Kelvinator 245 L Frost Free Double Door 2 Star Refrigerator (KSP252FRC) User Reviews and Ratings

Kelvinator 245 L Frost Free Double Door 2 Star Refrigerator (KSP252FRC)
3.1 81 ratings &
81 reviews
  • 5 ★
    24
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (24)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 81 reviews
Sort By:
  • EXCLNT AWSM Prdct
    Aaa Hhhh (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very nice.......Nice than picture....Good delivery...Very Good servicing...specious freeze.....also running vry Good.......exclnt quality..............ALL THANKS TO FLIPKART.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome products , Nice
    DEEPAK MORE (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Fast, faster, fastest Guarantee delivery in one day nice ..........very very good nice nice products thanks flip kart for giving me in best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous
    Nidhi Devshali (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I'm very happy to have the product. The exteriors are stylish and premium. Very good interiors with huge space. Flipkart, as always, has lived upto their promise of delivering quality products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent Refrigerator in low budget.
    Murthy NV (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    got it for 12499 in Big Billion Offer, wat more to say , 242 Litres refrigerator in this price range is unbelievable. Thanks to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheapest Double - Door Refregerator
    Satish K (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I did intensive research to buy cheap and best double door fridge. And found this is the best one as i got it with 15% discount.U cannot find anywhere a double door in this price range.14000/- after all discounts. Pro: 1. Color and physical built is good. 2. Spacious and has got lot of shelves. 3. The tubes at the back is encased fully. 4. Got wheels at the back so can be moved easily and no need of stand separately. Cons: 1. As other says its getting heated up bit when we frequently open the fridge due to the closed back. 2. It makes noise sometimes but its bearable as we have it in our kitchen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compressor noise very huge
    Veera (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    other than noise the performance is good. I too have changed compressor in warrenty, but still the sound bursts..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ...
    Sathiyaraj R (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super product good delivery,...................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good online shopping
    GOPI NARABOINA (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good flipkart because of i purchase refrigerator it's very good k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sonal Sajwan (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Happy with the refrigerator and still using it... flipkart is the best in class..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Girish Patel (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb thanks flipcart please give another offer like this i give u seven star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Naresh Basude (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Not bad original product hai par 5star ratings Raha to thoda power Abhi save hota
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Naresh Basude (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Nidheesh (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Bought it on big billion day, vale for the money. I am using it since 2 years, never gave any troubles. Also doesn't consume much power.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Sahil Mann (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best refrigerator for all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Gunjan Chhaganlal (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fridge is really good....as well as perfect service....good luck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Kirit Chauhan (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice product save money.. good for power consumption
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Jebakumar Philip (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product at a reasonable price and good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    ANIL SASAN (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Looks good, works even better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product + Great Price = Excellent Deal
    Nitin Kanchan (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Completely satisfied with the Product and Flipkart. Excellent Deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Mansukh Mandaliya (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very good and fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Prashant Wagh (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its a good product the only issue in this product is quite noisy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Umashankar (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    FIYAZ Ahmed (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Basant Kumar Jha (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is good but it's have not that much features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Aarti Sharma (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    good product in budget...look is awsm...but some time its great too noise... but i recommend it to my friends.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good refrigerator at Good price
    Mahantesh A M (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Refrigerator is Good. Nice product Nice features But there was delay in delivery ,it took more than one month to deliver the product 4 star for refrigerator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product at very attractive price
    Deepak Deshmukh (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Dear Friends, from last 2-3 months, i am searching a good refrigerator, and my need was not double door. But one day a advt flash in newspaper of flipkart. and i got this better product at very reasonable price. As per the specifications of product it is worth. And kelvinator is good brand, i got double door refrigerator in single door prize. Thanks to Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is awesome but service is worst
    Anant Prakash Awasthi (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    (This rating is for Product only) No doubt product is awesome 10/10 but Service is worst. After too many follow ups from flipkart, no one come to installation and demo of product. finally, I have installed this myself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good not bad
    Dhananjaya Kp (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i got a for good price but when we using its give sooooo much of sound, if its no sound its very good product to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good experience...
    Ashish Awasthi (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Apart from the slight creaking sound that emerges everytime the door is opened, rest is great... Awesome interiors...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.