Samsung 676 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator (RS74R5101SL) User Reviews and Ratings

Samsung 676 L Frost Free Side by Side Refrigerator (RS74R5101SL)
3.8 13 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly priced and overrated refrigerator.
    Ronnie Singh (Aug 10, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I had bought samsung side by side refrigerator model no RS74R5101SL In March 2020. In 10 th July 2021 the fridge suddenly stopped cooling. A few days later a service personnel came and reported that the compressor is not working. Lateranother service engineer came with the compressor and then said that the the motherboard is also not functioning. Now even after a month we are waiting for defective parts have not arrived at service center and the fridge is non functional. We are extremely disappointed with this Samsung refrigerator model and the service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Brindaa Sanjeevi (Aug 16, 2021) on Amazon
    It is very spacious. Perfect for large family. I cut and store vegetables and they stay fresh for more than 4 days. Kids love the ice dispenser and it is easy to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Alekhya (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Alihasan (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is absolutely perfect and it give totally premium feel of samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect fridge for the family👍🌿
    Neha (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    It has huge capacity to keep food .. keep all vegetables and fruits fresh🌿🌼 Importantly, it keeps the air fresh which leads maintaining the natural smell of your food.. moreover, single shelf are so strong to keep food upto 100kg.. Great part to drink fresh cool water from outside & to take Ice cubes or Crushed Ice.. Which enhance its Quality & beauty or look of this Refrigerator🥦🍓🍀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌🏻👌🏻
    Kindle Customer (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect...awesome fridge.....a must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Suryansh Srivastava Is The Most Important Player In The Game (Mar 6, 2021) on Amazon
    very niceits luxurygreat its like a goldwater dispenserice crusherjsh sghs jsjs hahab xjqnabj jabsj ja
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • #samsung #veralevel
    Sugumar.v (Nov 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very intelligent product and design and very easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb..
    Sominjotshi (Nov 4, 2020) on Amazon
    amazing product.... and trusted company..#SAMSUNG
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good fridge
    Manuoca (Mar 2, 2021) on Amazon
    For the price I paid (90 000 rupies) this is a really good stuff. very comfortable and efficient. i advice this fridge.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Samsung 74R5101SL
    Mohan (Sep 29, 2020) on Amazon
    This model is a defective..I have bought from Bajaj Electronics..It will fail..Water condensation takes place..AVOID..Samsung is aware and will say there's no problem with that..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beware! Defective product and no help from Amazon.
    Dhruv Dhankhar (Mar 31, 2021) on Amazon
    The ice dispenser stopped working after 1 use. Obviously the ice crusher also doesn't work. Been calling Amazon for replacement but they keep saying technician will visit but no one has come out called. It's been a week. You don't expect such a sub standard product from Samsung. I don't understand what is wrong with Amazon. Have I wanted almost a Lakh on this defective product? Guys, please don't think this is a branded company and things will be fine. Amazon hasn't helped either. If my product is replaced I'll update and change my review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.