Robin's Wish BookMyShow Watch on

Robin's Wish

Listen Robin's Wish Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 17min

Robin's Wish: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 1 September 2020
  • Release Date in India 12 August 2022
  • Language English
  • Genre Biography, Documentary
  • Duration 1h 17min
  • Cast
    Susan Schneider, Shawn Levy, John R Montgomery, Rick Overton, Bruce Miller, Walter Koroshetz, Mike Mullen, Carter Ham, Elaine Rogers, Chad Nordwall, Tony Tom, Johnny Steele, David E Kelley, Glenn Davis, Mort Sahl, John Hepper, Stanley Wilson, Mark Holmstrom
  • Director
    Tylor Norwood
  • Writer
    Tylor Norwood, Scott Fitzloff
  • Cinematography Tylor Norwood
  • Music Aaron Drake
  • Producer
    Ben Sinclair, Tylor Norwood, Shoshana R. Ungerleider
  • Production
    Quotable Pictures

About Robin's Wish Movie (2022)

In August 2014, the world was shocked to find out that Robin Williams had died by suicide. For someone who brought so much humour to the world, it was a tragic, traumatic end. But no one knew how much more there was to the story. The media circus spun out further and further, leaving the public in the dark about a complicated and obscured truth: Robin — bright, funny, quick witted — had lost a battle against an unknown enemy. What really happened to Robin at the end of his life?

Robin's Wish Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Robin's Wish Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.3/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Robin's Wish Movie Trailer

Robin's Wish Movie Songs

1. Effects of Lewy Body Aaron Drake 3:05
2. Separated (Letters) Aaron Drake 2:26
3. WellSelf Aaron Drake 2:32
4. Paranoid Aaron Drake 3:03
5. Done More Aaron Drake 1:25
6. Neighbors Notice Aaron Drake 1:48
7. #fakenews Aaron Drake 1:34
8. Hollywood Machine Aaron Drake 1:57
9. Stories Aaron Drake 0:40
10. Carpe Diem Aaron Drake 1:34
11. Four Months Aaron Drake 1:45
12. Marin Aaron Drake 1:34
13. Spotless Mind Aaron Drake 1:29
14. Cray-z Aaron Drake 1:24
15. Lewy Body Aaron Drake 2:45
16. Spread and Slow Aaron Drake 1:52
17. Picnic Aaron Drake 1:38
18. Last Ride, Last Night Aaron Drake 3:38
19. Last Morning Aaron Drake 2:26
20. Media Descends Aaron Drake 2:17
21. I Do It for Us Aaron Drake 2:34
22. Stage Fright Aaron Drake 1:32
23. Sunset Intellect Aaron Drake 2:36
24. Endless Summer Aaron Drake 0:54
25. Letters Aaron Drake 1:01
26. Roll the Credits, Close the Curtain Aaron Drake 1:24
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.