Lenovo A536 User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo A536

Lenovo A536 mobile with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 417 ratings &
416 reviews
  • 5 ★
    151
  • 4 ★
    94
  • 3 ★
    58
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    88
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (150)
  • 4★ (94)
  • 3★ (58)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (88)
Displaying 1-30 of 416 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in its class
    Asif Shaikh (Jan 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am using it since 2 months. No issues. Working well as per its specification. Worth to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • great choice
    S Kumar (Sep 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    brought it before official launch. great pricing. great specifications. great choice! great launch! everything is stable. smart and satisfied!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • why torment yourself
    Adedotun Moses (Apr 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone will pass as the most useless phone of the last decade. loading contact list takes a lifetime. speed redials are practically impossible. its the most annoying phone currently in the market. Save your money buy a shoe instead of this annoying, irritating and disturbing piece of "whatever-it-is" but its definitely not a phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Safdar Golwala (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    The hardware quality is good, the camera lags a bit for 5 MP but the other specs of the phone make it great value for money, better to go for this phone rather than any android one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pls send invoice
    Rajkumar (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    looking for invoice please do needful action for that i was purchased lenovo A536
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone with big screen and special features
    Anujeet Ghosh (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is quite good in all aspects superfine qualty sftwares each and every apps r good with nice antivirus system,display cn be better if gorrsila glass ws there, battery drains out fast if net and other google maps is on for a day, but after managing all this battery is superb as per a smart phone,nw comes to camera its quite good better thn moto e atleast with a special flash features .... net speed is great with good 3g connection but a little problem with hotspot not working must be because of some settings but cnt find the problem.... so if a techie is there plzz guide me for the wifi hotspot problem.....over all its a class phone with this budget .... happy :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone at this price range
    Rock And Roll (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Key PLUS POINTS 5 Inch screen Fast performance due to Quad core and 1 gb ram. always get 400mb free despite loading many apps good battery life. Phone has a Auto start and Auto off option using which u can use to get 1.75 days of solid battery life Internal storage available is around 4GB and u can install apps on SD Card. Many may say pixel density is low, but from my experience its very decent and enough to manage the daily chores. Also this helps to reduce battery consumption All in All a good phone to buy and an excellent VFM mobile from a reputed brand. Thumbs Up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good bang for the buck
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    All my requirements are met in this phone and moreover it matched my budget...couldn't ask for more .So far no issues and it was also delivered within 3 days........thanks lenovo/flipkart!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good product from Lenovo
    DRN (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after 1 month of use...I bought it from a retail shop for 9500 . Pros: Stylish I can use with single hand(May vary with individuals) Net speed with 3G and Wifi is just amazing Dual Sim Standby working like a charm and very useful... Cons A bit heavy(U wil only feel this after holding this for single hand after 20-25 min continuous) Battery manages to make through the day with data connection on for full day n if u play games ,it wil cum down really quick...Battery could have been bigger Sometimes network may disappear and come back...(Dont know if this is the problem with operator or lenovo) But I can assure you that this is a phone worth investing... Now there are new models with same specs and less price like android one series... Bt I still feels this phone is better than them.. Thanks for reading my Review... :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product !
