Samsung Galaxy F62 User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung Galaxy F62

Samsung Galaxy F62 mobile with 6.70-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Samsung Exynos 9825 processor alongside 6GB, 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 3,275 ratings &
3,273 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,837
  • 4 ★
    607
  • 3 ★
    251
  • 2 ★
    168
  • 1 ★
    412
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,837)
  • 4★ (607)
  • 3★ (250)
  • 2★ (168)
  • 1★ (411)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,273 reviews
Sort By:
  • BETTER NEVER BUY MOBILE WITH Exynos PROCESSOR
    SNV S (May 18, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I am using Samsung Galaxy A50 past 1.5 years. It has Exynos processor. It's very slow now. It's not able to handle camera. Unable to take high resolution photos and videos. BETTER NEVER BUY MOBILE WITH Exynos PROCESSOR. DON"T BUY IT!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone
    Mohit Nath (Sep 20, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Its shows amny problems in just 1 day like high heating hanging in game, battery dropping. And i went to replace it in the store reliance digital vasant kunj thier behaviour was so bad. Then when i went to samsung care safdarjung enclave delhi. they said there is no replace policy infact the 7 days replacement warranty was written on the box. now im facing problems but what can i do. I suggest dont buy any samsung mobile. my review can explain my anger.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prateek Agrawal (Apr 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth the value
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Great product
    Krishna Kumar Yadav (Apr 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super mobile and always buy it Thanks flipkart, very good DILEVERY
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Please Don't buy in flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Useless product
    Imran Khan (Apr 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worst, bad deal in my life ever
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Debabrata Patra (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice and rugged product from Samsung. Battery ca last upto 1.5 days with moderate use. Camera captures the each color beautifully. Sound clarity during calls is superb. Thanks Samsung for such a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sanjeev Kumar Sharma (Mar 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Pro's- Good camera. Good Display. Good looks. Battery also Good so far. Processor is also good. Charging is very fast. Con's- Too big. Slow in opening pictures specially on Google gallery. Speaker quality is not good. When you talk on phone you can feel vibration on back,.Back cover is must. Night camera to be checked.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Overall a Supreme Non-Chinese Mid-range phone !
    Sainath G (Feb 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    I am Surprised so much negativity about phone becoming hot Well i am writing this review after 3 days of use and i didnt not experience any Extreme heat issues. Yes , during Charging and mostly using Camera APP and when continuous updates happening it tend to get little hot and thats evident with any phone i have used in past (Be it RealMe,Xioami,LG,Asus) For a 25K this Phone is all worth for atleast the Non Gamers . Yes you can play Games on occassion but not for Complete core Gaming only heads. (If Gaming is your priority then go for M51) but for the rest of the needs this is a Supreme Phone ! Pros > Display,Battery and Android 11 with New User Experience . Absolutely no lags and works butter smooth. People claim its bulky but trust me any phone you buy if you add a Cover that protects from accidental drops then this phone is Equally of same Thickness. But its Weight balance is so amazing you would not mind it Also it has Advantage of better grip in hand and a real Boxy design is good feel. 3.5 mm Headphone jack port - Awesome to see a Dedicated Microsd slot . Cons (rather Improvements needed) > Camera - for now its Average mostly with updates it can get better. Bottom firing Speaker - Average ok for a single person but definitely not loud enough need a Software update to improve this. Camera light - even the light is not Strong amazing how can they cut in this category . Samsung Pay - Only NFC will work . MST (older machines might not) doesnt have support. Carrier Aggregation is not There . so for now only 4G LTE you would see and get . Moslty a Software upgrade can fix this. However didnt face any issues with Call drops as such. Phone Ear piece volume can be improved i mean its Average but can be Enhanced via Software update. They should have included atleast a Basic back cover and a Screen guard . Box doesnt include headphones either. Overall a Supreme Non-Chinese Mid-range phone !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Bhaskar Deshmukh (Mar 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    It's Brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sumesh Debbarma (Feb 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ganesh Kumar (Feb 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Niranjan Behera (Feb 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    I love you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Anil Kumar (Apr 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amit Makwana (Apr 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dhananjay Kumar (Mar 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Gaurav Rajnor (Apr 16, 2022) on Flipkart
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rakesh Sonkar (Mar 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone I m very very Happy Thank you Flipkart 🥳🥳🥳
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Laxmi P V (May 11, 2022) on Flipkart
    Samsung f62 phone it's good Value for money Camera super 7000mah bettery good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    SARAVANAN R (May 9, 2022) on Flipkart
    I personally prefer this phone myself..... One phone with all good features....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    MADHUR GUPTA (May 10, 2022) on Flipkart
    An Awesome product in this Range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rishikesh Khandare (Dec 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Big screen, big battery, awesome camera, best performance, knox security, and tons of Samsung features. This phone is best in range to be honest.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vara Prasad Anagonda (Dec 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Most valuable mobile I bought ever super display battery camera performance super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shri Shinde (Dec 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very solid. Fully loded handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    MD SHAHRE ALAM (Dec 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing products from Samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    ITS BEST PHONE GAME PLAY SUPER BUT MOBILE HEATING PROMBLEM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Jyoti Wanjari (Dec 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's having great camera worth buying and no hanging issue battery also stays almost 22hr fully charged. It's overall all awesome mobile at best price It's having every feature so if you want all feature in one you must buy samsung F62.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    ABHIJEET PHATAK (Dec 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice 👌👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.