Amazon Echo Plus Smart Speaker User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,999
Currently unavailable
Amazon Echo Plus Smart Speaker
4.1 423 ratings &
423 reviews
  • 5 ★
    260
  • 4 ★
    53
  • 3 ★
    42
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    54
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (260)
  • 4★ (53)
  • 3★ (42)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (54)
Displaying 1-30 of 423 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Rudh (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Just buy it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Sound quality of this device is really good. The device is a part of daily activity ...
    AmazonCustomer (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The Sound quality of this device is really good. The device is a part of daily activity now and its really easy to control everything with voice. The control of lights with voice adds so much convenience and is also super cool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bharat Pawar (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best gadgets of the year!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product by Amazon
    VIVEK SRIVASTAVA (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product. I am fully satisfied. Response time is beyond expectation. My all family member loved that. Alexa service is too good. Every family must have this. I am not waiting for Echo Show
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradeep C. (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product by Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Invest in it , dont spend. Its a learning *AI* which will become more smarter and smarter with time.
    VRIJENDRA (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    ONE MUST HAVE AT HOME. IT'S KIND OF *AI* always learning with the new updates. SOUND is awsm, controlling is fluent, connecting other devices like fire tv, smart tv is flawless. Ultimately u will love your investment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Add Voice power to your Home automation
    Brajesh Jha (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing everywhere sound. The biggest feature in this new device (compared to Echo and Echo Dot) is the Zigbee/Zwave radio that allows you to control Zwave home automation products directly without a bridge. Buy Philips Hue bulb and without the Philips bridge it will work, just add it using your alexa app and Echo Plus. Connect to a Bluetooth Soundwave product from Bose and get even better sound, just say " Alexa Connect". Or play music everywhere by grouping all your Echo devices. Endless possibiities. Offers the best connetivity to everything. I have it working with Samsung Smartthings, Harmony Hub to control TV, D-Link Smartplug. Add Voice power to your Home automation, and the voice recognition is great. Though I loved the "English" Alexa better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... own 2 of them because it makes my life better and easier
    Aakash Vaish (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    I own 2 of them because it makes my life better and easier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Venkatesh (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome dolby speakers and can think of any music you want and works well with philips hue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Pahuja (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best device available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WOW all the way!
    Linu Conil (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    A very good investment. It's your constant companion. You can pretty much get stuff done with just your voice. I can now listen to the music from my childhood, set alarms, get a weather update, control my lights, listen to the news.... the list is almost endless. Yet to try the hands free calling and messaging. Very very good indeed... I'm ecstatic and overjoyed...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very happy with sound and applications
    Santosh (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Innovative product.. very happy with sound and applications.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sangram Das (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect device for centralised voice management of a smart home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best voice assistant yet
    Vinit Joshi (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Best voice assistant yet. Works great for smart home devices reminders alarms music . Speaker quality is great for echo plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best speaker in the market
    Rounak Kalbhawar (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The best speaker in the market. In love with this. The sound is very loud and crispy with great bass.Alexa is very good at understanding and she can even listen me in the loud voice in which songs are being played.She is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dipti (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srinivas Amuda (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice great technology
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Alexa is fun!
    Achal Deoda (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Its an remarkable and affordable piece of technology. Alexa has very quickly become a part of our household mostly used for music. Natural Language Processing is very impressive with lesser errors in understanding indian acccents progressively. There are a few limitations with the Alexa App and the UI is a major issue. Amazon Music has no personalisation options as of now and thats a concern sometimes. Hopefully it will change when it gets launched officially.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!
    Manish Kambdur (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Mostly been using it as a jukebox/radio and it really does well. Specially after Amazon Music service was activated.The speaker quality are awesome!!Alexa understands Indian accent without a problem. It great how it picks up "Alexa" even when music is blaring from it, or with ambient noise.Tried other skills like reading the news, reminders, weather etc. briefly. It was fun, but not specifically useful to me.Was surprised it wasn't battery operated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent. Need to add local language
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SPS (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Only one word to describe it: superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Purchase for Music Lovers!
    Amazon Customer (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Best thing EVER!Music quality is brilliant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Want all the features
    Aditya Chhabra (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    It is all that it is claimed to be ... easy to handle ...but would like to have all the features that are internationally avaliable. I just don't know why they have not introduced alexa calling and ability to control fire stick in India.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MASTER-CLASS
    SATYA RATNA (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The features and functionality offered by ECHO Plus is higher than Google Home, Apple etc with rejuvenating skills and one needs to devote time to explore. It gives an immense pleasure to induct yourself at your nascent stage in AI/IOT era starting with ECHO PLUS towards voice based smart home. For this, an additional investment towards Smart Lights, plugs, switches etc.. needs to be made.For basic things, it's a fun though sometimes it sometimes makes you feel for a better voice modulation device skills and tuning.Passion and patience is the key with adrenaline flowing to enjoy it at the fullest.GET GOING !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prakash Singh (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great product.
    Jee (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Simply....A great product...👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazin product, even my Mum loves it.
    Manish (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    My son loves it because he can listen to his own choice of music, wife loves it as it tells her weather and recepies and mum loves it becasue she can listen to folk songs and bhajans. I'm really thankful to Amazon for creating such a wonderful product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon echo plus review
    Aswin G K (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product.Pros Easy to set up Routines and in-app smart device control Amazing set of Skills Clean audio Simple voice controlCons:Sound quality could still be betterSmart hub features need work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    absolutely brilliant.....ALEXA❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.