Ice Age: The Meltdown
Watch Options
  • Apple TV+ Apple TV+
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

Ice Age: The Meltdown

Listen Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 31min

Ice Age: The Meltdown: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 31 March 2006
  • Release Date in India 21 April 2006
  • Language English
  • Genre Adventure, Animation, Comedy
  • Duration 1h 31min
  • Cast
    Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Chris Wedge, Queen Latifah, Seann William Scott and Josh Peck, Will Arnett, Jay Leno, Tom Fahn, Alex Sullivan, Alan Tudyk, Clea Lewis, Debi Derryberry, Cindy Slattery
  • Director Carlos Saldanha
  • Writer Peter Gaulke, Gerry Swallow, Jim Hecht
  • Music John Powell
  • Producer Lori Forte
  • Production 20th Century Fox
  • Certificate 3+

About Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie (2006)

A gorgeous valley surrounded by gigantic ice sheets, this is the new home for the three musketeers — Sid (John Leguizamo), Manny (Ray Romano), and Diego (Denis Leary).

However, their paradise is soon threatened when it is revealed that the sheets actually belong to a huge reservoir that can overflow any time, leading to massive floods in the region.

As a large glacier tip falls off, the urgency of their mission escalates dramatically — leaving the trio with three days to make their way to a boat on the other side, which might save their lives. During the voyage, romance might be on the cards for Manny.

A second installment of the Ice Age franchise, The Meltdown brings in new pre-historic characters including reptiles from the meso-zoic era and tortoises.

Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.8/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie Trailer

Ice Age: The Meltdown Movie Songs

1. 01. The Water Park / Titles ( Complete Score) John Powell 2:24
2. 02. Sid's Respect / Story Time ( Complete Score) John Powell 00:00
3. 03. The End of the World ( Complete Score) John Powell 4:35
4. 04. The Eviscerator ( Complete Score) John Powell 5:47
5. 05. Call of the Mammoth ( Complete Score) John Powell 1:57
6. 06. Sad Manny / The Possums ( Complete Score) John Powell 1:45
7. 07. Manny and Ellie Meet ( Complete Score) John Powell 3:45
8. 08. Traveling with Possums ( Complete Score) John Powell 2:09
9. 09. Attack from Below ( Complete Score) John Powell 4:05
10. 10. Extreme Possums ( Complete Score) John Powell 1:52
11. 11. Who Will Join Me? / Ellie Remembers ( Complete Score) John Powell 5:03
12. 12. Who Will Join Me? (Alternate) ( Complete Score) John Powell 00:00
13. 13. Big Butt ( Complete Score) John Powell 1:36
14. 14. Mini Voyeurs ( Complete Score) John Powell 00:00
15. 15. Manny Makes a Pass ( Complete Score) John Powell 1:48
16. 16. Foggy Balance ( Complete Score) John Powell 3:53
17. 17. Goodnight Sweet Possums ( Complete Score) John Powell 00:00
18. 18. Kidnapped / Sid's Singalong ( Complete Score) John Powell 3:41
19. 19. We Overslept ( Complete Score) John Powell 1:38
20. 20. Food, Glorious Food ( Complete Score) John Powell, Lionel Bart 1:34
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.