Motorola Moto G9 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,499
Currently unavailable
Motorola Moto G9

Motorola Moto G9 mobile with 6.50-inch 720x1600 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 4,107 ratings &
4,107 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,903
  • 4 ★
    1,043
  • 3 ★
    487
  • 2 ★
    174
  • 1 ★
    500
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,903)
  • 4★ (1,043)
  • 3★ (487)
  • 2★ (174)
  • 1★ (500)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,107 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Phone is good but front camera is not well
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Asif Iqbal (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    An excellent phone. I don't know why people are saying that camera and display are not good enough. This is my second time moto device. I love that.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Chandraditya Singh Rathore (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best Smartphone,Many People Are Saying That Camera is Not Good But Trust Me I Have Compared This Smartphone's Camera With Samsung A50S.Moto's Camera is better than Samsung.So Go For It. At This Price it is the Best Smartphone 🥳🥳🥳🥳
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Terrific
    Prakasha N.prakasha (Oct 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good battery life and valuable money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Classy product
    Pradeep Sharma (Oct 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ordered this phone for my mother who initially used Redmi note and were not happy with the bloatware and unwanted ads. Moto g9 is a pure stock andriod and safe to use interms of security. Though it's quite expensive at this price range but i just bought it for a pure andriod experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Varil Pereira (Sep 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    CAMERA AND SENSITVITY IS VERY NICE. WORKING VERY FAST
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    1)PROCESSOR :-10/10 2)CAMERA IN ARTIFICIAL LIGHTING :-7/10 3)CAMERA IN SUNLIGHT :-10/10 4)CAMERA IN DARK:-10/10 5)RAM MANAGEMENT:8/10 6)UI EXPERIENCE:10/10🤩🤩🤩🤩( mjaa hi aagaya) 7)optimization:-10/10 8)BATTERY:10/10 9)Gestures :-10/10 10)Natural color on display:-10/10 11)Artificial color on diaplay:-6/10 -(This is the most realistic display i have ever seen its not like oppo vivo and realme type cartoonish and overexposed display) --verdict:-----JUST GO FOR IT I HAVE BEEN TOLD BY MANY PEOPLE THAT DONT PURCHASE IT SEE THE SPECS AND COMPARE IT WITH RN9PRIME.....I WANT TO SAY THIS IS THE BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER USED TILL.NOW...SOFTWARE EXPERIENCE IS AMAZINGGG........JUST GO FOR IT XIAOMI IS NOTHING IN FRONT OF THIS PHONE....DONT SEE ONLY ONPAPER SPECS...I M HONESTLY SPEAKING....JUST GO FOR ITTT GUYS...IF U WANT A TRUE SOFTWARE EXPERIENCE.... only con of this phone is 'If u used fhd+ display before color of this phone will look somewhat dull to you as it do produce natural colours....'. Actually its not a con just a point that we are used to overexposed displays....." ---" AND YA ITS TOTALLY SAFE ALL YOUR DATA IS BEING STORED IN USA SERVERS(MENTIONED WHEN I BOOTED ).....AND THIS PHONE DOESNT HAVE ANY BLOTWATE AND ADS..."......
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    AJIT WALVEKAR (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice but, refresh rate is very less, amoled display required.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ashwani Anand (Mar 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good one... But Motorola should focus on non hybrid sim slot.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shashank Dixit (Oct 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product in this price range if you think to buy something different than xiaomi or Realme. Camera is average, Battery is awesome. Very good for average usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shashi Shekhar SUMAN (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone as I was expectimg
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Shreekanth N (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera has very great clarity... Sound effects with earphones are amazing... Battery backup is great... I'm not disappointed with any Moto phones and even this too... Excellent phone and worth it... I don't think any other phones will be so amazing in this price range... I also recommend my friends to buy this who are looking for a change...Hello Moto... 😊🥳
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Swapnil Bagul (Sep 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Why I bought this brand Moto , Security is main priority as our data is store US server , no adds app very smooth functioning Review of this product 1) Excellent Stock Android experience 2) Excellent Build Quality 3) Excellent Battery Life last 2 days 4) 45-49 gb usages out 64 (5) No no nonsense app purely made in India product 6) User friendly experience in hand 7) Moto actions 8) fast charging comparing with narzo 10, realme c 15 9)Mobile work very smoothly Things are avg 1) Camera quality not look 48 Mega pixel but will improve after update in this price all 12 k mobile narzo 10, C 15,9 prime also not good camera My opinion This Excellent buget Phone all aspects Best daily usage . expect camera who looking camera related phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Dinesh Lalwani (Dec 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera - Bad Gaming - Average Display - Average Design - Good Sound - Good OS - Good Battery - Good Multi-tasking - Good Daily Normal Use - Good Overall Rating - 3/5
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Muhammad Arshad (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product is nice, but it will be my last purchase from Flipkart. I've been chasing them for service of my laptop since June, and haven't got the service. And neither did they gave me the refund which they promised. Will suggest others also to avoid Flipkart to save your time, effort and energy and of course your hard earned cash. The worst customer care experience you can get from any company is from Flipkart. Stay away from them.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Umesh A Gayakwad (Mar 31, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shubham Talwatkar (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best mobile in this budget segment 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    PRADIP RAMTEKE (Mar 31, 2021) on Flipkart
    Better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sanket Tripathi (Mar 31, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Parveen Kumar (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great one as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Janarthanan Balasubramaniam (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    YOGANANTH Karuppusamy (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Getting device more heat while charging is only disadvantages in this series Purchased 2 product for my personal and official use so far no issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    BINDU PRAKASHKUMAR BINDU PRAKASHKUMAR (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Maulik Trivedi (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best in budget. Motorola trustworthy phone. Reliable in all battery, performance, camera etc..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Yogesh Jalodara (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    good phone in low budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Nishanth Dsouza (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Simply Amazing for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone. Heavy duty battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ajay Hakla (Mar 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    I like moto phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Fantastic and good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.