Samsung Galaxy M21 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy M21

Samsung Galaxy M21 mobile with 6.40-inch 2340x1080 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9611 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 47,445 ratings &
47,434 reviews
  • 5 ★
    26,717
  • 4 ★
    11,033
  • 3 ★
    3,152
  • 2 ★
    1,551
  • 1 ★
    4,992
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (26,717)
  • 4★ (11,030)
  • 3★ (3,151)
  • 2★ (1,549)
  • 1★ (4,987)
Displaying 1-30 of 47,434 reviews
Sort By:
  • Samsung M21 review
    Rahul Lamgaria (Aug 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Review after 30 Day.. Samsung M21 (Midnight Blue, 6gb ram, 128gb memory) 1. Battery :- 5/5 Two day battery standby for normal easy 2.Display:- 4.99/5 Super amaload with full hd.. Superb Display 3.Design:3/5 It has a6000Mah battery, still looking not bulky. No glass body, but who cares after you put a back cover.. In my opinion, don't spend more money for glass body if you uses back covers 4. Camera: 3/5 Back camera pretty good but front camera's low light output is very low.. many features available such as slow and super slow videos available.. 5. OS&UI:- 5/5 Android 10 with One UI 6.Finger print reader and face lock 3.5/5 Face lock and finger print reader are not so fast 7.Processor and performance 4/5 Exynos 9611 is not meant for PUBG gamers .. But for me its perfect as I am not a heavy gamer.. No lag ang hang till now.. but processor is outdated.. 8. Charging :2.5/5. No fast charging.. Provided with a 15W charger and iy takes about 3 Hrs to fully reacharge the phone 9. Accessories : 2/5 No earphone, No Back cover, No Screenguard.. So order backcover and tempered glass when you placing order as its backbody is plastic amd more prone to scratches.. Verdict: For this price Its the best choice for a non gamer ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (3) Reply
  • Poor Amazon Delivery
    R Singh (May 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazon Mobile Delivery is Pathetic. What takes 2 days to deliver by Flipkart, becomes a week+ from Amazon. Written to Samsung to make sure all mobiles are available on all platforms.
    Is this review helpful?
    (22) (10) Reply
  • Samsung M21 review
    Rahul Lamgaria (Aug 5, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought Samsung M21 in Midnight blue variant with 6 Gb ram and 128 Gb internal memory extendable upto 512 Gb using external sd card. Battery works for atmost 1 day with extensive net surfing of 4-5 hours along with 9- 10 hours of video streaming. Processor speed is good but phone sometime hangs while using surfing. Camera is not upto the mark, I would rate it 3.5 out of 5.Sound quality is good (4/5).I can't anything about the gaming performance as i am not a gamer. All in all the phone is 4.5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Samsung M21 best in price
    Mohit Kashyap (Jul 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    3rd day now using this phone variant 6/128, love design build quality display performance but camera is not up to my expectations picture looks nice but frankly does not looks original it's like and inbuilt face app who enhances colors more and pixels breaks so it took time for camera to adjust though night performance is good. Overall you can go with this in this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Awesome Mid-Range phone
    Yash Jain (May 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is one of the best midrange phone if have seen by samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Soliddd................Camera quality is awesome
    Shanu Kashyap (Jul 25, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Best mid range phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • SUPER MIND BLOWING MOBILE PHONE
    UPDESH KUMAR (Jul 29, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I AM PURCHASE THIS MOBILE PHONE FROM AMAZONE PRICE AT 11862 RS ALSO DISCOUNT 0F 667 RS AND 50 RS CASHBACK IN AMZONE WALLET
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone (please read the review)
    Yithesh Shetty (Jul 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Samsung Galaxy m21 is a good budget phone with great features.Its battery lasts long and takes a little more time to charge. I have the 6gb-128gb variant.Its been a month im using it and no problems so far. BUT : This phone lacks some usefull features like - COMPASS, screen recording, app lock, inernet speed at notification toggle, etc You can download 's secure' app from galaxy store for app lock but the downside is it shows lock icon on apps on homescreen.. You can download third party apps to use other missing features.. You can download third party apps to use this features..
