Lenovo P770 User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo P770

Lenovo P770 mobile with 4.50-inch 540x960 display powered by 1.2GHz dual-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 3,202 ratings &
3,202 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,088
  • 4 ★
    948
  • 3 ★
    390
  • 2 ★
    212
  • 1 ★
    564
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,088)
  • 4★ (948)
  • 3★ (390)
  • 2★ (212)
  • 1★ (564)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,202 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fantastic piece of gadget!
    Shubhro Mitra (May 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo P770 is really fantastic set for me and hope for all. As a gadget freak, I change my hand set every 7-8 months. This is one of the best set I have ever come across.. 5 on 5 My main criteria which I want from a good mobile is battery back up, being 3500mah & 4.5inch of screen size, this handset battery goes on for 2 days on trot without charging, which is hard to believe for an android phone. The internal storage is 4GB, which is only minute problem, but external memory of 32GB can be used. Processor is absolutely butter. Resolution is fine. Had the price been within 10K, would have been better. I would recommend this hand set to every one.. Enjoy calling :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO WORDS TO EXPLAIN ITS
    Antony (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    NO WORDS TO EXPLAIN ITS FEATURES. REALLY ATTRACTED BY ITS STUNNING STYLE AND WORK.... JUST GO FOR IT...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone in a 6k range
    Krishna (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Best phone in below 6k range Pron :- good profmance Light weight Desent battery Cons :- no backlight in touch capacitive home, menu,option Battery should be minimum 1800 mah or 1900 mah Removing battery cover is too hard
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Srikanth G (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone for the decent price. Had a nice shopping experience with flipkart.. Received the produce well in advance than the delivery date. Awesome Phone for the decent price. Had a nice shopping experience with flipkart.. Received the produce well in advance than the delivery date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Earphones Missing
    Rakesh Atri (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Overall, this phone looks very good. Without doubt, this phone is the best budget phone in the market, but shocked that ASUS is not providing earphones with this Model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone!
    Rohan Shahshankar (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Best Phone for Gaming below 10,000! RAM is 1 GB, Primary camera is 5 MP , secondry 0.3 MP, Android 4.3 ( which is upgradable to 4,4 KitKat) , Dual SIM.., What else is Needed! Better Phone than Samsung in Price Range below 10,000 :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent phone
    Pawan Arya (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I am very impressed when i know about this device asus zenfone 4.5, in my view asus zenfone is the best budget phone in the world due it's unique features like asus brand, 8mp camera, 0.3vga front facing camera, intel dual core processor, ips display and asus ZenUI more these are all we get around Rs of 6,999. it is just amazing product by asus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome fone of mid range..sleek superior design though their is no flashlight but doesnt matter ,camera quality is perfect
    Bhavya Kripalani (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    vvhh The thickness of the ice layer on the surface of a lake is 5 cm. Temperature of environment is -10oC. Find the time (in hours) required for the thickness of the ice layer to become double. Thermal conductivity of ice is 0.004 cal cm-1 s-1 oC-1 , density of ice is 0.92 g/cm3 and latent heat of fusion is 80 cal/gm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GO FOR ZENFONE 4 A450CG OR REDMI 1S
    Tejas Sukumar (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    the product is very good except the camera and battery performance. the product is better than MOTO E
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best budget phone
    RABI SANKAR NASKAR (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i think it is the best budget phone... I am using this phone from 1 month ago, and still now no single problem has been arrived.,... 1 gb ram is very good for gaming.. camera quality is awesome........... and the service of flipkart is awesome,. 2 days delivery... thanks to flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suberb phone at low price.
    Tharesha H S H S (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Really this phone is amazing.It has 1gb ram,8mp camera,corning gorilla glass only one small draw back in this mobile is low performance battery.Really i am very happy for its overall performance i really like asus phone.At last really i thank to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone ! Best budget phone
    Balendra Singh (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The zenfone is definitely awesome and with fabulous features at a pocket friendly price. The phone was working fine till today,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • asus zenfone 4 A400CG a well thought product from Mobile Phone Inventor.....
