Samsung 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (AR12TY3QBBUNNA) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 27,999
Currently unavailable
Samsung 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (AR12TY3QBBUNNA)
3.8 36 ratings &
36 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 36 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Chakrapani Chinthagumpula (May 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Cheap and best a/c.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sunita Yadav (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ajay Kumar Gohil (May 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good looking ac and value for money installation and demo Very bad service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Surya P (May 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Correct time delivery. And perfect installation and timely. Thanks for sumsung and Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sourav Mondal (May 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Really good AC if someone like soothing effect of cooling. It won't chill as Daikin but gives a comfortable feeling for prolonged use. Installation was very good , installation guys did their job with real care.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sanjeev Hans (May 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    I was looking at 1.5 ton inverter AC which was not to expensive. Got this at 33k. Most other ACs were selling for 40k plus. Happy with the AC so far. Installation was timely. The cooling is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Biswadip Datta (May 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good performance as of now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good I love it 😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Parvinder Singh (Apr 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Prabhakar Sharma (Apr 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just wooooow... Nice product thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    RIYAZUL HASAN (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rahul Dev Dutta (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Chilakapati Mallaiah (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good AC.... Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Chandrashekhar Chandagade (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome feeling of the new ac. I have booked the AC on 8 April 2021 at 5 pm and it was delivered on 9 April and within 1 hour it has been installed. It's very fast and efficient delivery and installation. Thanks a lot to flipkart. It has saved my time and got the value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jeet Sahoo (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Exlent product by samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Aditya AGRAHARI (Apr 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good pradect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer (May 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good product. Immediately supplied & installed as per my instructions
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Amit Roy (Apr 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Budget Ac with minimal features but does the job I think...have to use for a longer period to give proper feedback
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    I got it in 27500, the 3 star model. I prefer to set room temperature at 29 Degree. I feel it consumes less power.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Kulbir Singh (Apr 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ac performance is good till now.but installation mechanic was not good.he charged me rs 1050/-instead of 590/-.also he didn't used any thing extra.ac is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Bhargav Ram (Apr 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Got the AC at Rs 31000 . It cools the room faster like in 10 minutes. Decent features at this price. Installation costed me 1300 with stand. Overall a good option for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super performed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Sayan Chowdhury (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Deepak Badlani (Apr 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    Swing is not good. Air does not reaches u if u r seating below the AC. Very difficult to switch on AC without remote as the button is almost hidden. Remote is always switched ON if I power off the AC remote should also go OFF
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Swadhin Pradhan (Apr 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    The product delivery and installation was done on time. However, the product is manufactured in Feb 2020 and is made in China. In addition, the battery supplied was old and rusty. Flipkart should mention this and not push products in the name of discounts. Also, they reduced the price within two days of purchase from 28999 to 26999.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    LED light are not working which shows number
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Subhadip Biswas (Apr 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    The ac is good cooling is also good. But the installation guy is very unprofessional. Also there is a scratch on the ac . Instaltion technician is very bad and he don't know any function of ac. He also don't know any features of ac Regarding the ac. It is small compact design. Looks good . Cooling good. My room is 120 square feet and room on the top floor still 1 ton ac can manage the cooling. For cooling the room it takes around 30 minutes of time. I don't know how much is energy efficient AC but the AC is cooling is good. Installation guide install the remote rack so bad and I and I can't put the remote on the remote rack. Samsung you should work on your employee whose are installing the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Ujjan Roy (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.