Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube


Listen Birdman Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 59min

Birdman: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 17 October 2014
  • Release Date in India 30 January 2015
  • Language English
  • Genre Comedy, Drama
  • Duration 1h 59min
  • Cast
    Michael Keaton, Benjamin Kanes, Zach Galifianakis, Edward Norton, Andrea Riseborough, Amy Ryan, Emma Stone, Naomi Watts, Lindsay Duncan, Merritt Wever, Jeremy Shamos, Bill Camp, Damian Young, Paula Pell, Donna Lynne Champlin, Jackie Hoffman, Susan Blackwell
  • Director
    Alejandro González Iñárritu, Alejandro G. Iñárritu
  • Cinematography Emmanuel Lubezki
  • Music Antonio Sánchez
  • Producer
    Alejandro G. Iñárritu, John Lesher, Arnon Milchan, James W. Skotchdopole
  • Production
    Regency Enterprises, New Regency, M Productions, Le Grisbi, TSG Entertainment, Worldview Entertainment
  • Certificate 13+

About Birdman Movie (2015)

Former cinema superhero actor Riggan Thomson (Michael Keaton) is acting, writing, and directing in a Broadway production with hopes of reviving his career. As opening night approaches, problems on stage and behind the scenes distract him.

Birdman Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Birdman Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.7/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Birdman Movie Trailer

Birdman Movie Songs

1. Get Ready Antonio Sánchez 1:30
2. Dirty Walk Antonio Sánchez 1:36
3. Just Chatting Antonio Sánchez 0:36
4. Waiting For What Antonio Sánchez 1:38
5. Semi Comfortable Antonio Sánchez 1:10
6. Strut Pt 1 Antonio Sánchez 1:18
7. Doors and Distance Antonio Sánchez 2:20
8. Night Chatter Antonio Sánchez 1:59
9. Almost Human Antonio Sánchez 1:25
10. Schizo Antonio Sánchez 1:54
11. Internal War Antonio Sánchez 2:53
12. Kinda Messy Antonio Sánchez 0:36
13. Strut Pt 2 Antonio Sánchez 1:22
14. Claustrophobia Antonio Sánchez 1:12
15. Fire Trail Antonio Sánchez 0:50
16. The Anxious Battle for Sanity Antonio Sánchez 6:40
17. Symphony No. 9 in D - 1st Movement: Andante Comodo Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra 5:37
18. Symphony No 5 Op. 64 in E Minor: Andante Cantabile Stefano Seghedoni 12:52
19. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen Violeta Urmana 7:04
20. Passacaille (Tres Large) Beaux Arts Trio 7:25
21. Prologue: Chorus of Exiled Palestinians The Orchestra Of The Opera De Lyon 8:42
22. Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27 - Il Allegro Molto Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra 7:20
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.