    Manish Arora (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    If you respect your hard earned money..i am sure you will be more than happy with asus for 5999. Resolution, Audio Quality, Speaker Volume , Speed of video rendering, Touch feel, battery backup is lovely....regards Manish kumar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awasome !!
    Soumyajit Malick (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its 100% best... Way ahead Moto G... Yah FM radio is a lack but you can easily install great FM Radio apps from the Play store.. Overall its above 100%.. (Y)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Is this the Moto E killer?
    Ketan Pahuja (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Priced 1000 bucks less than the Moto E, this phone surely should get a lot of people interested. Asus is an ace company when it comes to hardware and they have reigned at the top for quite some time. Unmatched quality of Asus can be determined solely by the fact that the Nexus 7 tablets are manufactured by ASUS. And this phone seems to have it all. A dual sim which is a standard for all phones now, with dual camera (5MP and 0.3MP). Thats something the Moto E does not have. Moreover, it has Intel Inside. The Intel Atom is a powerful dual core processor, and I'd rate it above snapdragon anyday. Apart from that, the phone comes ready with a Kit Kat upgrade. It has everything that Moto E offers, plus a secondary camera for skyping at 1000 buks less. A must buy of anyone looking for a high end phone at super low prices. P.S: do not even think of comparing Motorola or Asus to Micromax and Karbonn. These brands are far too superior, and could give the samsung's and sony's a run for their money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Time to say bye bi to Micromax,Xolo,Karbonn.
    Rohan Tyagi (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Best phone @ 5999/- . no phone in this price range providing Gorilla glass 3 protection . Better in performance then MotoE as Antutu(Zen fone 4 =15,000)>Antutu(Moto E=12000).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classchick phone bachaid!!!
    Kishore Vittanala (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Looks great with power packed features and will be a strong competitor for Moto E...It has has the new UI unlike other android phones which i think the best part.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INCREDIBLE .
    Pankaj Verma (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    its bye-bye to samsung,micromax,and moto also.finally game is over and winner is announced i.e. ''ASUS''.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one asus
    Mobile_buster (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    well its the perfect time to launch a mobile being a teenager just completed the academic year and find a mobile as this one having all the necessary features with a reasonable price with good brand name.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto E competitor
    Rajeev Ranjan (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile on this price tag with Intel processor. Decent look 3G WiFi Bluetooth and with android kitkat.I have boat Moto e and Asus Zenfone 4 A400CG , and It's lot better than moto e on this price. Performance is better than all mobile available on this rate.Battery performance is good . Only flash is not available.Over all good budget phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • plz review this product.........
    Srikanth Chinta (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    any body buy this product or not................ iam still waiting for original review.... compare to moto e....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ignore negative reviews
    Gaurav Kansal (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I haven't bought this phone yet but will buy soon. This is the best smartphone u can get in this range. no other brand have better build quality then asus.. Also it does have fm and pixelmaster camers.. I don't see any cons in this handset other then no bundled earphone (Thats not a cons as if they provided a earphone it would've been of very low quality and practically useless) u can buy decent headph. from market around 200rs So Sit back and relax it wont disappoint you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery
    Aravind Sivan V (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Does this phone actually has a 1600mah battery..... ifound from other sources that it has only 1200mah battery....but here it says it has 1600mah battery....so guyz plz tell me if this one has 1600 or 1200mah battery....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best of a smartphone with a "reputed Brand + Cheaper price"...KILLER !
