Sanju Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Songs, Review
Watch Options
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Netflix Netflix


Listen Sanju Movie SongsListen Songs
3 ★
Duration 2h 41min

Sanju: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 29 June 2018
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Biography, Drama
  • Duration 2h 41min
  • Cast
    Ranbir Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, Vicky Kaushal, Manisha Koirala, Dia Mirza, Sonam Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Jim Sarbh
  • Director
    Rajkumar Hirani
  • Writer
    Rajkumar Hirani, Abhijat Joshi
  • Cinematography Ravi Varman
  • Music A. R. Rahman, Rohan-Rohan, Vikram Montrose
  • Producer
    Vidhu Vinod Chopra, Rajkumar Hirani
  • Production
    Rajkumar Hirani Films, Vinod Chopra Films
  • Certificate U/A

About Sanju Movie (2018)

Based on the Bollywood actor Sanjay Dutt's real-life incidences, Sanju is a popular Bollywood biographical movie that unfolds various controversial life incidences of actors life.

The movie was titled "Sanju" as Sanjay Dutt's mother Nargis used to call him Sanju.

In the movie, the story revolves all the major incidences which made Sanjay Dutt the headlines and talk of the town. The film follows incidences related to his addiction to drugs, arrest for alleged weapons in association with the 1993 Bombay bombings, father-son relationship, his life in jail, come back in the Bollywood industry and the eventual drop of charges from Bombay blasts followed by his life after completing his jail term.

Sanju Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Sanju Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.7/10
User Rating User Rating 3/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Sanju Movie Trailer

Find the official trailer of the Sanju movie below.

Sanju Movie Songs

The Sanju movie soundtrack was composed by Rohan-Rohan and Vikram Montrose, with A. R. Rahman being the guest composer. Take a look at all the songs from the Sanju movie below.

1. Main Badhiya Tu Bhi Badhiya Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan 4:34
2. Kar Har Maidaan Fateh Shreya Ghoshal, Sukhwinder Singh 5:11
3. Ruby Ruby Shashwat Singh, Poorvi Koutish 4:45
4. Baba Bolta Hain Bas Ho Gaya Papon, Ranbir Kapoor, Supriya Pathak 4:45
5. Bhopu Baj Raha Hain Nakash Aziz 4:03
6. Mujhe Chaand Pe Le Chalo Nikhita Gandhi 3:07
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.