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Hangs, low internet speed
    Gamer Game (Jun 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    The reason behind my review is because of my bad experience with samsung M21, the internet speed is very low ,and it hangs a lot .yes the display and camara are decent. The battery backup is amazing.but I will never buy a samsung product in the future because it compramise in it's processor .I litteraly throw my phone many times that much I hate using it after I using it .I have been using the phone for almost 1 year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Issues phone turned to rubbish after update.
    Deepak Kumar (Feb 2, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I brought this phone on in early january. This phone had only three things that attracted me first is display, battery backup and third was software. Recently I updated to android 11 and one ui 3.0 now battery life is poor initially i was getting around 10-11 hours of screen on time or 2 days battery with one full charge after update it is now giving me around 6-7 hours of screen on time. Before update it was comsumi 2-3 percent on idle left but now it takes 20 per battery if left idle for whole day. If have off auto syn, i have adaptive battery, cpu performance to 70 per, and every setting that samsung recommended me on complaining to them but all went to no vail. Coming to software it feels as if software is quite heavy for exnyos 9611. Hope samsung do anything to help us.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung Galaxy m21
    Rajasekhar. Raja (Jan 14, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy the product .hanging problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung M21 mobile have hanging and auto restart problem
    Soham (Oct 8, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    My samsung m21 mobile have hanging and auto restart problem. I visit two time at service center but Samsung service center technician unable to found exact issue in mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst display
    Gadapa Siddhartha (Sep 11, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Worst customer care, this product has display issues getting problem in pinkish black with in the time of warranty but customer care people simply rejecting to resolve in warranty saying impact damage it will not cover. this product not worth for money definitely you need to buy other product not samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Software file bug issue. Not uploading. Phone dead after 4 months
    Deepak Rathour (Sep 1, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I'll not recommend anyone for purchasing Samsung M21. it has lot of software issues. Crashes many time. Now It has been dead due to not uploading software file. Now I feel cheated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Manufacturing Defective! Don't Buy!
    Imran Shariff (Jun 28, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    In early stages remembering the difficulties of the mobile used to get heated while charging/Off charging too. But I thought it's common with every phone and ignored it as it was working well... I noticed a minor color discharged inside the phone appearing on display and overnight the whole screen turned to blackish. The physical condition of the headset is very good as Inbox peace with no minor/major scratches/dented or no damage visual to eyes and which was clearly seen by the Samsung service center representative at the counter Ms. Madhu and both experts from Samsung and I personality took a technician along with me to the service center was on same page. After several rounds of discussion? in context of usage of the phone to prove that it was very minimal use for calls and access to other social sites, not a phone addict and I don?t play games on phone. After registration of my complaint was asked to coordinate with Samsung customer care I haven't got any resolution so far from both the partners. However, Ms. Madhu has raised a wrong complaint in the system as "LCD Broken? dictates AMOLED display has nothing broken as it?s a "Manufacturing Defect". Ms. Madhu asked me to make payment of Rs. 4400/- for display change which I didn't agree for and was advised to coordinate with Samsung Customer care. The service center is not ready to provide me with a ?Denial letter? and both Ms. Madha & Sampath was advised to submit the service acknowledgement letter as a denial letter. However, @Indiranagar I trust you guys that my phone wouldn?t have been misused or any mobile part damaged and later stage claim with different issues. Because the phone is absolutely in working condition apart from the display color. On the other hand, I continue to determine the parameters describing the need for a phone since the last 3 months no usage and the scope felt not justified talking to Samsung customer care and service center. I am in a state of personal stress. I didn't expect this kind of service from your Samsung. The way put it across to me...which then pricked me and our conversation ended up with no resolution till date from both parties. I am the only person earning for my family. I do not want my father to fall sick to take this heavy burden on his shoulders during this pandemic. I will be very grateful if you acknowledge my situation. When our financial instability is at its peak, I have been without a job at home for the last 3 months. FYI..... This order was placed through my friend's Mr. Harish Penumudi (Amazon account) online and was delivered on 3rd NOV 2021. The product is in full warranty. I am not ready to accept and make any payment for display replacement. It's a birthday gift to myself Mr. Imran Shariff. IMPORTANT: I've been trying to call for the last 10 days @1800 407 267 864 - Agents are disconnecting my calls abruptly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy playing with sentiments of Indians. Buy Lava, Micromax
