Maleficent:Mistress of Evil Movie Official Trailer, Release Date, Cast, Review
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Listen Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie SongsListen Songs
4.5 ★
Duration 2h 2min

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 18 October 2019
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Duration 2h 2min
  • Cast
    Angelina Jolie, Michelle Pfeiffer, Elle Fanning, Sam Riley, Ed Skrein, Harris Dickinson, Imelda Staunton, Juno Temple, Lesley Manville, Chiwetel Ejiofor
  • Director Joachim Rønning
  • Writer Linda Woolverton, Micah Fitzerman Blue, Noah Harpster
  • Cinematography Henry Braham
  • Music Geoff Zanelli
  • Producer Joe Roth, Angelina Jolie, Duncan Henderson
  • Production Walt Disney Pictures
  • Certificate 7+

About Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie (2019)

Five years have passed since King Stefan's death. Aurora (Elle Fanning) has now reigned as the Queen of the Moors, as Maleficent (Angelina Jolie) plays a guardian to her.

However, a proposal of her marriage to Prince Phillip (Harris Dickinson) begins a badgering conflict between the otherwise tight duo.

A powerful enemy lurks on the opportunity and starts devising a disastrous plan to destroy everything they love.

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.6/10
User Rating User Rating 4.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie Trailer

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Movie Songs

1. Mistress of Evil Geoff Zanelli 1:33
2. Poachers on the Moors Geoff Zanelli 4:24
3. What Is Going On Here? Geoff Zanelli 4:31
4. Ulstead Geoff Zanelli 2:39
5. Etiquette Lesson Geoff Zanelli 2:05
6. All He Wanted Was Peace Geoff Zanelli 4:50
7. We Have Her Geoff Zanelli 3:49
8. We're Dark Fey Geoff Zanelli 3:53
9. It Is Love That Will Heal You Geoff Zanelli 2:07
10. Origin Story Geoff Zanelli 2:30
11. You Don't Have To Change Geoff Zanelli 2:01
12. The Dance of the Fey Geoff Zanelli 2:11
13. Back to the Moors Geoff Zanelli 1:14
14. Our Fight Begins Now! Geoff Zanelli 1:45
15. Your Majesty, They're Coming from the Sea Geoff Zanelli 2:16
16. I've Made My Choice, You'll Have to Make Yours Geoff Zanelli 3:33
17. Protecting Our Kind Geoff Zanelli 2:42
18. Maleficent Returns Geoff Zanelli 5:09
19. The Phoenix Geoff Zanelli 4:41
20. Hello, Beastie! Geoff Zanelli 3:42
21. Time to Come Home Geoff Zanelli 5:49
22. Pinto's Recon Mission Geoff Zanelli 1:53
23. You Can't Stop the Girl (Film Mix) Geoff Zanelli 2:40
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.