Datawind Ubislate 7C+ Edge User Reviews and Ratings

Datawind Ubislate 7C+ Edge

Datawind Ubislate 7C+ Edge tablet with 7.00-inch 800x400 display powered by Cortex-A8 processor alongside 512MB of RAM

2.2 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Shailendra Trivedi (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Vijay Yadav (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Datawind Ubislate 7 DC+
    Ananya Gupta (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Works really well. Has great and exciting games. Really useful for study purpose. Is good for your children.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Mohd Suaib (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good but camera not to good and it's not 4g it's 3g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • There has no option to rate it 0 | Full waste of money
    Ankush Chakraborty (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Lots of software issues are there. Though it has Android v4.4.2, I am unable to found Google Play Store. Nothing can be download. You can only use only pre-installed apps. Full waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad product.
    Abhijit Saha (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    bad product. duplicate product, not a essay return ,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Sunil Appukuttan (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Imon Deb (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very cheap quality.....ordered two tablets but I find one faulty tablet then I contacted Flipkart to refund my money but they're not responding me!!! so look before you buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    i bought this tab .but it is not powering on.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Battery less time backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Md Salam (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good but very bad model because 2g set.. Using this tab only gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Akhil Jith (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It doesn't have Google play service so no google apps will work on it including playstore and google play services
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Worst tab ,it's useless brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.