Intex Aqua Young User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,899
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua Young

Intex Aqua Young mobile with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by Spreadtrum SPRD7731 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 188 ratings &
188 reviews
  • 5 ★
    48
  • 4 ★
    25
  • 3 ★
    29
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    75
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (29)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (75)
Displaying 1-30 of 188 reviews
Sort By:
  • awesome gaming experience
    Ashish Jaat (Jan 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best smartphone ever this gives a awesome gaming experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile
    Sunny (Nov 27, 2015) on Amazon
    I just Buy this mobile and I really surprised with this mobile.as i use it first day.touch is very smooth and screen is very bright also very good videoquality.I am very happy with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chetan Paliwal (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Phone is very good in this price range. Camera quality is pretty awsm.. Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Murali (Mar 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Vijay Mali (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice batary backup and products and very nice piece and sound is Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice
    Sandip Sathe (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Nice Service from seller and i recived my product before My Promise Date.product is also so good in under Minimum Badjet Paisa wasool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Karthikeyan Karthi (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cost was very low for this features.................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good Mobil from intex
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Batry backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product At Surprising price.
    Kaushik Sitapara (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    First Of All, Salute to the Flipkart's E-KART service which brings my Smart phone a very safely and expressively with just 1.5 days from Delhi seller to me. i was buy this Smart Phone To gift for My Sister In Law For her Birthday On 2nd May-2016 Now i come on the smart phone. it works very smoothly on android 5.1 lollipop, the touch is very good, loudspeaker is also good, just one instruction to camera lover's User the camera of this phone is quite disappoint you, Otherwise this smart Phone Is awesome at very reasonable prise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Allu Harish (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    price leave high but product very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good !
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good deal for given price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Mohan Raj (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good structure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully strong
    NITIN CHAVAN (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was purchase this phone for my 6yrs son. This phone more tuff , strong and ruff tuff more then expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashwin Madhusudhan (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good battery backup,good camera,good specs, For the price good phone,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone, worth for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Modi Deep (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Low cost & smart facilities go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Manesh Tp (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb i realy loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shubham Tyagi (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone!!! Wasn't expecting such a great product from intex!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kala Raj (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Biswajit Ghosh (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good looking....very nice.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sourav Doley (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    The product was good And as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Gajendra Kumar (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kavi Arasan (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sonu Patil (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    HaiderAli Khan (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dindyal Pandey (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Suryapratap Tripathy (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.