Samsung Galaxy Note 10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 55,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung Galaxy Note 10

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 mobile with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9825 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 146 ratings &
144 reviews
  • 5 ★
    107
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (107)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 144 reviews
Sort By:
  • The robust configuration plus S-pen for business, do both justifies the price?
    Fizzywhizzy (Aug 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After looking at the technical specs.and the pros & cons we must reassure first before going shopping for the beast.I am sure Samsung must have the plan B to handle the Price Tag in the subcontinent as next month another giant will be there in the market with its new phone. Great to watch out the strategy to deal with Price vs Volume vs Profit.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Zubin Morris
    Zubin Sohrab Morris (Apr 10, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    Exactly a little over one year, just about when the warranty expired, the screen of the N10 went fuzzy. Had issues with the charging port. Repaired phone I.e. changed the screen port issue approximately rs.10,000. ( end 2020) After that for for one and half years it's working. Fingers crossed. Stopped using c port wired ear buds out of precaution .bit disappointing. Expensive phone one year warranty and screen spoils just after. Careful use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dabba Battery back up
    Murali Nagaraj (Nov 29, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Pls update the battery am a business man not even half day battery will comes am very disappointed with battery back otherwise Mobile is Good 😞😓😩
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money...perfect device...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Very magic Product...powefull...fast...fantastic...user friendly...excellent camera quality...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Looks, performance, design, stylus...Fab!!!
    Sagar (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Reviewing after 3 months of usage.Best looking and sleek smartphone from Samsung.Overall performance is very good. (Cameras, gaming, sound/voice calls/video quality, UI, fast charging)Superior rear camera image quality. Decent front camera image quality.Battery performance is decent compared to other flagship smartphones.A satisfactory purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazed
    Abdul R. (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    That's what i needed
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • value for money phone currently
    Gaurav Sharma (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Its got great camera which is better than note 20, lovely screen as usual. Size is very handy. I gifted it to my wife. The stylus always comes in handy, we have been note users since note2. Would not think of buying any other phone. The quality is top notch, if you dont throw the phone around it will easily last you 5 years and even after that itll be working and you will just upgrade it.The price here is higher than the market cos samsung stores are selling it at 46500 with interest free installment and cashback on hdfc so amazon needs to sort this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Beast
    Harinderpal Singh (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone.... bought it 2 weeks ago in 55500 with hdfc credit card and get 5500 cash back as well ... 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast in 2020 also.
    Surendra N. Irpanwar (Nov 15, 2020) on Amazon
    What a superfast mobile...i m using one plus 8 mobile and samsung note 10 plus is a secondary device. But trust me samsung note 10 plus is faster. In 2020 also it is best Mobile to buy. Stylus pen work excellent. Great display and i have never thought that about 90Hz or 120 Hz refresh rate. Samsung note 10 plus is excellent in 2020 also. Its a beast...loved this and now using as Primery cell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding performance
    Rinson T Raphael (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Fantabulous phone
    Shashikant (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Smooth functioning. Camera is superb. Samsung proves it is actually a excellent brand. I am still exploring more in it. Battery life is an issue otherwise better than I phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • End product
    Sahilpreet Singh (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Prefect one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product
    Bunny0304 (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    just go for it if you are confused between i phone 11 and note 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Anup Joshi (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Better performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note 10
    Siddhik Husain (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Sound is perfect and looking was great and good battery pick up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    G D (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery could have been better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvelous
    Siddharth (May 7, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the best ever phone I purchased after Nokia N 73. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Sharavana A. (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of your money
    Shrey Bhadu (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing simply amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Class apart phone
    NISHANT SHRIKANT MULEY (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    poor battery, rest perfect business phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny 👍
    Ezra Letgouthang Singsit (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone I've had. It's worth every penny. Has the ability as a PC. With Samsung Dex, you can experience smartphone to another level. The stunning beautiful looks, s-pen, camera and sound quality makes you no inferior than any other flagship high budget phones.Good job Samsung... I spend and do most work with my phone and it's a great investment. I'm satisfied with every feature. Bixby becomes my assistant. Love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.. A perfect substitute for iphone for Android lovers.Great battery life, great picture quality.The pen works perfectly and comes very handy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Kindle Customer (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    It always deliver
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superlike 😀
    Poo (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth a buy ! Happy owning note 10
    Nitin Shinde (Oct 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Little expensive but I loved it. Npw almost 1 year of purchase. Only flip side is battery. But its still ok. Keep a watch on unnecessary app and you can sail through battery through the day ! Otherwise performance of this phone is class apart .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone, but pathetic service from Amazon
    Chetan Kolli (Oct 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Got locked out of my phone by Amazon after a month from purchase... The phone by itself is great, but what Amazon did to my phone is highly unacceptable...5 stars for phone, 0 stars for Amazon?s service...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super mobile
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The amazing phone
    Mangesh Jadhav (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is amazing and the seller is also good hope I win this phone in the Amazon quiz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome all rounder
    Jobin Thomas (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This is an awesome phone with superb features! S pen is incredible!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful mobile
    Sajid Mallik (Sep 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Average rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.