Red Dead Redemption 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Red Dead Redemption 2
4.5 1,051 ratings &
1,051 reviews
  • 5 ★
    843
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    35
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    99
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (843)
  • 4★ (60)
  • 3★ (35)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (99)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,051 reviews
Sort By:
  • Red Dead Redemption 2
    Eeshan Mirji (Jun 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome game and amazing graphics best acting by author Morgan's actor and for me it's my 2018's game of the year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greatest Video Game ever created by Humans
    Argo (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I?m not a Pro Gamer. But I bought a 55? 4K TV and PS4 Pro just to Play (Experience) this Game tells you the worth of the game. It didn?t fail my reason. Never have I ever thought I?d be so engrossed and be lost in a Video Game (although the reason for creating video games tends to that).The world of RDR2 is not coded nor developed rather sculpted. You really have to play this game to experience what I?m saying and for those who have won?t disagree. The graphics is surreal and the details are insane.Sometimes for 2-3 hours I just ride my horse to explore the beautiful waterfalls, mountains, springs and watch the sun set at Rhodes.Like I said earlier, Red Dead Redemption 2 is a game of a generation after Pac-man. Will continue to stand for years to come. God Bless Rockstar Games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • RDR 2 is Beast🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥...
    Dhattatreyaa (Dec 10, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best best game I ve played is RDR 2🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥FIREYYYYY......Got it at 2.5 k n played in 4k ....Impressed a lottttt...🤩......Rockstar game just rocks😍🤘RDR2 ku Oscar kudraa Trumpeyy....I dont want to spoil the story...bt Miss u 3000 times arthur 😌🚶
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent GamePlay + Awesome Graphics
    Richard Mascarenhas (Dec 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Really a good game...TimeKiller...Story and Graphics A+Excellent I would say...a must buy for story lover's and for those who love high graphics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best open world game ever.
    Elung (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    It is the best out there. More than 2 years now since its released but still captivates me every time i play it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good
    Archana (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a really nice game and it is my most favorite game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nicely done
    Deep (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product packing is great and original ps4 game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Product
    Mohit Mandal (Dec 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very Nice Game Smoothly Working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Red Dead Redemption II
    Anand (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Why need explanation, Just buy it and enjoy as an Outlaw.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Rewi
    KADIYALA L. (Nov 30, 2020) on Amazon
    So Cool DiscDecent priceSo Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great game
    Barbara (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Great game and prompt delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than gta 5
    Astha (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Best game ever made beautiful story and better than gta 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the game
    Akshat (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I feel everyone should have this game.... Nice story, best gameplay mechanics , and is the most realistic game ever....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outlaws for life
    Parichay Kusary (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Visually one the best games available for the ps4.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 109gbs of back country shenanigans
    Ziki (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    109gbs of back country shenanigans. One of best games to come in the past few years. Such detail. It's like rockstar made westworld a reality lol
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Game of the year
    Craig G (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Absolutely stunning graphics, lovely gameplay. Would recommend to anyone who loves open world experiences.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a MUST-HAVE!
    Fen (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best games that came out this year. If you played previous RDR you need this game. You will not be disappointed!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great game.
    Bradley (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    MG (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲Incredible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Fernando Casaca (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    A bit expensive.... but good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing!
    Alison (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Wow. The most beautiful game ever made. Well done Rockstar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Milestone for gaming
    Chaz (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I am so glad to be in the generation that Red Dead 2 is. This game is a complete work of art and shows in leaps and bounds at what the whole team at Rockstar Lincoln has achieved, despite their rigorous working schedule. A masterpiece has been created. This game will go down in history as one of the best to have ever been created up to 2018. Massive hats off to the team and all who worked on RDR2. The hard work has definitely paid off. It is a living, breathing world, full of life and colour and everything needed to make this game what it is.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Immersive Game
    Tea Belly (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Only touched the surface of this game, but having watched lots of reviews on this game, it's safe to say, it's amazing!Gamers who have commented that they found the game boring, obviously haven't done their homework and should stick to COD!This is a very immersive, realistic game that will require lots of time to explore, what is a vast open world.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warning!
    Tinker Man (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    WARNING: This game will effect your relationship/ career! Can not get off it and is a modern day classic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant.
    Stuart (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Well worth the wait.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny.
    Michelle Scott (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Husband & son both pleased the game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    OPENSKY RESOURCES (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Phenomenal game 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Masterpiece
    Robert B. (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Rockstar smash it out of the park
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Game.
    Dave (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Fantastic game, great level of detail.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A*
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    🙃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.