Onida 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC (IR123IRS) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 28,319
Currently unavailable
Onida 1 Ton 3 Star Split AC (IR123IRS)
3.4 27 ratings &
27 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 27 of 27 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Rakesh Muranjan (Jan 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Chill my bed room...
    Merubhai M. (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is good. I am use with last two months.I like all onida acs.I have one 1.5 ton onida ac,we use last three years,and i purchese two units of one ton.its good for cooling,I love onida.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashok (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy..
    DC TIWARI (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Got it at 25000... Great value for money. Quick delivery and installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok ok.
    Jignesh Patel (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    It has a little noise of liquid flow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one.
    Rejeesh (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect air conditioner
    Value Products (May 15, 2019) on Amazon
    its a very nice AC I have purchase the same product a couple of months back and its been very good so I took another one exact sameI does cooling very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exllent ac
    Sahil (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    So nyc ac fully statisfy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Harpreet Singh (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Raghubir Singh (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I m 100% satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    AMOL SHANKAR SARMALKAR (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    NICE A/C
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    SUNIL SANJAY LONKAR Lonkar (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Issue with free installation
    Pallu (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    During the buy item, free installation was mentioned but technician asking for money. Can you the need ful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money Product
    Gorang Joshi (Sep 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Using it from last 3 Months, product is good. 4 Stars because i have waited almost 11 days for installation, Amazon as well as Onida people did nothing about it. Overall product is good and i am happy with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...
    Omkar (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very silent and functions perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent AC made by Onida.
    SSJI (Mar 3, 2019) on Amazon
    It flow the air four sides with rotation, which is. I like, in my view there is nothing to dislike. Specifically best in range for normal person.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A decent Air Conditioner
    Manish (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Cooling is very nice.My room is not so big so I can say that it works really well in my apartment.Good product from Onida.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor cooling
    Jp (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Cooling not up to the mark !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Skip this.
    Hemakumar J (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Air flow is very less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Intallation is too expensive ,
    Shan (Feb 2, 2019) on Amazon
    AC is good , but installation is too expensive ,Onida authorized technician came he said for installation it will be 1770 , i told for standard installation 1500 , but he told the it is inverter AC so it would be 1770 (God only knows why 270 added ), He told the existing wall mount was not good , but it is really good but he is not ready to install out door unit in the existing wall mount , he charged 850 , but in the website it shows 650 , and he charged 60 for white cement.I am really upset and felt bad the authorized service person just cheating..it is too expensive for installation and for uninstalling old AC i gave 700 earlier.totally it is very expensive . 2680+700=3380.I wont consider the installation service come along with the order in future for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy it PCB problem within 1 month
    Paresh Gawade (Jun 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Don't buy it PCB problem within 1 month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No service. Do not buy any Onida product.
    Kumar Gaurav (Mar 31, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought my AC in June 18 worked well little problems with installation guy. Installed in patna, bihar. Few months passed by with little to no problems then we went for a vacation where the problems begin.We called local tecnician to see what is the problem? Whether some short circuit is there or condenser liquid got over or just AC required some cleaning. We managed to arrange a guy through a previously known electric shop.He came a fine day, opens AC and finds mouse entered split portion of AC through water drain line and cut down all wires. He cleared all cut cables and asked Rs.3000 for reinstalling those wires.My mother in her general approach through any appliance gave Rs.300 to technician and asked her to clear those cut wires out of box and leave. She thought that AC is under warranty so why not we call service centre and ask them to send their personnel who knows Onida very well.We did as planned but even after complaining at Toll Free No. 18001031000 in Sept,18. Technician came after 1 week. Came and saw that as shown in photo chip containing the wire that is being inserted in PCB is missing and said they need time to bring and order the missing chip as whole PCB could be available easily but not Chip.We asked him to look in his company's ware house, search it out and bring it some other day to us and repair it.He went away carrying stuffs in his bag as shown in photo and gave his mobile number that got closed after few weeks of follow ups.We did complaint again many times on toll free number but no one came.We left it for few months as summer has gone in Patna and winter season came. But I used to do frequent followup. Their common saying used to be ''I am grieved by your problem and we will put you in touch with my product customer service head. But after waiting for 15mins or more no one replies and call gets disconnected.This happened for more than 6months now as my parents could not find some local service center as we live in Mithila Colony, Bataganj, Digha, Patna.They are shameless se don't fall in trap for lower range AC. This AC is not worth to spend any money as customer service is poor.My AC is still not repaird till 01/04/19
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy from Onida
    Preethi (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I did not buy this from Amazonbut regardless am sharing experience on the product. Ac PCB acted up exactly in 1year time. No warranty and new PCB costs upwards of 5K. Service standard is terrible! . They outsource their service activities to third party providers. Unit cost might be cheap but the mental agony you face dealing with servicing the unit is worth a lot more. Please dont buy products from Onida. If price difference is greater than 6000/- you can think about it but still suggest not to go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product as well as services
    Rakesh (Oct 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst product within 1 year faced many problems like fan is not working , PCB, sensor etc . No services from onida. Don't waste ur money on Onida. Not recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In 2 months it stop working
    Ronak Desai (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    In 2 months it Stop working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad product, and very bad service from company
    Harish (Jun 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Very bad ac, and very worst service,my humble request don't go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Issue within 1.3 years in AC
    Nitin Thorat (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Within 1 year and 3 months AC gives a problem with E5 error and the technician says PCB problem and has 7 to 8 thousand rupees expense.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.