Amazon Echo Input Portable User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
Amazon Echo Input Portable
3.3 629 ratings &
629 reviews
  • 5 ★
    230
  • 4 ★
    96
  • 3 ★
    92
  • 2 ★
    65
  • 1 ★
    146
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (230)
  • 4★ (96)
  • 3★ (92)
  • 2★ (65)
  • 1★ (146)
Displaying 1-30 of 629 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product with less battery intact.
    Bhushan Telang (Dec 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Performance is good. Portability is also good bit there should be much more battery for continuous play time. Portable play time is quite low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super and amazing
    Nirupam Vijay (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Super and amazing product. I am looking her like my sister
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mantun Kumar (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome product
    Jhannavi Raghunathan (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best friend for youngsters, who are forced to stay home due pandamic
    Arun G. (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It was a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. She is really enjoying Alexa for her witty replies/jokes and all around response to all queries. Don't know from where Alexa is able to answer all questions. Though my TV and other gadgets are Alexa enabled, this Echo/Alexa is best for youngsters view no schools ( Covid) and only e- classes. Please convey my gratitude to Devoloper.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Deva Ghosh (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good.. nice and useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product ever
    Amazon Customer (Dec 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product, excellent battery 🔋 and voice recognition.great sound quality theres nothing more to say, its just so amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A gift for music lovers
    Mohan Hari (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Portability and sound quality are best. Command recognition is good but with a slight lag in response. Sleek design and reasonably good battery life. Love it !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Mridul Singh (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Full entertainment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Echo input is awesome and giving very fast response even in loud environment...
    Nitinsurani (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Echo input design is very great and the response time is very fast... The main thing is the sound quality and this is very awesome... This is very useful for your routine life... I have no more words to say good quality about Alexa echo input... Thank you so much, Amazon for this great portable echo input...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • alexe
    Shivakumar (Nov 23, 2020) on Amazon
    love alexa
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super 💞
    Karthik (Nov 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Super 💖
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Vinod Kumar (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Very happy with the product. Bought mainly for portability. Use in my car also with phone hotspot.Can connect to car music system to get better sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely happy with this one
    Len (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Super fun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Great assistant indeed!
    Nityananda Mandal (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Pre-ordered it and received in time. I bought it mainly for the inbuilt battery. And man it works so smoothly. Responds to my commands very well and the quality of the sound is pretty much good. Thanks amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice voice quality
    Amazon Customer (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Echo dot just got delivered voice quality is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Raghav (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy Customer
    Aditya Dhanesh (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice Product, fulfills the need. Overall good experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Smitha Nair (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    What an amazing product from the Amazon. & The best part is that you can take it wherever you want to go . Value for money and novelty quoitent both brilliant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought it
    Amazon Customer (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Worthy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Portability is Awesome!
    Jayanthi Mohan (Jan 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Portability is definitely it's scoring point.Saw it @ a friend's place.North South East WESTEcho input portableIs the BEST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for echo input 👌🏻
    Jaswanth (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Really liked it 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb ..awesome...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    awesome product...awesome...i loved it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent. Go for it without 2nd thought
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Alexa, I'm in love with the voice of you
    Kartikyan Dogra (Jan 25, 2020) on Amazon
    It does work really well. For those reviews saying bad sound quality I will say one thing, go and buy ₹9999 echo or echo plus and quality is not bad it's just the loudness. And in my views it is sufficient to fill sound in 1 single room at 80% volume . It works well for its price.Only issue is that alexa will not listen you while playing music at volume 10 xDHope it get Spotify or may be youtube integrity in future. Then, there's no competition for alexa enabled smart speakers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Echo dot + portability.
    Akil R (Jan 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Portability is the plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fallen in love with it
    Murtaza K. (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product
    Amazon Customer (Feb 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Sleek design and user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ji
    Abdul Kadir Laskar (Feb 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Alexa my best buddy
    Vikas Srivastav (Jan 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent in terms of music , battery life, sound quality, portability, smart AI .The only thing i felt that it should have lighting as in other Amazon echo speakers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.