MSI Titan Pro GT73VR-7RF User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 105,790
Currently unavailable
MSI Titan Pro GT73VR-7RF

MSI Titan Pro GT73VR-7RF mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 32GB of RAM

4.1 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 21, 2017) on Amazon
    THE HAZARDOUS PC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You won't post my review on this!!! ...
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    You won't post my review on this!!!!!Don't worry. I have social networking sites to take this up.Thanks for the return email.This product costs 1.5 lakhs at the most.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Touchpad is not very sensitive.. Thats the only ...
    Santosh Pandey (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Touchpad is not very sensitive..Thats the only thing i can say in negative of this machine. Most powerful machine I have used yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pawer full.........
    Vinay Singh (Mar 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Its best thing on this planet 🌍 that money can buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikkygamer9 (Apr 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Best for mkxl
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth Buying. I do not regret this.
    Verified Reviewer (Mar 20, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this insane laptop by selling my house. Now I live on the street. But it was worth buying as now I can see the pictures of my house and play Minecraft simultaneously. 🕹️🕹️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bharat (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought it to play minesweeper. Blown by the new experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best choice of gamers
    Harshal (Aug 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Best gaming laptop but when compared with OMEN displat is little dull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gods of computer
    Gaurav (Aug 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice laptop in the world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I don't think there is a m bettr thing manufactured in india
    Akshat Jain (Aug 7, 2017) on Amazon
    If god asks me a wish i will ask u baby. I am a student and when i will start earning u will be on my couch watching me play gta 7 . See ya soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product by MSI
    Customer (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Just one word... amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a good laptop but not at this price
    Girish (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Ridiculously overpriced!! This is a good laptop but not at this price. To put it in context a high end workstation laptop at this price like the Thinkpad p70 or an HP Zbook 17 comes with solid aluminum/magnesium (not plastic) mil-spec tested chassis & build quality and up to 5 years warranty & support... No contest. (only thing is they don't come with a gaming graphics card and instead have workstation graphics cards at a premium $$)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • "we have stated the recommended OS is Windows10 on our product page"
    JENISHA (Jul 29, 2017) on Amazon
    No linux support. GPU doesn't work in LINUX env. I contacted MSI support center India. Here is there response. "we have stated the recommended OS is Windows10 on our product page". Touch screen not working. Priced too high. Will not recommend for researchers using Linux
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy
    Amazon Customer (Dec 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Not very good laptop i cant even get 1000 fps in Mario Bros 3...its stucka at 999
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please Donate Me 1 Kidney :(
    ♥️🌟 Ishita 🌟♥️ (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Had To Sell Kidneys & All My Games In Black Market To Buy This & Play The Games (That Now I Sold To Buy This). Nevertheless Neither do I Have Any Games To Play Anymore Nor Do I Have Any Kidneys. Help...Please..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.