Apple MacBook Air MREA2HN/A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 106,990
Currently unavailable
Apple MacBook Air MREA2HN/A

Apple MacBook Air MREA2HN/A mobile with 2560x1600 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.4 119 ratings &
119 reviews
  • 5 ★
    92
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (92)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 119 reviews
Sort By:
  • Got in Best offer 91k
    Shaily (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    True value for money .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple made a great product👍👍👍🥂
    Dr. Prabhat Panigrahi (Apr 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mac everas compared to previous macbook it is more faster,lighteralso retina display is very good and adjustable with different light levels
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s best.
    Gyanendra Kumar (Mar 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Compact and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    MUHAMMED AJMAL (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lasy lasy lasy lasy lasy lasyness
    D.Gowtham (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    My name is gowtham We need touch for this laptop because it will be easy for unknown users thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    AbinavMalyala (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mac air
    Bhagyaraju K (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice Product bright screen value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Magnificent
    Sunil Gurav (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect Product for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bestt
    Dbatavle07 (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Received 2018 Model
    Manoj Kumar Singh (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I was expecting that it is 2019 model but received one is 2018 Model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Rooha (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I?m in love with it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best
    Jagadish (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Efficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Insane battery life and performance!
    Namita K. (Oct 14, 2019) on Amazon
    It's too good! I bought it for programming and works really well .10-11 hrs of battery and runs small games like Minecraft....But I would not recommend it for gaming..If you are in college it's a must for you..It just outperforms the storage speed of windowsWindows- 5 minMac- 30-45 sec.😮😮
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you want a Mac, then this is the one...
    Arindam Basu Mullick (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    The title is for the majority of the people who are not professionals because they shall inevitably go with a Macbook Pro.If anyone is comfortable with either Windows or Mac, I would suggest to go for Windows as there are cheaper options available with better features.But for a person wanting a Mac and is an average consumer doing office work or is a student, this is the one.The Macbook Air before 2017 should not be taken by anyone due to it?s dated design and hence we are left with only this one.I got this during Amazon Sale for 88k and hence it was a deal for me. Being a windows user always, I wanted to switch to Mac and I have to say that I am not regretting my decision.It?s a solidly built device with excellent display and having a very fast performance with day to day tasks. Battery life is also excellent and the speakers are just wow !!!My typing speed increased after switching to the butterfly keyboard of the mac so no complains there. The trackpad is gigantic and Apple is known for the best trackpads in the industry and it?s true.If anyone is looking for any laptop, I would suggest to go for a Windows laptop as there are cheaper options available with better features.But for a person who wants a Mac, this is the one...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super product
    Iharbir (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    apple is apple if u have an apple u don't have apple love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kavita (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Nitesh Kumar (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    memory is little less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Priyank Khandelwal (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    To start off, I had placed the order on 13 Feb 2019 22:30 and got the laptop delivered before 08:00 next morning. Impressed with the lightning fast delivery. This MacBook Air has significant improvements over the previous generation Air in terms of looks, performance, and security. Touch ID is impressive, the sound is top notch. The Retina display adds the cherry to the icing. The color shift issue present in the previous generation MacBook Air is taken care of in this one. However, the top brightness seems to be a little lower when compared to the Pro series. The battery life is impressive, real-time output of over 8.5 hours with Auto Brightness turned on. The only big letdown I felt was the camera, which is mediocre and doesn't live up to Apple's standards. Some may say that it is very expensive for the configuration offered. However, I feel it that the OS and the build quality of MacBook simply shouldn't and can't and be compared with any Windows PC. Overall a very good buy and a worthy upgrade over the previous generation MacBook Air. Hit the like button, if you feel it helped. Cheers!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Vaibhav Kaushik (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    just a awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Harkaran Singh (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Second thoughts =time waste. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    H.M Arora (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Brilliant mac ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sayan Dey (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a pure elegant beauty with very compact and powerful performance. Amazing light weighted. Must have in your work place.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Swarnak Kundu (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great build quality... Sturdy... Outstanding track pad... Love the performance, i tried running Illustrator, Photoshop, InDesign, Animate, CorelDRAW, FinalCutProX and Sketch together and they ran pretty quickly... Works like a charm... am loving it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Parin Patel (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought for 82k and love the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Amit Kumar (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    perfect machine. Timely delivery by Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pritish Nayak (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product!!! Working perfectly. No heating issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ntin Auti (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I received this machine yesterday and can confirm that this is the latest gen Macbook Air 2019 model with true tone technology. there was little confusion created by flipkart by merging reviews and Q and A from 2018 model with this one. pls understand that you have to get the 2019 model and not 2018 model. True Tone makes a HUGE difference!!! it feels so good to read text with such warm colours giving impression of a high quality brand new books! this laptop absolutely flies. Dont get fooled by specs of having only 2 cores. Many windows laptops with 4 cores wont be able to keep up with it since this dual core can burst up to 3.6 Ghz !! good enough to do programming (opening multiple IDEs), running docker, minikube, terraform, Jenkins on local for extended period of time without issues. I open multiple chrome tabs, media players, IDEs etc. and dont see any performance laga or drops. truth is that most applications dont run in threads and those extra cores are not that effective unless you are doing heavy cpu processing stuff like gaming or video editing. also mac software is tightly integrated with the hardware and it is a fact that no one can compete with a mac as far as trackpad is concerned. also, I would advise against buying macbook pro 13 as paying extra 25-30k for slightly better speakers, screen and processor is not worth for a 13 inch laptop. you can expect this laptop to last atleast 4-5 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.