refunded the money. This is a pathetic state of affairs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very disappointed with the product. Wastage of lot of money
    Deepika (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    With regard to our sharp air purifier, nobody ever came to service or give demo for the air purifier. Initially it used to show different signals for the air quality but after that since last 4-5 months, it always shows a green light. I don't think so it is working at all as even when the AQI was 400 outsidein Delhi, this air purifier was always showing green light. We have other air purifiers which gives readingand their servicemen have been regularly checking their device. at the same time when other purifiers have been showing red or even purple signal, this air purifier is always showing green signal. Will never recommend this device to anyone.I myself bought three air purifiers but of different company which are working absolutely fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad performance
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Mosquito not working captcher it was very bad performance it's west of Meany thank-you. . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2017 model
    Nishant Sinha (Jul 14, 2021) on Amazon
    2017 model filter are waste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.