Lenovo Tab 2 A7-10 User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo Tab 2 A7-10

Lenovo Tab 2 A7-10 tablet with 7.00-inch 1024x600 display powered by MediaTek MT8127 processor alongside 1GB of RAM

4.1 46 ratings &
46 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 46 reviews
Sort By:
  • USB OTG......
    György Laki (Jan 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    "USB OTG = NO" is wrong because it is compatible, that is, "USB OTG = YES".
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • GOOG
    Ramesh Cool (Jun 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    AMAZING SPEED AND CLARITY . . . . . . . . . . . BUT ITS NOT COME LOLLIPOP IN OTA ....... SERIOUSLY I TOLLED THIS TAB WORTH OF MONEY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo tab 2 a7 10 f
    Kochu Kochu Kochu (Jul 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is a good tablet it have a slimmest and good look overall it is good I buy this tablet this is good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Vry Stylish
    Ajay Kumar Biswas (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Uff...awsm prdct....evry nic....bt especially its luk is vry nic...its vry stylish..i m using this tab frm 1 mnth its battery is also gd,,,,through out vry stylish nd nic prdct at this price..........................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Tab
    NAVEEN GULATI (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Its pretty good for the Price. Best for school students' online study etc. You don't get 1 GB RAM and 8 GB internal memory from any other brand. Lenovo is a pretty good brand. Display is awesome. Flipkart as always delivered a brand new untouched product within stipulated time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Harsha (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    A very good budget tab. But using is screen gaurd is highly recommended!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tab in below 5000 range
    BHAVESH Dhanwani (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    not purchased from flipkart, But tab is the best to have product if ur range is near 5000. Updated to android lollipop 5.0.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Product
    Raja Ghosh (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    After using 3 months this is best for kid. Even work well in Rough use also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product for the price.
    Swaminath K (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Looking for an entry level Wifi Tablet??? Then please go for Lenovo Tab2. Great product for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product at a really good price!
    Zuhail Nazar (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is a really great tab and I believe it is worth more than what it is priced at. The build quality is exceptional. It is light and the processor is fast and smooth. I have been using it for a month now and have had no issues so far. Must Buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for Each Rupee
    VijiKishore Tvs48588 (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Almost 8 Months used... Never regretted for the purchase of this Entry Level Tab... Amazing Battery Life... (I'm a moderate user only, not a heavy gamer!!!) Looking for very basic TAB, Don't search any where this is it!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best In The Budget!
    Shuvam Karmakar (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    In my opinion this is the best tab in this price segment. If you want a overall experience like browsing, reading, watching movies, music and also gaming, then obviously go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent Tab
    Randeep (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its been 6 Months using this tab no complain found.Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • really great
    Hani (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really good touch nd system is very fast,my son loved it very much,thnk u
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome service by flipkart
    Rana Pratap (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    thanks to flipkart for its great service , flipkart is the best online store, good exeperience from last 4yrs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool
    Jagannath Mitra (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best phone I buy it it didn't hang and is very smooth it has a peoblem that do not have a rear camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • "Buy with eyes closed" deal if you are on a budget.
    Syed Sameer (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    For a price that low the features Lenovo jammed into this little device are nothing short of amazing. It's bang for the buck and then some. But do not be mistaken, the only thing cheap about this deal is the price only. The specs, the build quality, the battery life, the speaker quality etc. are all exemplary and stand toe to toe with all the expensive models out there, maybe even surpass quiet a few of them. Ofcourse there are shortcomings like smaller screen, primary storage limitation, no official accessories, delayed OS upgrades etc. but casual users shouldn't worry about issues like that at all. For gaming, e-book reading, net browsing, chatting and any other basic needs, this tab will cover all those needs without breaking a sweat. Ofcourse I can't comment about the durability of the product as I only bought the tab a month or so back but from my initial impression, I can vouch for at least this. This tab is "buy with eyes closed" kind of a deal if you are on a budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jitendra Yadav (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pranav Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    great tab at this prise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Praveen Kumar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo is always good against money
    Hiren Patel (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have bought this product for 18 months. This is really good for education n gaming purpose of my child. He uses it ruff way but still it is in good condition. Im highly satisfied by service of lenovo service center. Worth to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love the item which you gave.but it has been lost and I'm wondering where it will be.I wish I get one more tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mohamed (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • V good
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's great today it's been 2 years since I have used this but still never disappoint's me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Zeromm Projects Pvt Ltd (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Arjun Ravi (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy Tab
    ANKUR VERMA (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    A Very Good Budget Tablet..If u are a big gamer then ur search is end here.. Pros- 1) Good Display 2) Good battery backup. 5 to 6 hrs of continuous use. 3) upgradable to Android Lolipop 5.0 4) No lag at all 5) Viewing angles are not great but acceptable at this price Cons- 1) No Sim Slot at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Buy and handy for home needs
    Venkat (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The TAB was basically for my kids so that I can control how they access it. The TAB is pretty sleek and the performance is great. Since it allows external memory it does away with the problem of low internal memory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.