De De Pyaar De Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Songs, Review Disney+ Hotstar Watch on

De De Pyaar De

Listen De De Pyaar De Movie SongsListen Songs
3.1 ★
Duration 2h 15min

De De Pyaar De: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 17 May 2019
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Comedy, Romance
  • Duration 2h 15min
  • Cast
    Ajay Devgn, Rakul Preet Singh, Tabu, Jimmy Sheirgill
  • Director Akiv Ali
  • Writer Luv Ranjan
  • Cinematography Sunil Nunua
  • Music Amaal Mallik, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi, Vipin Patwa, Manj Musik, Hitesh Sonik
  • Producer Luv Ranjan, Ankur Garg, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar
  • Production Panorama Studios
  • Certificate 13+

About De De Pyaar De Movie (2019)

De De Pyaar De is a Bollywood romantic comedy-drama that marks the directorial debut of Akiv Ali. It has been written and co-produced by Luv Ranjan and features  Ajay Devgn, Tabu and Rakul Preet Singh in the lead roles.  

While Devgn plays the role of Anish Mehra, a 50-year-old NRI businessman settled in London, Rakul Preet plays Ayesha Khurana who is a 26-year-old millennial. The two fall for each other and get into a serious relationship.

The couple decides to visit Manali to seek the blessings and support of Anish's family. However, things take a comical twist when Anish's ex-wife of 18 years decides to take the matters into her own hands. A shocking revelation to Ayesha regarding Anish's kids' ages, further fuels the fire. 

De De Pyaar De Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

De De Pyaar De Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.6/10
User Rating User Rating 3.1/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

De De Pyaar De Movie Trailer

De De Pyar De Trailer has released on 1st April 2019. This is a teaser to the rom-com flick that stars Ajay Devgn, Tabu and Rakul Preet Singh in the lead. Watch the trailer and mark your calendars to watch it on 17th May 2019 in your nearest cinema halls.

De De Pyaar De Movie Songs

De De Pyar De music is composed by Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi, Rochak Kohli, Garry Sandhu, Manj Musik, Vipin Patwa and Atul Sharma. The lyricist are by Kumaar, Kunaal Vermaa, Mellow D, Garry Sandhu and Shamsher Sandhu. The peppy songs like "Vaddi Sharaban" and "Hauli Hauli" are surley going to make you groove this wedding season.

1. Vaddi Sharaban Sunidhi Chauhan, Navraj Hans 4:26
2. Tu Mila To Haina Arijit Singh 5:25
3. Hauli Hauli Garry Sandhu, Neha Kakkar, Rap by: Mellow D 3:29
4. Chale Aana Armaan Malik 4:31
5. Mukhda Vekh Ke Mika Singh, Dhvani Bhanushali 2:49
6. Dil Royi Jaaye Arijit Singh 4:16
7. Vaddi Sharaban (Talli Mix) Sunidhi Chauhan, Navraj Hans 4:08
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.