Kelvinator 150 L Direct Cool Single Door 1 Star Refrigerator (KW163P) User Reviews and Ratings

Kelvinator 150 L Direct Cool Single Door 1 Star Refrigerator (KW163P)
4.0 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • Flipkart scores a 100 on customer service, again!!!
    Utsav Kaushal (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Regarding the refrigerator: If you are a student, or a bachelor, this is the refrigerator you want. It is quite affordable and the power consumption is 321 units per year (as written on the fridge). I have just started using it so I cannot elaborate much on the performance. It certainly cools, so far so good. Regarding the packing: Quite robust. No need to worry about the product getting damaged in transit. Regarding warranty: I talked to Kelvinator customer service, they provide full warranty (1 year on the whole refrigerator, 4 years on the compressor) on products bought from Flipkart. They do not extend full warranty on refrigerators bought from some other e-commerce websites. Regarding the delivery: The refrigerator was delivered to my flat which is on the second floor, and there is no lift. The people who came to deliver it were really courteous and helpful. It is people like these who make the Flipkart experience what it is. I have not found any cons yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Sameer Gorthi (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am happy to have a fridge bought of my own. All my money is worth and I am enjoying the product. Love you flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent - delivered as per promise date and time
    Mayur Dholakiya (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivered on the same day I asked on the time of purchase ... excellent delivery. for the product Kelvinator - The name is enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart Product
    Manish Chugh (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very good product.. awesome cooling... very useful for those who are bachelors... you can place your almost all things.. its big enough to keep your veg and fruits.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Good Product from Kelvinator
    Vivek Chouhan (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flipkart. I ordered on Friday and got delivery on Monday at 5 pm. Flipkart rocks. Good set of Racks, better in the price range, less power consumption, and excellent delivery by FlipKart. Product is also very good. If planing to buy go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kelvinator KW163P 150 L Single Door Refrigerator - Excellent Product
    Madhusoodhanan Purushotham (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Kelvinator KW163P 150 L Single Door Refrigerator - This one is an excellent product, worth for Money, I checked for the avaialibility in many Home Appliances showrooms near by my home, however couldn't find one, for this rate and the brand (Kelvinator) with 150L Capacity, at last I bought it through flipkart, they delivery a day before they have actually promised, very very neatly delivered, I am very impressed, this product compact enough, looks very attractive. I raised a request for a demo on the usage by calling the Kelvinator customer care, the responded immediately and arranged on the same day. now it is more than a week after we started using it. Thanks a lot Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nick Isaacs (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The fridge didn't work on delivery but a technician was sent to repair it. 5 stars is for the product. Flipkart did cause me a little inconvenience though. Had to call customer care multiple times. Anyway all is ok now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Value for money!! Must Buy!!
    Manash Kumar Singha (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The product met my expectation and more. The actual product is bigger and more spacious than what it appears in pics. As such, I had no problems storing all kinds of foods and containers, I wanted. Has a decent sized freezer, apt for storing ice creams and making cubes. I love the built quality, plastics and the finish for a product at this price range. I certainly recommend this refrigerator, to all bachelors and small families.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Ratnesh Kumar (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice one , very good product for bachelor, make ice very fastly, Cooling is awesome freezes to ice in some hours. A better product for summer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Gulfam Khan (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    using since two months, no complain, no problem, nothing...awesome product, superb support and very nice delivery....overall 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Chitta Ranjan Sahoo (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    In this price range its a nice product.You can go for it.Best for a small family. Flipkart people are make the product reach to your home and even the place where you want to fix the item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product, Great delivery time
    KIRAN HABBU (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Product is good & serving our purpose in office. delivery was very quick!! Happy with service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ankit Pratap Singh (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's been almost 2 years since I purchased this refrigerator and it's working as good as new. With almost negligible maintenance and perfect size, it turned out to be a good partner for last two years. Hoping to have many more years of togetherness ahead.. )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Deepak Kumar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good Product. It is running currently since last two years. Now, it is making some problem due to voltage issues. But, satisfactory product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Yutika Singh (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's been over an year now, works perfect without any issues. Good buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Deal
    Powel Talwar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivered on time, this is a nice product for 3-4 people. It looks small on the outside but has sufficient capacity inside. The cooling can be controlled based on weather conditions to summer, rainy or winter. Manual defrosting but hardly an issue. Freezer is a bit small but still can hold upto 3 ice-cream bricks easily. Sometimes makes a little humming noise. sufficient space for fruits and veggies. No wheels, possibly the only downgrade. Overall a nice frige and great deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product from kelvinator.....precisely delivered by flipkart
    Kush Kalra (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    when i thought of ordering fridge online i was a bit scared...and especially in my areas not all the online sellers were delivering fridge...so i had option of only flipkart...but believe me these guys were just awesome....delivered d product in 5 days and packing....wat to say about it...so excellently done it took me half an hour to unpack it (p.s- i stay alone so had no help)...once opened to my extreme joy d product was in awesome condition...loved it... it saved my time as well as money as i got it at a much cheaper rate than market... . . coming to product...the fridge is ideal for single person or a family of two..only problem is that the connecting wire is small and you might need an extension if power point is too far..great product overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simply best
    Vikash Raj (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    awsome product.. small , compact, beautiful , and good for small family(4 members)....blindly one can go for it...worth produt for this price range ...this is the review after 2 months of use.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product!
    Shivani GV (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Buying online, that too with Flipkart has always been satisfactory. I would not have gotten a better product at a deal I bought this. Nice product, which serves the purpose and also works properly as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OWSOME................................
    P SANTOSH (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    ITS VERY NICE TO SEE AND WORKING CONDITION IS ALSO GOOD..............................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Economic & Useful Product
    Shubhanshu Aggarwal (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Service of Flipkart was amazing!!!! Got this product delivered withing one and half day. But there is a bit problem in defrosting process of this product. Overall this product is very nice for use of 4-5 members family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Experience buy Kelvinator through Flipkart
    Kelvinator KW163P 150L (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I used this product, and it is really good product and price rate is really reasonable as compare to other retailer Electronic Shop, and One thing I would Like to say product shipping is really nice and accurate date delivering which I selected by my convenient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sanjay Yadav (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good for small family m using this product since 2 years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • #NeverBuy #WorstProduct #DefectiveProduct
    Sudhanshoo Mishra (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hello Guys, Recentlly i have bought this product and belive me its my worst experience. After paying a lot Flipkart is not providing me proper solutions. They Deliverd produt after 15 days and that was a defected product so i launched a complain at same time they came back after 7 days and replaced it and again Same Defected Product. I have tried a lot but they didnt provide any solution. Never Buy from Flipkart #WorstService
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst delivery and transaction
    Partha Pal (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    worst delivery and transaction, call customer care 100 times. service engineer came and apply hammer to fridge. problem not solve. still looser.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not so cool after all
    Avanish Kumar (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    After using it for 2 years, I have come to realise that this fridge ja the worst thing i have bought from flipkart. There is no defrost in this fridge and sometimes it breaks down because of some reason or the other.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Nishant Kumar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    its stopped working after one year and after then i am continue facing problem with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Bhavik Patel (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I havent complained about it but Freeze has some issues. If you move a bit, it stops working may be due to loose wiring or other issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the blunder of FLIPKART and Kelvinator
    Pradeep Kumar (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This product is a faulty product. Flipkart is really a bad option for internet shopping compare to snapdeal and amazon.Flipkart is selling faulty product and customer support is just a blunder. Flipkart is black dot in a E-commerce business. Flipkart is selling a faulty product from the kelvinator and im going to consumer court regarding this. I have contacted Kelvinator more than 5 times but they are unable to solve my problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.