The Eyes of Tammy Faye
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar

The Eyes of Tammy Faye

Listen The Eyes of Tammy Faye Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 6min

The Eyes of Tammy Faye: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 17 September 2021
  • Release Date in India 22 December 2021
  • Language English
  • Genre Biography, Drama
  • Duration 2h 6min
  • Cast
    Jessica Chastain, Andrew Garfield, Cherry Jones, Vincent D'Onofrio, Mark Wystrach, Sam Jaeger, Louis Cancelmi, Gabriel Olds, Fredric Lehne, Jay Huguley, Randy Havens, Coley Campany, Jess Weixler
  • Director
    Michael Showalter
  • Writer
    Abe Sylvia
  • Cinematography Mike Gioulakis
  • Music Theodore Shapiro
  • Producer
    Jessica Chastain, Kelly Carmichael, Rachel Shane, Gigi Pritzker
  • Production
    TSG Entertainment, Freckle Films, MWM Studios, Semi-Formal Productions
  • Certificate 16+

About The Eyes of Tammy Faye Movie (2021)

An intimate look at the extraordinary rise, fall, and redemption of televangelist Tammy Faye Bakker. In the 1970s and 80s, Tammy Faye (Jessica Chastain) and her husband Jim Bakker (Andrew Garfield) rose from humble beginnings to create the world’s largest religious broadcasting network and theme park, and were revered for their message of love, acceptance and prosperity.

Tammy Faye was legendary for her indelible eyelashes, her idiosyncratic singing, and her eagerness to embrace people from all walks of life. However, it wasn’t long before financial improprieties, scheming rivals, and scandal toppled their carefully constructed empire.

The Eyes of Tammy Faye Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Eyes of Tammy Faye Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.6/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Eyes of Tammy Faye Movie Trailer

The Eyes of Tammy Faye Movie Songs

1. Don't Give Up Tammy Sue Bakker-Chapman 3:58
2. Battle Hymn of the Republic Jessica Chastain 3:43
3. Jesus Keeps Takin' Me Higher & Jessica Chastain 3:25
4. The Sun Will Shine Again Jessica Chastain 5:20
5. Somebody Touched Me Jessica Chastain feat. Mark Wystrach 4:31
6. We are Blest Jessica Chastain 6:21
7. Don't Give Up Jessica Chastain 4:00
8. Score Suite Theodore Shapiro 7:42
9. Puppet Medley Jessica Chastain 1:46
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.