LG 437 L Frost Free Double Door 2 Star Refrigerator (GL T432APZY) User Reviews and Ratings

LG 437 L Frost Free Double Door 2 Star Refrigerator (GL T432APZY)
4.0 107 ratings &
107 reviews
  • 5 ★
    59
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (59)
  • 4★ (26)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 107 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product for a handsome price
    Dipen Shah (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Refrigerator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Mukul Kumar Gupta (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Energy efficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Vibha Das (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Full product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Ajit Singh (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for home.
    Chandan Moharana (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Absolutely valve for money. Well efficient and really a best in class appliance. I am a happy customer. Its very energy efficient, also have a good storage capacity. For my family its really a value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    v good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As per expectations
    MSD (Sep 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything was as per expectations..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!!
    Anurag U (Sep 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Good so far!!Enough space for the family of 4!!Nice colour!!Delivery was super and on time!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Mukesh Jha (Sep 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Best refrigerator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lg 420.liter best deal
    Shammi Sethi (Oct 17, 2020) on Amazon
    It's great As or the price and amazon give best deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cooling efficiency and back office service
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2020) on Amazon
    a good product. my last LG lasted 9 years. happy with size cooling. after sales service may be an issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review on LG 420L Two Door
    Amazon Customer (Sep 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Am writing the review after couple of months usage to better provide insights to performance/other related aspects.Overall this model of LG 420L is good. Performance is as expected and good, door cooling is nice keeps all your food for long and fresh. Current consumption is much less. There are other variants such as convertibles but we chose this one as it suffices our needs. one important aspect is it is even good for 4-6 members family ample space for storage. The back light in the main fridge is really bright special feature is the freezer has light which is unique.One aspect is we had chose the shiny steel color, it is good but if you have kids or you are planing to use fridge magnets be little careful as it may leave minor scratches on the body.After sales service is good by Amazon/LG even in between 2020 pandemic, did buy it in exchange.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noiseless and energy efficient refrigerator
    Manju (Nov 25, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s an excellent refrigerator.I am fully satisfied. A must buy and value for the money.Noiseless and energy efficient.value for the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product with all necessary features.
    Nikhil (Nov 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money product with ample space.. Suitable for family of 4+.. LED lights in freezer section is USP of this product. Satisfied with this fridge after almost 1month use.Also, Smooth on time delivery of Amazon.. Got huge discount of almost 5k during festive sale.. Got reasonable exchange value for my old fridge, better than local dealers.. Quick installation by brand.. Really happy with the service...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing prices, outstanding product.
    Sonnal Goel (Nov 15, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is perfect and service/installation outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good products
    Dilip Shetty (Oct 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Only had some problem with delivery person where they denied to open the box to bring inside the house. Told that LG person will do that. Later we need to hire the 3rd party to bring the item inside house which costed us another Rs 400 as LG person also denied to help to bring the box inside. Rest all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big ,value for money
    Vidhi Markhedkar (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice fridge . LG service for installation was also very good . 10 years warranty is awesome.Overall a very nice product 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent refrigerator
    David M. (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    This refrigerator ticked off all the required boxes for me. Bought it during the festival sale with a good discount. Some of its pros and cons are as listed below.Pros1) Spacious2) Energy efficient invertor compressor3) Well lit including freezer4) Good after sales service5) Silent operation6) Value for moneyCons1) Nothing that i can think of at present
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extraaaaa large freezer space!
    Sreeram (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Good fridge, great discount! Amazing freezer space!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Ajay K. (Dec 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Yash Goyal (Dec 6, 2020) on Amazon
    VFM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spacious and neat design
    R SRIRAM (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    At the discounted price this is the best 3 * refrigerator in this capacity. Our earlier refrigerator was 265 litres and we were always short of space. Its now 2 months since we are using it. It never runs out of space, there is always room for more :) Very very satisfied with the purchase. Installation was prompt and professional
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product!!
    Amazon Customer (Dec 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect for our kitchen and home needs. Great shine to the colour, cabinets are apt and has good space overall.Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Energy Saving & No Noise
    AKS (Dec 14, 2020) on Amazon
    LG itself have stood too good with me for last 15 years. Nevertheless this 420 lt is making me fee the same. The Energy efficiency was easily visible when I look at my electric meter. The space inside and the too less noise ( all most no noise) has been perfectly fitting my expectation. Lets see how is it performance going forwards but I feel morning / start shows the day ...( When the start is good I expect the longevity will be good )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG Frostfree
    Kewal.K.Gulati (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    It's LG, therefore you can buy it with your eyes shut!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleek and convenient
    Sunil Sebastian (Feb 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Great one!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great spacious and smart looking refrigerator to have kitchen who wants to have in this volume
    Sunil (Jan 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Its been a week I have got this refrigerator at our kitchen, so far experience has been very good. Outside look is fabulous, inside too looks very nice, plenty of storage space, esp door side space is best used for sure in comparison to any other model. Storage volume is 388 ltrs. So far its a great experience, hope its not too early for me to give this feedback.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Class product.
    Chef Mehernosh Khajotia (Jan 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice and large fridge for a small family if 4. Cools well and has an alarm is the door is kept open for too long. Handy feature.With this product a stand should be suggested for the fridge. I am finding it very difficult to find a matching stand for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great fridge, great quality and great value for money!!
    Ganesh Venkatraman (Dec 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic product! Very efficient, cools very well, looks super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.