Philips 50 Inch LED Full HD TV (50PFL3950/V7) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,000
Currently unavailable
Philips 50 Inch LED Full HD TV (50PFL3950/V7)
3.7 17 ratings &
17 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 17 of 17 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good buy, I liked it.
    Shashishekar M S (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good buy, value for money !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing buy....... Go for it without second thought. Awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 5, 2016) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after using the TV for 1 month
    Sunil Kumar (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    After using this product for 1 month, I must say the display quality is superb... HD channels look stunning and the color reproduction is also correct.. Blacks r deep black and white r pure white... TV comes with 4 HDMI ports which is great n rare to find in this segment. It has 2 USB ports too. I would definitely recommend this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Totally satisfied!
    Isha (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought thus TV in Jan 2017 and assembled everything myself. After 11 months of usage I can confidently say that I have no regrets. Picture quality is amazing. Same case with sound quality.Although Philips Customer service is pathetic. The service rep called bit didn't come for installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Display and sound !
    Kumar (Jun 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Display is good, HD channels look stunning. Volume is adequate and you don't require external speakers. Good buy at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    perfect price good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tv @best price
    Rahul Sharma (May 11, 2017) on Amazon
    240 hertz 20w speakers what else u want at this price .There s no tv at this price with same configration less than 60000 even on amazon or flipkart .I have all sony tv at my house and this is almost 50% the price and is equivelant to sony tv just keep the energy level low or the tv will show more of red colour rest its very good .Also u get free 1+2 years warranty from philips ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ML (Sep 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Gurchetan Singh Brar (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    great price. god quality TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Yashpal Singh (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Mohan S (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 10days before brought this product and its unable to read ...
    Pradeep R. (Mar 26, 2017) on Amazon
    10days before brought this product and its unable to read my external hard drive, some of pendrive only it can read, then major problem is multi language audio also not working, past 9 days iam searching latest update firmware for this product but i cant able find it out. so please dont buy philips product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Philips is a worst company - Never buy any product of philips
    Dwarka (Jan 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Thereafter service really very bad - they service center and policy is to harass a customer.And they will not repair just temporary fix it so that it working for 2-3 day and then again the same issue and you call them they postpone the visit and after a month they ask again service chargers and this is additional maintenance costInstead, buy another tv with EMI option they so stupid that I think company all behind sales nothing in name of support
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad or u can say worst service ever
    Rijvan (Aug 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Bad service worst service i have ever seen in my life i have LED tv from 2 month i m calling to service centre they gave me area managaer no.Then again service centre gave me 1 another no. My LED is dead from 2 monthIts dead in 11 monthWorst product ever i seenWorst service ever i seen in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Philips is a wrost company
    Amazon Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Do not buy Philips TV or any Philips product. Their after sales service is zero. I'm stuck with a dead Philips TV , which is just 2 years old, and under a maintenance contract.They are simply not responding to service calls. Their call centre is useless and unable to give any timeframe for the repair. 20 days and still waiting for a response from philips.Useless Philips TV. Useless Philips company. Pathetic service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong product by Flipkart
    JITENDER SHARMA (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have got wrong product even in replacement. Flipkart is forcing me to take some action against the fraud done with me. Now i don't want the replacement again but i want the refund. Jitender Sharma Working in The Times Of India.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.