Grand Theft Auto III User Reviews and Ratings

Grand Theft Auto III
4.0 376 ratings &
376 reviews
  • 5 ★
    234
  • 4 ★
    47
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    56
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (234)
  • 4★ (47)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (56)
Displaying 1-30 of 376 reviews
Sort By:
  • 1774
    Paresh Maru (Feb 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Qkjhhhf
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a good game
    Wellington Nunes Franco (Feb 12, 2012) on Amazon
    It's a very good game, filled up with a lot of action, you can do everything you want in Liberty City specially a police chase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grand Theft Auto III
    Luis Yohnsi (Jan 20, 2012) on Amazon
    The product was received according to the list in excellent condition and on time.I am satisfy because it was a good purchase and good giftTks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Pleased
    Eer5101 (Jan 9, 2012) on Amazon
    The game came in at a decent time. Worked without a problem. PS2 console had no problem reading the disc, really enjoyed this classic game, thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • :)
    Ameme (Sep 3, 2011) on Amazon
    I accidentally ordered this and wanted to get the Andreas one but I was half asleep and did not know until it came today. I'm going to keep it anyway and play it lol It was a great price and it looks very clean like a brand new game. I ordered from Source Media Group if that helps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My favorite PS2 Grand Theft Auto game
    Joseph Lucko (Jun 15, 2010) on Amazon
    To me this is the best Grand Theft Auto game for the PS2. GTA: Vice City is too '80's for me (Candy Suxxx is the best part) and there is too many missions to do in GTA: San Andreas.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes!
    Marc A. Harrison (Oct 26, 2012) on Amazon
    I love this classic throwback game. I wasted many hours of my youth playing this masterpiece. I also only payed $3.45. Very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grand Auto Theft III
    Ms. King (Jul 21, 2012) on Amazon
    I recieved the game on today and in fact just got through playing it. I ordered this game because I have heard great views about it. The game was clear, no scratches, and fun. I would recommend Grand Theft Auto to keep you busy during a boring weekend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Game
    Waywests (Apr 22, 2013) on Amazon
    Great Game. Interesting and fun missions and does not get boring. I would recommend this to anyone with a PS2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great stress reliever!
    Erin King (Jan 23, 2013) on Amazon
    I got this game to replace my sons game after my nephew chewed on the other one! My son is 14 and this is an "older" game as far as he is concerned! However, i play this game with him and I laugh and laugh! I can relieve my stress by running people over purposefully! Its great! Of course this is only a game and with the game you can do things where you could NEVER do in real life!!!! lol
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Romelo Bragg (Jan 14, 2013) on Amazon
    I love the product. I may order the next part or version to this game. For xbox or ps3 .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Shadi A (Jan 7, 2013) on Amazon
    It brings me back to the good days of playing gta and it was packaged like a brand new one great buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excelente juego
    Neonitro (Dec 17, 2012) on Amazon
    muy buen producto se adapta a mis necesidades y es comodo por lo que recomiendo ampliamente para el que desee comprarlo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kids Love this Game
    Kindle Customer (Jan 1, 2013) on Amazon
    I have been looking for this game and my child loves it. I [personally don't care to play games involving stealing cars and such but the kids really think it is the greatest game for some reason.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    THE_RED (Jul 2, 2013) on Amazon
    I like the game, the story is a bit old, but it's good. Really makes you think attack strategies to advance each of the game levels. I really like it, I recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a gift formy nephew
    Fluffy (Jun 12, 2013) on Amazon
    bougt as a gift for my nephew's birthday,he really liked it , said it was a great game, still plays it alot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GTA3
    FYRsattack (May 29, 2013) on Amazon
    I played this game growing up and absolutely loved it, after we lost our original copy we kept trying to get others but they were always scratched or messed up in some way, this one was a little scratched but I have the stuff to fix it so we can happily play it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greastest Hits:Grand Theft Auto III
    Resilience (Aug 28, 2013) on Amazon
    I brought the game for a family member. They really enjoys playing the game. The game have real life features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gta game
    Rebecca Blair Anderson (Jul 29, 2013) on Amazon
    Looked for this game elsewhere and it cost less with Amazon! Love the game, I highly recommend it to others!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's GTA What More Needs To Be Said?
    GreenMan (Jul 17, 2013) on Amazon
    the PS2 game the brought GTA from a top down to a perfect and colorful world. If you love GTA or just want to add this to your collection it is an awesome addition. Great game play and a nice update to a fantastic classic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Sam Rodgers (Mar 13, 2014) on Amazon
    It is really fun and you don't get bored. Damon was really helpful and was nice and knid to me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Vulgar Classic
    Allen Rosenberg (Mar 6, 2014) on Amazon
    The kids love it, what can I say? They want every possible version. This is a good one too. Nuff said.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best game
    Redneck (Jan 16, 2014) on Amazon
    BEST OF THE G T A series..don't know about 4 or 5 but as far as the ones that was on the PS 2 format this is the best one out of all 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Started playing it today!
    Ina Barnhart (Jan 10, 2014) on Amazon
    I started playing this today and I absolutely love it! I've played this at friends' houses only for Xbox and even though it's seems like it's been forever I still really enjoy playing this game. The controls are easy to learn and I just love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!
    Tara (Jan 28, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this game for my husband and so glad i found it on amazon. Fun to play this game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Very clean and in superb condition. It arrived quickly. The price also drew me in. I looked in eBay and this was better priced. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GTA 3
    BuddhaBoss (Jan 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Huge fan of GTA this is a classic video gamehard to come by in storesmust buy!!!!collectors !!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Oshanedixon (Sep 4, 2014) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As advertised
    Jh112 (Jun 12, 2014) on Amazon
    Son loves it! This game was exactly as advertised and came on time. It was a birthday gift for my son! This seller gets my atta boy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pam (Jul 31, 2014) on Amazon
    I still love to play this game for a throwback from newer versions of grand theft auto.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.