OnePlus Nord CE 5G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,999
Currently unavailable
OnePlus Nord CE 5G

OnePlus Nord CE 5G mobile with 6.43-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G processor alongside 6GB, 8GB, 12GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 7,300 ratings &
7,281 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,665
  • 4 ★
    1,256
  • 3 ★
    866
  • 2 ★
    620
  • 1 ★
    1,893
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,658)
  • 4★ (1,255)
  • 3★ (864)
  • 2★ (619)
  • 1★ (1,885)
Displaying 1-30 of 7,252 reviews
Sort By:
  • excellent phone
    Sl (Dec 12, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent phone, great software, awesome battery life and super fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Mid Range Phone from OnePlus
    Rohan Ganguly (Jun 19, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The processor is very fast. The UI animations are fast and don't lag at all. The display is very fluid and beautiful. The gaming performance is very good, you can play in max settings without any lag. The rear and the front camera both are very good. The pictures and videos are of high quality. I will surely recommend you to buy this phone because at this price no mobile company can provide so many features and high quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Saran Singh (Jun 22, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Too good display quality processor is fabulous battery has too good backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For oneplus
    Y Music Series (May 30, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    This is the best componey in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Mahir Dholakia (Jul 2, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Affordable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery performance. And camera quality
    Prem Jyala (Sep 9, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    4500mah battery performance is very bad ,after update 11os Android bettery after 80% optical charging removed...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone OnePlus Nord CE 5g
    Kumar Ji (Jan 25, 2022) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have used Nord CE 5g all features and quality are good. But battery drain very fast. Minimum 2 time charged a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hanging when attending incoming call
    Sunny Umman (Aug 12, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    When attend incoming calls frequently handing the hand set and getting heat continuous using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • To many problems
    Kodanda Mahadikar (Jan 5, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    I don't recommend this phone too many problems flash light and music play it's self phone receiving icon frequently hangs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • useless product- don't buy this product
    Ishaq Vanimal (Dec 5, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    big fault in my life. RAM showing 12GB But speed less than 2GB, Hanging issue is there, Battery Backup also less, Dual Sim Having network issue, Android version is not good, wifi sharing, password protected document printing not available, Front and back camera good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so bad as expected, too lag
    Fingerworld Vanimal (Nov 12, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    previously am using realme 6 pro with 128 GB storage and 6GB RAM, Compared that this product is very slow. so lag opening, even using WhatsApp itself device is too lag. camera and display ok. all other GUI and software interface is not good, so bad as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    SUBHASH ARORA (Aug 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    It's bad hardware after buying it's in service center, if your money valuable and taken decide to buy only one plus, its your surviving time start as you wish. Request not to buy this brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    Sameer Singh (Aug 1, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Several software problem..Google assistance is not working with screen off.Call recording is communicated to opposite person also.Waternwrk is not present in fron camera even it is enabled.. Battery is good..On a whole phone is not recommended to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad image quality
    Azhar Ali (Jul 24, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Bad image quality, front camera is worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery 🔋 problem
    Satish Chand (Jul 19, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    I bought the one plus Nord CE 5G phone and I am having trouble with its battery. After charging approximately 60 to 70% battery 🔋 is being used by the message app only, while I am not even using this app. Go through all the troubleshooting but problem is not solved.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product Quality is not up to one plus brand
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera quality not up to Mark. Facing overheating issue. Fingerprints and display refresh rate work very slow. And I have charged phone around 40 minutes and battery goes from 4% to 10% only.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
    • Nigar Ahmad Siddiquie (Jul 13, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      Brother you not charging it correctly I also had same issue use proper electronic bord and se wrap charging is written on screen or not. Plug charger pin properly.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • I liked it
    Eshan Siddiqui (Aug 24, 2021) on Amazon
    I recently purchased oneplus Nord CE From Amazon and now talking About That what a Phone literally Triple Rear Camera (64 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP) | 16 MP Front Camera works Amazing 🤩 Lithium Ion Battery, 4500 mAh power, is crazy 🤩 Android Operating System, Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G, gives great performance and 6.43 inches screen size, AMOLED , 2400x1080 pixels resolution, 410 ppi pixel density looks BeautifulThank you so much Amazon 🙏🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great!
    Aishwarya (Aug 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product for such price. Happy with the purchase. Thanks Amazon !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst evr phone...very very worst front camera.......
    Sathiyanathan (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Front camera is worst ....10mp quality Kuda ela.....23k waste...You should not buy this phone because it's literally waste of your money!! After using 3 days i have already started to get some issues , battery is fine and camera quality is too bad and night mode is even more worse !! See i am not having any personal issues , i just want others to not waste their money like me .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Shekhar Kumar Singh (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery should be atleast 5000mhz
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very stylish
    Subhalaxmi Mandal (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    I like camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy to use such multifunction mobile, thanks
    Mayur Adisare (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Nothing as of now,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Praveen Prabhu (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You can go with..best phone under 30K
    Aryan Parmar (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with exchange the item
    Ajay (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Yes all are working fine as expectedThanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oneplus nord ce
    KARAN (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I didn't like the default screen protector
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile hang karta hai what this problem
    Ram Kumar Pandey. (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Dislik
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone... I like it so much
    Ajit (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greatest mobile yet
    Nagendra (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Great purchase! As always, One Plus never fails to impress! Great cell to hold in your hands and feel proud.Thanks!But I didn't get the OTG cable in the box??? Amazon may please supply, if it's included in the box
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Sachin Savekar (Oct 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Best part is battery 🔋 charges super fast.User friendly OS, simple and classy look. Camera quality and speakers are great and features are amazing.Charcoal looks premium. Worth the purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.