Microsoft Xbox One X User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 36,990
Currently unavailable
Microsoft Xbox One X
4.1 297 ratings &
297 reviews
  • 5 ★
    195
  • 4 ★
    35
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (195)
  • 4★ (35)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (42)
Displaying 1-30 of 297 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing and smart purchase
    Anish Singh Walia (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product, and amazing packaging by Amazon. Loved it. ❤️❤️This is a powerful current gen console, so if anyone who is not willing to buy series X|S or Ps5 due to the budget, this console is a lovely option as it packs power and all the necessary stuff. Keeping in mind its life cycle it?s definitely gonna be used for coming 2-4 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!
    Suneesh V (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product! Bought it 2 year before and got it for 19k. Working good and awesome ❤️ forza horizon 🐐 what a game!!I was confused with PS4 and bought this. My decision was good.Console and controller working fine.Graphics is 🔥🔥Go for it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cyberpunk 2077 must have
    Amazon Customer (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing LE cyberpunk console... Must have
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The only console designed to play the best games of the past, present, and future
    Naveen (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    The only console designed to play the best games of the past, present, and future
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    N KRISHNA MURTHY (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    though pricing is bit on higher side, its good to have , best to way deal with boring lockdown time. after done with you hectic day work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Kulbir Singh Rana (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is one crazy limited ed xbox one x for the fans of xbox and cdprojektred
    Din Djarin (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The cyberpunk design, the neon glow in the dark graffiti on the side and the bootup/down sounds. Its got the WOW factor. And a plus for any console gamer, the console which can run the old and the latest xbox games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wait and buy
    Mathesh (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Wait and buy after the release of xbox series x
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing console and controller
    Mangesh Jadhav (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow amazing it's so cool the seller is also five star . You should keep this in the funzone.and should give some xbox games to in the funzone . It will be very good I like xbox because it's desi hm is unique and gaming can be done on tv and computer .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Can I get if for free please
    Yash (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I love this product but I don't have enough money to buy it can I get it for free please it's a request.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    great design and it just is an amazing console
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FINALLY IT HAS ARRIVED
    SD (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Waited long for this to buy though bought it overpriced but if you like it buy it. Enjoent has begun.Performance is awesome, if you love X BOX, DO NOT WAIT GO for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best bundle and console, must buy!!!
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good brand new but my packaging was damaged but inside contents were brand new.awesome product!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍👍
    Sumesh Kamlakar Chavan (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Great console , but poor packing. Product is costlier but since limited edition so my suggestion is to purchase the product before it gets disappeared from market. Overall great console.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont go by the negative reviews. The console is worth the price.
    Jitendra (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Most of the people writing reviews are gving negative reviews for the price of the console. With PS5 and Xbox Series X just on the horizon this seems like a high price for it, however, this console is 30% more powerful than the PS4 Pro which makes it future proof for atleast next 4 to 5 years. XBox unlike PS focuses a lot on backward compatbility so you would be able to play latest games in 4k 60 games for the next few years. People who are not happy with the pricing should know how expensive it is to import electronics to India. The same console would be for 38k in the US but by the time it reaches here it ends up close to 45 to 47k. Also, it should be noted that total number of these consoles in the world is 45000, exclusivity is a factor to count in as well. I recently purchased this console and I am quite happy with the performance. The games look brilliant and with the game pass I have already have titles downloaded for the next few months. I don't care about a few exclusives (i agree ghost of tsushima is a great game) but that doesn't make me want to get a less powerful console. I care about the AAA titles looking good and running on good fps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cyberpunk 2077
    Mandar (Sep 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Cyberpunk is going to be game of the decade. This is a collectable item. Another masterpiece after the Witcher 3 from CDPR.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product you should buy it
    Lalitharjun (Oct 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Best ever product I buoyed from Amazon love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best console
    Mujahid L. (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good value to money loved it Xbox one s
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice
    Bharat1610 (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    best product of the world bro it has good qualitiy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must go for this Deal
    Abhishek (Oct 9, 2018) on Amazon
    The extra controller is a deal.Xbox is good, gives a good experience in gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy it!!Other wise u lose it
    V.Nirmala (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good i love this xbox!!Nice and small too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget console
    Fahaad (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Pros:1. 1Tb storage at a reasonable price (as compared to ps4)2. 4k bluray player for movies3. Comfortable nd attractive controller4. Backwards compatibility5. Xbox live gold subs is cheaper from psnCons:1. Non rechargable controllers2. Exclusives are less as compared to ps4So if you are a casual gamer like me then it is a right choice at a reasonable price nd i would recommend you to wait for sales as more prices drop.Nd also what anubhav has said above is totally wrong you can get 1 year xbox gold at somewhat Rs3600 for online multiplayer games nd only if you want to download games from online then you need game pass.Dont listen what playstations fanboys are barking here.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another Sony Fanboy giving a bad review
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Don't believe What these Anubhav Guy has to say about XboxPlayStation plus also requires you to pay and it's not Mandatory to pay for Xbox live and Gamepass ,game saves are done for free see for it yourself before deciding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Om Kolge (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Akshay Maheshwari (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    So far I have been liking the Xbox, I already have a PS4, here are few things that I wish could have been better on Xbox1)UI is a bit complicated to navigate2)AA batteries for controller3)boot up time is more than PS44)updates are really big Atleast bigger than the ones on PS4What I like the most about Xbox is the gamepass, ea access this is something PS4 lacks. With gamepass you get access to 100 games and the library is actually pretty good as it as all the Xbox exclusive like halo, gears forza etc with ea access you can play latest games like fifa19, bf5 and both the gamepass and ea access are value for money, I bought Xbox only to play forza but have been playing a lot of other games on it recently overall it?s worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Rama Rao A S (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Meh
    Rifat Hussain (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    It's ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • At this price point it doesn?t get any better than this
    Dipesh Balwani (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Absolutely love it, one of the best purchases i?ve ever made
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    A&A SALON & SPA BY AAQIL & AFSHA (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.