    Kaushik Bose (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Large Screen. Dual Sim GSM + CDMA Great value for money. Overall performance is Great. Quad core and 1 GB ram. Good battery life,1.75 days of solid battery life Internal storage available is around 4GB and u can install apps on SD Card. Front and rear Camera is good considering the price. Excellent mobile from a reputed brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo A536
    MOHAMMED TAHSEEN AHMED (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Price Best Product Key Features of Lenovo A536 5-inch TFT Capacitive Touchscreen 1.3 GHz MT6582M Quad Core Processor Polycarbonate Material Dual Sim (GSM + WCDMA) 5 MP Primary Camera and 2 MP Secondary Camera Android v4.4 (KitKat) OS Internal 8GB Expandable Storage Capacity of 32 GB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So far so good
    Karthik (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have been using it for a fortnight. So far everything looks good. Battery lasts for more than a day on 3g,touch is responsive,wi-fi tethering too working good. One of the best phones at this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good for buy
    AMITAV MANDAL (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    some how , looking clear other than asus/lava/moto e,its a beautiful gadget in terms of this price point.it has more than 4 GB space for installing apps in internal memory.so you can install more apps.1 gb ram its enough for normal use.Battery back is good enough more than a day with calls WiFi & g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone.... Lightning Fast Delivery by Flipkart
    Naveen Kumar (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just bought one... and here is my experience with it.... Screen Clarity: 8/10 Speed: 8/10 Speaker: 7/10 Ear Phone: 2/10 (yes the ear phone is very pathetic) Games speed: 8/10 Battery Backup: 8/10 Camera Quality: 6/10 Flash: 8/10 Overall its an excellent budget phone.... Its totally worth ur money at this price range.... And for Flipkart's service... They delivered the product in just 21 hrs of the placement of the product.... Just lightning fast delivery... awesome .. keep it up guys...!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wonder fullllllllllllllllllllll
    Annepu Rohit (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is my heartull rating it the very best phone for low cost every one must buy this this is the best phone the cemera ,processer,and touch are very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Nikhil Vannan.k (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    bought this phone just before two days,its just awesome,great performance.earphone is cheap and can be given better.this phones comes with a scratch gaurd and case cover whic is not mentioned and freeeee,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Gulshan Kumar (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product in this price. 1) Battery life, fast smooth performance, kitkat, quad core, 1gb ram, .can be installed all the latest games their performance was quite impressive. Fifa 15, asphalt 8, deadtrigger 2, temple run 2, subway surfer, into the dead. all games run butter smooth. 2) Camera quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • for apps instlation how much GB is there???
    Santhosh Nayak (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    for apps instlation how much GB is there???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • marvalous
    Vijay Zaveri (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's really a marvalous phone I liked it very much as i've experienced it as my sister as wel l as my teacher is having a lenovo lapop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • you should buy this guyzz....
    Likith M (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is one of the best phone in this cheap range..all d features comes best with total quality design, performance,accuracy... i suggest 2 you buy this..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Micro Sim
    Aryann Mishra (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Is it a micro sim type mobile? Pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tell me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money Phone
    Deeptiman Ghosh (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone from Flipkat, and it is the best phone i have ever bought in this price range ,the phone is so good looking with aswesome features.The touch is very nice, the camera is excellent, the network is also good, i would say it is a must buy budget phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product from lenovo
    PANKAJ NARA (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone under 8k i bought this phone for 6999 last month... battery backup is okay, lasts for 1 day with moderate usage... wi fi connectivity is very good... camera is far better than micromax phones... no lag till date.. nice and valuable product jst go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LENOVO A536
    Jithin Mg (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile. And the configuration also better in this price range. The only problem is battery backup is not good, but it happen in all smartphones...So u can go ahead without any doubt.hahaha
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo a536
    Ranjan Dev (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    lenovo a536 i have use phone last 2 month very good game, camera , space very good battery backup is to good . i like lenovo phone in this range. flipkart fast delivery.. ranjan dev
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo A536 : Very good product at price
    Sandip Ware (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lenovo A536 is very good product at price, Best think is a battery life, which goes 2-3 days for 2G. Phone is very simple to use, Also thanks flipkart for quick delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    SANTOSH DAS (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I had bought it for RS 8,100/- from Mobile Store (White Model). Battery life, Kitkat, quad core, 1 GB RAM, fast smooth performance.Camera quality is good. Overall in this price almost with all specifications Lenovo had released a nice mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    5 inch display is very comfortable to use. Resolution is less but it does not matter to me Rear / front camera is quite descent 1 GB RAM seems ok for me as i have not installed any games. I have simple apps such as FB,Whatsapp etc., Battery is getting charged very quickly be it through laptop USB port or wall plug. I have not checked the battery life as my phone is only a day old. Back panel is very glossy (hence prone to sracthes) & slippery. Silicone back cover provided with the phone helps to overcome this disadvantage. I have not checked the earphones yet. Volume rocker and power button are comfortably placed. However this can be overcome by using the silicone back cover. I personally did not like lenovo launcher as all app icons appear on home screen and its not possible to remove them. Hence I am using go launcher. Touch screen is ok, not very smooth. Verdict: I would suggest this over Moto E or Xiaomi Redmi 1S. Its a very good for this price. Please buy this if your looking for a budget smartphone with good performance and descent features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fentastic and good mobile
    Nune Sathish Kumar (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb mobile for me.. camera is good and display is well,ram is showing correctly,sound clarity is also clear
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone in its Price category
    Sumeet Kumar Patel (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got it delivered it in 1 days without any extra payments. Nice phone in its price range. Lag free.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.