    Icardwala Dot Com (Jul 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Your phone is merely 6000 cost. No right to take this much money. Even in u r message box it is accepting text in phone number box. Capital in mail I'd box. Not getting connected with mobile data. Need to tap 5 times for one thing to be clicked. Third class phone. Beg in india we will pay you. In India while typing India I should come capital. You are fool and fooling Indians against Ban China movement. Shame on u r thought process.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (13) Reply
  • The best phone money can buy at this price
    Pranjal Sharma (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought the Raven Black, 4GB-64GB variant of the Samsung Galaxy M21 for my mother. I'm impressed with the phone's overall usability. Since my mother is not a heavy user unlike me, I decided to go for Samsung by considering the brand value and overall specs of the phone. The main requirements for my mom are- Good display for media consumption, good battery life and a clean and easy to use UI without any unnecessary ads. Since the Galaxy M21 ticks all the right boxes I decided to go for this phone. Moreover my mother was using a Samsung Mobile prior to this and hence she was accustomed with the functionality of the UI.-The display of the phone is brilliant and at par with the Amoled display of my Redmi K20 Pro.-The battery life is also very good and it easily gives 1.5 days backup even under heavy usage. The only complain I have is the length of the charging cable which is very short.- The performance is good too for day to day usage. The Exynos 9511 is fairly capable and I haven't seen any stutter or lag in UI. If you are ahardcore gamer than I would recommend to look for alternative since it would not perform as good as its competition in regards to gaming. For casual gamers it will do the job well.-The cameras on this phone are brilliant with very good image processing done by Samsung. It takes pictures with natural colours.- The speaker output is average. Its loud enough but the sound produced is nothing impressive since it lacks bass and that clarity in the sound output.- The audio output via the 3.5mm Jack is very good as it supports Dolby Atmos.- The fingerprint sensor is very fast but the face unlock feature is not that consistent as it sometimes fails to read your face.Hence, overall it is a great value package from Samsung and I would highly recommend this phone to everyone looking for a good phone at this price point unless he/she is a heavy gamer. Thanks for reading.
    Is this review helpful?
    (41) (4) Reply
  • Phonem21
    Sudip Debbarma (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Front camera is take blur photos
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (4) Reply
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Rakesh S. (Apr 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Good bpudget phone with huge screen n battery lif
    Peter Theobald (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Exactly as advertised. Loyng battery life. Works well. Absolutelys no complaints
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Phone
    Anson (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Powlisanam.😄😁
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • M21 recommend
    Prashant Salvi (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile in every Corner. I suggest go for M21 best battery backup, best camera quality, I am also using MI note 8 pro but mi is the worse mobile because camera 64 MP but quality like 2 mp display is also worse, video recording worse over and all Samsung is the best Mobile. It is my open challenge Samsung is not compare any Chinese mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • More than 5star,best budget mobile in India.
    Ganapam Venkateswara Reddy (Apr 13, 2020) on Amazon
    I love this one, and this is best in class, no.1 best budget mobile and Samsung mobile brand also global no.1 brand in the world. Great one, my rating is more than 5star, thanks to Samsung n Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good
    MRITUNJAY MUKHERJEE (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not so good
    Mr. Mehul R. Patel (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Average phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Ashish (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful product ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Say No to Chinese Product.
    PANKAJ PANDEY (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    The ultimate performance..!!Best budget powerpacked smartphone in this price range..!!Worth to buy..!!Go for it..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wattamonster
    Rubin George (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best in price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Budget wise good
    Patel Pratik Maheshbhai (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery ka king
    Siva (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Best mobile under this price black color is looking superb cameras performance is good battery is excellent and I like super amoled screen .....midrange or midrange performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.