Electrolux 215 L Direct Cool Single Door 3 Star Refrigerator (Euro Neo EN225PTSV) User Reviews and Ratings

Electrolux 215 L Direct Cool Single Door 3 Star Refrigerator (Euro Neo EN225PTSV)
2.6 45 ratings &
45 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 45 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shirsendu Mazumdar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The refrigerator is very good. Excellent delivery by flipkart. Its spacious. Silent. Cools fast. Only drawback no egg tray. Otherwise its a good buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rishi Verma (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Bhanu Pathak (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Today I received this refrigerator and found that this is a good refrigerator. I read all the reviews and was not interested to buy this refrigerator but at last I ordered for this. This refrigerator is looking very good from outside as well as inside also and I am very happy with my dicision. I think flipkart improved and now it is good time to buy this refrigerator.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wonderful product...at lowest prise...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I liked the product. Indeed an excellent machine. Very prompt delivery by Flipkart within 12 hours of placing the order. Cooling is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Lohith Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I'm very very hppie with te product n it's functioning awesome n best fridge to go...love it n tnk u soooooo sooo much Flipkart fr ur delivery n now a days Flipkart s charging for each n evry delivery pls cut tht off it ll b awesome......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Efficient Fridge
    Vicky Arora (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good fridge at reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sashidhar Rao (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    There were too many bad reviews:Internal accessories missing etc... Took the risk. Extremely SATISFIED. 5 STAR RATING. BEAUTIFUL, SPACIOUS INTERIOR. HOWEVER, NOT CLEAN BACK AND THERE'S A DENT AS IT HIT BY A THIN ROD ON THE EDGE. BUT CAN LIVE WITH IT..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Buy
    Sarath Vellanki (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great prices. Thank you Flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    BORE GOWDA (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    no description
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Samir Bhatnagar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The item delivered is not as per the picture shown. The twin bottom tray is also not supplied with the refrigerator. Looking is good, but should upload the original picture.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Brijesh Nainiwal (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Kya iske sath vegetable tray bhi h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Hi I want to buy dis product ... Can sumbdy pls temme is it worth... How's d brand and dis model particularly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    B NARASIMHA REDDY (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Iam received this product without bottom tray but in the image showing tray, and door lock properly not fixed, little bit scratches on door handle. Iam totally disappointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is not good to Flipkart...Simply you are cheating customers...i didn't get items shown as in image..never expect this kind of service from flipkart..count down starts....to down stream...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Sakthivel P (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    No vegetable tray received with refrigerator as shown in listing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Altaf Pasha (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    No customer support is avaliable from the company. Fridge worked only for 3 years and no cooling is happening. Already the company is left India. Please do not buy any Electrolux product. They may be selling inventory items.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Shibi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Again disappointed by Flipkart. As shown in the pic there is no stray with 2 storage. And when I called the customer care they told me that that's an accessory that has to be ordered. I can't believe I let them fool me again. Never again I m even getting into Flipkart website
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Love Gaur (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Do not received the same product as shown, Bottom basket is missing in actual product and only option provided is refund. Not at all satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Srikanth Kongara (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivered on time.. but product is not as shown in photographs. Placed return request. Return supposed to be picked on 7th Oct. No one contacted. Bitter experience...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst ever thing done: Deleting Review Comments
    Mohit Nagpal (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Rate -1 for following reasons. 1- Details specified in images are not met with the product delivered (due to main attraction i.e. bottom Compartment I purchased this one, but that hasn't delivered with Product) 2- Flipkart claiming the warranty as 1 Year Comprehensive & 9 Years on the Compressor but in Warranty card Received only 1 Year Comprehensive & 2 Years on the Compressor mentioned. Nowhere specified the way to extend the Warranty upto 9 Years. 3- Made the request for Providing the missing part, and got replied that the part is not available so they cant. 4- They suggested to return the product to get full refund, and agreed by me, and return date fixed by 10th Oct. Same received by message and mail but after waiting full day, no one came for pickup. Contacted customer care but No information available there. 5- 2 Nos. of Review comments (Obviously Negative with one Star) made on product page, but all removed from Flipkart (That's the worst thing done by flipkart, as we are relying public review while purchasing and this thing broke my trust on review section, as they can anytime delete the Negative comment). 6- Still waiting for product to pick up as till its return, we cant purchase new one. 7- Anybody from Flipkart KINDLY REPLY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Vipin Joshi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am highly unhappy with this product and especially with the Flipkart assistance. I bought this product after so many searches and finally when i got it it did not have thibgs shown in the image.I did not get the fridge stand shown here in the image, I did not receive the cool pad trays etc shown here. I called to customer service and they saud i will get these things in replacement, and again the same thibg happened. I have bought so many things from Flipkart but this instance of poor quality and service had took me to a dilemma to trust online retail again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    SWATI SIL (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thanks for the review guys...I changed my mind of buying this after reading them. Thanks again for saving me from the ordeal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.