General Discussion

Why Is It That You Need To Have A Website To Get A Review Device?

14 Replies Mobiles Last Reply: 8 years ago 5 Users

I mean that I'm a professional webmaster, I can get a website up and running in just 2 - 5 days, design it and fill the whole site with a whole lot of content and optimize the SEO to get a whole lot of traffic, but still, I don't have that much time, companies firstly want a person to have a site up and running that's a bit famous too but they never see if the person has the potential and knowledge to review or not so, all I want to say to these companies is that see the potential, not their popularity or if they have a site or not.

I want you people to comment on this and share their views.

TS
By Tanuj Singh
Posted On: May 18, 2015 03:55 PM
Displaying 14 of 14 replies
Sort By:
Recent
Redmi 2 or Oppo Mirror 3 if price or camera matters more respectively. Both have 4.7 inch screen
Updated May 19, 2015 10:52 AM

Redmi 2 or Oppo Mirror 3 if price or camera matters more respectively. Both have 4.7 inch screen too

Reply Report Share
Is this review helpful?
A6000 under your choices but A6000 Plus or A7000 are much better, and which mail?
Updated May 19, 2015 10:33 AM

A6000 under your choices but A6000 Plus or A7000 are much better, and which mail? expressionless

Reply Report Share
Is this review helpful?
HI TANUJ, We recieved your mail , but we have 1 query i have purcahed a new mobile under 7 to 8 k so suggest to me in
Updated May 19, 2015 10:29 AM

HI TANUJ,
We recieved your mail , but we have 1 query i have purcahed a new mobile under 7 to 8 k so suggest to me in these brand Redmi 2, Motorola E 2nd generation, Lenovo A6000 which is the best .

My condition 1-2 gb ram, good procesor, Multitasking , Good looking 4-4.7 inch not 5 inch cool camera .Please suggest to me Tanuj,

Anil Singh

Reply Report Share
Is this review helpful?