Google Nest Hub User Reviews and Ratings

Google Nest Hub
4.1 122 ratings &
122 reviews
  • 5 ★
    69
  • 4 ★
    25
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (69)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 122 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Prashant Kimothi (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product by Google. You can synk all activities with voice assistance. Speaker quality ia excellent. Voice recognition power is superb, even in louder music and very far distance. I really impressed by Google Nest Hub. Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just nice. But Google can add some more smart gazets with this then only it will become hub
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Aravind H M (Oct 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is a good hands-on virtual assistant which gets the job done. Worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Nilesh Zabak (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought it on launch day it meets the requirements!! I use it for 1) Streaming live torrents directly casting latest movies on Hall display (2) landling disconnected and using Google duo for calling my kids 3) Automating all lights, switches, curtains connected to fibaro via ifttt. 4) Music 5)instant video News 6) Digital live photos of kids 7) Recipes for kitchen 8) Jokes , Translations ....and many more I can't write everything...just exploring more!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shreekanth P (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product and prompt delivery by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Neelesh NV Technology Services (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsome product by google and super fast delivery by Flipkart. Received my order in just 48hrs by flipkart. Suoerb Sound and display quality. Detailed review will come after 7 day usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very useful product, streaming Hotstar in the display , and controlling lights is very good ,duo calling helps u incase no one picked up ur call in home, supports Tamil , so my mom can easily communicate n use the product and can see MI camera live footage in this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Golakoti Raghava (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    super very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Prabhakar Nani (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good . I have Alexa also. But nest hub is far better as we can get everything in YouTube music and YouTube. Even we can play live news channel thru YouTube. Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Naufal Mohammed (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    So far, so good!, It takes time to understand what this can do bcos the feature list is ALWAYS EXPANDING literally! Overall I feel satisfied to get this. my most favorite feature is HD calling on Duo (The clarity is REALLY GOOD man!)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Santosh Bagali (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It?s a excellent product and great assistant one should must have in the bedroom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amul Pednekar (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super awesome for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sumit Guha (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    verry good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sonu Singh (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    ossum product by google.....mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nishant Baxi (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    A perfect product to set up a smart home
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Tanveer Singh Kohli (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Perfect Size and a great piece of technological creativity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mohnish R A (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Terrific Buy Good Digital Photos, Good Voice, Orginal You tube Picture & Marvelous Design.Hats of To Google.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rishi Anand (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    don't ever miss it , best friend for your routine life ... everyday it's impressive as new one ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Akhil Prakash (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Google nest my review Design 5/5 Sound 4/5 Display 5/5 Featured 3/5 On this device i can't use my selected photos as display. This only support Google photos and default pic's video only support YouTube videos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Harpinder Singh (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice and good product happy very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rahul Sharma (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dr Anil Ntny (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    much better than my echo show, when it comes to voice control. In my bedroom I have both devices. Google always obeys my commands like turn on light. Alex misses occasionally
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    as usual a fantastic product from Google. absolutely happy with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kshitij Ashtekar (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great product. Can do amazing stuff, control and operate things connected to Wifi. Easy search, view of reminders, bills, calendar and more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.