Kent Ozone Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,758
Currently unavailable
Kent Ozone Room Air Purifier
2.9 11 ratings &
11 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 11 of 11 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Product for Construction Site Offices
    MANISH KUMAR (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This Air Purifier is good for small size area equivalent of small Porta Cabin type offices. Whether it provide any air purification or not, but psychologically it provides a sort of protection against polluted environment. Looks nice and unique. Primarily good for Construction area offices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good air cleaner
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Good Product,cleans bad smell,smock,dust.Recomended specialy for smokers.If you put it in heavy mode the smell of ozone may be felt so run it in lite mode.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Product
    Romesh Rustom (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Use it when not in the room....overnight probably.....the ozone while working can be a little nauseous....Not for bedrooms.....at least not while sleeping....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sambhu Nath Sarkar Sambhu Nath Sarkar (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    One type of bad smell felt from the item. So I am not satisfied by the item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    please tell me who to clean it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a kind of toy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not sure if it works
    MD (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Not sure if it works... we get a light smell... I hope that's ozone. The fan makes noise so I had to stop using it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good for nothing
    Niti Thakur (Jul 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I have purchased this product recently from other portal. This is a toy which is actually good for nothing. This is a kind of fancy product from Kent & will look good in showcase but practically it is of no use. Do not waste your money on this. Better invest in a good vacuum cleaner & keep your home clean by traditional methods.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Nikhil Ghosh (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    BAD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Jainendra Singh (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    It didn't work from beginning. I complained repeatedly. Several assurances for repair visits came but nothing happened.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.