Lava Iris X1 Beats User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
Lava Iris X1 Beats

Lava Iris X1 Beats mobile with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 53 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Too good hai ji :D
    Karishma Sahni (Apr 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Ghar hila dene wali sound hai is phone ki. Never heard this type of sund quality in any phone. No speakers are required anymore for parties. Love the K class amps and all other features of this phone as this phone apart from providing great sound, doesn?t compromise on performance on any manner. Battery could have been better but I can live with that. 4 stars in all. Great phone. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hardik Babariya (Apr 27, 2015) on Amazon
    it's awesome,easy to use, user friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thanks to Amazon
    Mushtak Ali (Mar 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Excelent, I'd like to express my infinite gratitude to you Amazon.Best site if compare to others.Thanks again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I LOVE LISTENING FOR MUSIC AND THIS IS THE BEST X ...
    Badmash Company (Mar 9, 2015) on Amazon
    I LOVE LISTENING FOR MUSIC AND THIS IS THE BEST X 1BEATS SURROUND SOUND SYSTEMS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Inderpal Singh (Jun 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do LAVA, its awesome
    Prakash Gupta (Apr 29, 2015) on Amazon
    I just got this phone from other seller. This phone has very good camera, screen resolution and battery backup. I am using this phone as my secondary phone and its performance is incredible. Best phone in this budget and market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh (Jun 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Low cost excellent mobile, sound is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yanglem Binita (Jun 15, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone is amazing... good looks, good sound, good processor, battery average.... No hang... I really like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Wilson (Feb 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    RAJESH S. (Jan 2, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abid Ibrahim Moula (Jul 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone 1 gb ram
    Manish Prasad Shah (May 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is my first phone ever very cool and flipcover quality is to good .........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Juzz Going Super CRazzzyyy!
    Abhinav Upadyay (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am seeing many persons purchasing much expensive phone. I personally do not see point. Why you want to pay so much on EMI when you can buy a very good phone like the Lava Iris X1 Beats for same price as EMI. The 1.2 Quad Core processor and 1 GB of RAM is very naice for price. design is also very naice. Best part is the sound. The K class amps kicks butt man?. Superb as hell. Amazing phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mobile in 6000
    Manish Prasad Shah (May 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    i used this phone 2 time phone is best i play upto 2.75 gb games lite gangstr rio lasvages gta vice city etc battry backup is best my first phone is lava iris x1 beats in white to cool phone no hang no heating i use this phone more than 2 months very good phone 2200 mah battry 2 day ruf use and the review is right no fake
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tooooooooo Gooood :D
    Shivangi Rawat (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    The sound of this phone is just toooooo gud. You need to hear it to believe it. The K class amplifier kicks some serious butt man!! Every note, every beat, every drop is crystal clear. For a music lover like me, this is heavenly. Also, the phone provides 2000 bucks worth of downloads from hungama app to make the most of it. Totally love it. 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought this for my Mom, really haapy to use ...
    Romit (May 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Bought this for my Mom, really haapy to use this product with kitkat 4.4.2 and 8 mp camera /8 gb ROM & 1 gb RAM.Only sound is a problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Affordable phone :)
    Himanshu (Mar 19, 2015) on Amazon
    I have used a lot of music phones in my time and I have to say that the X1 Beats is definitely one of the best if not the best phone i have ever used. The prising of the phone is absolutely spot on for what you are getting. The sound quality of the phone is exceptionally good regardless of whether you use a pair of head phones or just listen from the loud speaker. As for the rest, the phone is also a very good android powered device so it just works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it guyzz !
    Ankit Arora (Mar 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Ok guyzz! I myself have baught x1 beats and i m luving it! Very good fone this is. Sound quality of super top class! Android software in phone is latest verson so is smooth. Phone is having 5 inch display and 5 mp cam which is of ok ok types. Battery life is very good and lasts very long time. Full day use i am getting. In total, best purchase for myself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    N.Lepcha (May 19, 2015) on Amazon
    I want to buy this handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Ramaswamy (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    value for money,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone only for music geeks.
    Shoubhik Das (Jun 25, 2015) on Amazon
    After using 3 days I can say the sound quality is superb in Indore as well as in outdone. The phone didn't lag and do all functions smoothly, descent camera quality both front and rear. But the screen resolution is not good, default android UI didn't get the feel of kitkat. So if you are a music geek this phone is for you under Rs.6,000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Lokesh Sharma (Jul 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Little bit problem in touch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Mohd.nayeem (Jul 20, 2015) on Amazon
    this mobile is good......quality fair battery normal camera not vry high quality its a normal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What an classic Device )
    Ajit Singh (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    First and foremost, the sound quality is AMAZING! You really have to listen to it to understand how good it is. Everything is crystal clear with each beat and note. The Android kitkat interface is awesome adn is super smooth. Not only that, but there are a ton of music apps that one can download to make the most of the phone. However, the best feature is that teh phone comes with the Hungama app already installed with the device with Rs. 2000 worth of songs that one can download for free! This was a very smart move on lavas part.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yeah cool Stuff!
    Akshay Bhagwat (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have used the phone for about a week now and here are some pros and cons of the phone: Pros: Amazing sound quality Great design Large screen Android Kitkat Quad core processor 1GB RAM & 8GB ROM Good battery life Cons: No HD screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool Device!
    Arun Shekhawat (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice camera and sound. I?m a hindi music lover and for people like me, this phone is the best deal. The hungama app?s free 2000 Rs. worth of songs also help you make the most out of this phone. The specs are all kewl and i just can?t get enough of it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Yaarrrr ..)
    Mrinalini Ghosh (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bhai awesome phone. The brilliant sound of the K class amplifiers is the highlight of the phone but even if you take that out of the equation, it?s still a classic phone with a variety of features which are super cool at this price. 5 inch screen, 5 MP camera, Android Kit Kat, awesome and lag free processor 1 GB RAM, expandable memory And a sound jo ghar hila de. 6.5K me what more can you hope for? Although battery is quite average but rest all specs are just great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jhakkaz Phone hai )
    Anirudh Mehta (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bhai classic phone!!! Qatal Sound and qatal features. Bomb aawaz hai bhai is phn ke K class amps ki. Mind blasting. Saath me 5 inch ki screen, quality processor, 1 GB ki RAM and 8 GB memory. Complete packaged deal. Camera bhi mast hai but battery as usual kis android phn ki chalti nai hai. But over all, this is d most toduuu phn by lava.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Guyzz Go For This :D
    Antara Malik (Mar 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    GUYS YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS PHONE OUTTTTTTT!!!!!!! IT IS SIMPLY AMZZZZINGGG!! I AM LOVING THIS PHONE AND I AM A VERY BOLLYWOOD MUSIC LOVING PERSON AND SO ARE MY BUDDYS AND THEY WERE ALL SO IMPRESSED WITH X1 BEATZ! THEY ARE ALL PLANNING TO BUY THIS PHONE NOW! THIS IS MY NEW FAVOURITE PHONE!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Rana Chakraborty (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.