    Bijendra (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    It offers everything that a regular user is looking for. >intel GHz power >descent 5 MP rear camera (don't expect any better at this price) >front camera for skype and video calls >due to 4 inch screen very handy > 1 GB of RAM is enough > KitKat 4.4 upgradable > screen resolution is also very good 800/420 > Battery 1750 mah(removable). should be good.. >expandable upto 64GB and internal 8 GB (at this price no one else is offering this much of memory support) Only thing missing is a rear flash. Well, I don't intend to become a photographer with this phone. So, not a big deal !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • please help me
    Kamalpreet Singh (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    is this phone better than micromax unite e and does it contain headphones because i want to buy new phone and i want help before going to any other decission
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no words to say
    Satyam Sachan (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i can never assume such specification with the price of 6k, even with brands like karbonn lava etc....................................processor is awesome ,no lags in playing 720 p movies , screen more than average ,in terms of battery this phone is Beast only one con is its camera it is 5 MP (fixed focus) , not produces good images but we can say it as ok type OVERALL PHONE IS BEST IN RANGE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto e killer
    Avi Avinash (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    etc................ General 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 3G Network HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1900 / 2100 SIM Dual SIM (Micro-SIM, dual stand-by) Announced 2014, January Status Available. Released 2014, May Body Dimensions 124.4 x 61.4 x 6.3-11.2 Weight 115 g (4.06 oz) Display Type TFT capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors Size 480 x 800 pixels, 4.0 inches (~233 ppi pixel density) Multitouch Yes Protection Corning Gorilla Glass 3 Sound Alert types Vibration, MP3 ringtones Loudspeaker Yes 3.5mm jack Yes Memory Card slot microSD, up to 64 GB Internal 4/8 GB, 1 GB RAM Data GPRS Yes EDGE Yes Speed HSDPA, 42.2 Mbps HSUPA, 5.76 Mbps WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi hotspot Bluetooth v4.0, A2DP, EDR USB microUSB v2.0 Camera Primary 5 MP, 2592 ? 1944 pixels, autofocus Features Panorama, face detection Video 1080p@30fps Secondary Yes Features OS Android OS, v4.3 (Jelly Bean), upgradable to v4.4.2 (KitKat) Chipset Intel Atom Z2520 CPU Dual-core 1.2 GHz GPU PowerVR SGX544MP2 Sensors Accelerometer, proximity Messaging SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Email, IM Browser HTML Radio No GPS Yes, with A-GPS, GLONASS Java Yes, via Java MIDP emulator Colors Charcoal Black, Pearl White, Cherry Red, Sky Blue, Solar Yellow - SNS integration - MP3/WAV/eAAC+ player - MP4/H.264/H.263 player - Organizer - Document viewer - Photo viewer/editor - Voice memo/dial - Predictive text input Battery Li-Po 1200 mAh battery Stand-by Up to 192 h Talk time Up to 10 h Misc SAR US 1.18 W/kg (head) SAR EU 0.53 W/kg (head) Disclaimer. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct. Read more Asus Zenfone 4 - user opinions and reviews
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FM Is There and Even Gretest Moto E Murderer Mobile.
    Sandeep Srinivas (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    As all are saying that there is no FM, but its Wrong, FM is There. A Very Fast Processor For Fast Android and Gaming Experience. ZEN User Interference Is Great. Wanted to buy Motorola MOTO E But Saw This, and Bought This, A Great Phone For This Much of Price. Value Of Price. Camera Is Good. Overall All Features are Good Than MOTO E. Go and Just Buy This Zenfone Blindly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asus Zenfone 4 review
    Pushpendre Gupta (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This thing is just so awesome. Great display and amazing specifications in an unbelivable price tag. Waited long to buy a product in this range and it really paid off.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So far so good
    Gaurav Bhattacharjee (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Just received this phone and it looks great. Charged it and started using it. Will write up a detailed review later. In the product specification it is mentioned that this phone has no FM. I would like to point out that this is not true. I just saw that the phone infact has FM feature. You just need to plugin your headset. Please correct that. Speaking of the headset, there is no headset in this box which however isn't really a issue as we know that the headset with these low budget phones are not really great. Another issue with the phone is that it's pretty difficult to pull out the back cover. Apart from that the phone looks great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.