Electrolux 370 L Frost Free Triple Door Refrigerator (EME3700MG) User Reviews and Ratings

Electrolux 370 L Frost Free Triple Door Refrigerator (EME3700MG)
4.0 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Salma Baig (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb.. Excellent.... Awesome 🌟.. What can I say more about it... Wowwww... Best performance.. Happy loving it.. Go for it.. More space.... More over having holiday function.lock function. On touch panel.. V good.... 🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉 🤗🤗🤗🍰🍫
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Srujan Pragada (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    SUPERB REFRIGERATOR .. IT IS AWESOME 6.2 FEET TALL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Impressive Deal
    Mohammad Abid (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    As mentioned by others its a huge refrigerator, weighing more than 70 kilos and more than 6 feet high. Exterior is well built with nice fit and finish except door hinges, which are medium built when compared to Whirlpools. I am impressed with its all digital always-on console on the front door to set and control temperatures of 3 compartments, different modes, child lock, etc. On the door it is clearly written that it doesnt need any stabilizer and can handle voltage from 130 to 275 V, but per Flipkart stabilizer is recommend, I dont know who to follow. Interior is top-notch with hardened glass shelves and LED lights in all 3 compartments. Definitely its a killer deal with Diwali offer. But I am a bit sceptical about service if anything goes wrong, as I dont think Electrolux has enough direct service centres in India as compared to other major brands and they seemed to have outsourced their service to third-party service providers. The guy who called me for installation and demo said that he is calling from Videocon, you know what it means... If you want a refrigerator with top-notch features, premium look, and 370 L capacity for around Rs 20k less compare to other renowned brands and ready to take the risk of service difficulties in unfortunate events, then you can go for it, but if you are more concerned about aftercare and service than all the above, then think twice before going for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Suresh Solleti (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product is very good as of now,made in Thailand,I will update if I face any issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent..!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Syed Mansoor (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best in class. Is very good looking. Is sufficiently large. Very modern looking. Nice control pannel. Delivery was good and fast (a bit dent on side pannel). Installing was next day of delivery. Low noice. Power efficent. Good quality product. #recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Siddarth A (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its a very good product, very nice feature and bang for buck. But the courier guys mishandled the product many times. Flipkart was courteous enough to replace it without any issues. Worthy buy :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jayesh Thummar (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb,wowwww,5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sonal Doshi (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    BEST REFRIGERATOR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vidhya Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product....Thanku flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manuj Mahajan (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent refrigerator , and at an amazing prize , flipkart deserve an applause ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Roshan Thakkar (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Choice
    Vinay Rao (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Am reviewing this 19 months after purchase. Everything is absolutely superb. The only grouse I might have is the rather vague ergonomics of both the large door and the main refrigerator shelf space.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    VENKATA SRINIVAS GUDIPATI (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    After 4 months of successful usage, I am writing this review. I purchased most valuable product with less price. I just advise to buyers think differently, everywhere most of the users uses Sam* and L? brands, in the same way companys also canvasing like that. I don't have any trust on those printed *ratings. Electrolux is the company manufactured this series with world premium models' category. After purchased, till now I don't have any single problem while using. And also suggest that, everybody should follow the manuals comes with product Simply this Electrolux refrigerator Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Pritam Dalvi (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ramaiah Hanumanthegowda (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Highly recommended, interior and exterior built in was good and very well in performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    BRIGHTSON JUDE I.C. (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    There was some body damage at bottom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Sudhina Binu (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    We brought it during Diwali, it's very cute model...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Ranga Shetty (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    product is OK.flipkart delivery worst...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I thought it was a good deal for a 370 ltrs fridge! The guy who came to install it had no idea how it functions.Makes weird sounds sometimes but they say it's normal. It's been just 3 months and the entire fridge has become a freezer. Our vegitables fruits milk and everything else is frozen. When complained, they sent the same guy who has no idea what he is dealing with... frustrating! DO NOT BUY if you have worked hard to earn the money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    No one has installed my fridge right now after 4 days Flipkart is not reliable. I will sue Flipkart for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Veerendra Gouda Renaki Goudar (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Most worst product don't buy this product this company kept in to black list because service is very poor lot off legal cases are running I buy this product 6 month working then stopped but they not repaired they said his company product they have not the spare parts 75 days happen still they didn't rectify not solved the flikart I recommended you immediately stop this product to sale in your shop. this company is useless
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst and horrible service
    Gopal Manjegowda (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This product motherboard failed within 2 months replacement of spare is taking too much time. I'm deeply disappointed with the service and product quality. THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING THIS HORRIBLE PRODUCT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Samuel Kingston (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Poor experience with flipkart. Product was delivered on time. And technician came on time as schedule. When he open the box there was a massive dent on the top door. Fridge looks bad from the front because of this dent. Technician didn't proceed for demo and he said to apply for replacement. When I tried to apply for replacement there was no option and for and flipkart CC said the product is out of stock and he processed for refund. To approve refund there is another technician visit. So the tech visit was scheduled after 4 working days from the day I raised the complaint. But the technician didn't show up on time and I got a notification from flipkart that return process was canceled. Then a person from flipkart called and as I told him that the technician didn't show up, the CC person reschedule the visit again and he didn't show up again. Now that the same conversation with flipkart CC again and the again reschedule the technician visit. Don't know for how long its gonna go. I sold my old refrigerator and I can't use the new one I purchased also. Please if anyone had the similar trouble suggest any solution. Edit 1: Technician didn't show up for 4th time and the process has rescheduled again. EDIT 2: Finally refund has been processed. Glad this is over.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Refrigerator stopped working in 3 months. Executive checked and said circuit needs replacement and might take long time. Please do not buy... They are not making any replacements claiming Electrolux is going to close. It's been 5 months, they never provided replacement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.