Ice Age: Continental Drift Disney+ Hotstar Watch on

Ice Age: Continental Drift

Listen Ice Age: Continental Drift Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 28min

Ice Age: Continental Drift: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 13 July 2012
  • Release Date in India 27 July 2012
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi
  • Genre Adventure, Animation
  • Duration 1h 28min
  • Cast
    Ray Romano, John Leguizamo, Denis Leary, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Jennifer Lopez, Queen Latifah
  • Director Steve Martino, Michael Thurmeier
  • Cinematography Renato Falcão
  • Music John Powell
  • Producer Lori Forte, John C. Donkin
  • Production Blue Sky Studios, 20th Century Fox Animation
  • Certificate U

About Ice Age: Continental Drift Movie (2012)

Manny (Ray Romano) and Ellie (Queen Latifah) are living happily with their teenage daughter Peaches with the occasional bouts of family drama. But things take an adventurous turn when a sudden continental break-up separates Manny from The Herd.

In another scene, Sid (John Leguizamo) is dropping his elderly Granny on the frozen continent and about to leave when he is trapped on moving chunks of ice. Now Sid, Granny, and Manny have no choice but to ride out the current.

On the other hand, Ellie, Peaches, and the others are on another chunk of ice, treading towards safety.

Ice Age: Continental Drift Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Ice Age: Continental Drift Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.5/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Ice Age: Continental Drift Movie Trailer

Ice Age: Continental Drift Movie Songs

1. Scrat Tectonics John Powell 2:27
2. Morning Peaches John Powell 2:24
3. Family Sled John Powell 1:13
4. Granny Dump / Family John Powell 3:15
5. Teen Hang Embarrassment John Powell 2:51
6. Schism John Powell 3:01
7. Storm John Powell 3:57
8. Post Storm John Powell 1:23
9. Toxic Bath John Powell 00:00
10. Treasure Map John Powell 1:04
11. No Exit Gutt John Powell 4:58
12. Escape from Captivity John Powell 3:05
13. New Loves John Powell 4:54
14. Island Chase John Powell 1:21
15. Hyraxes / Prison Talk John Powell 3:29
16. Diversion John Powell 4:04
17. Pirating the Pirates John Powell 4:42
18. Teen Cave / Sid Okay John Powell 4:45
19. Sirens John Powell 2:39
20. Nutt Siren John Powell 00:31


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.