Amazfit Pace Smartwatch User Reviews and Ratings

Amazfit Pace Smartwatch
3.5 664 ratings &
664 reviews
  • 5 ★
    278
  • 4 ★
    120
  • 3 ★
    56
  • 2 ★
    49
  • 1 ★
    161
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (278)
  • 4★ (120)
  • 3★ (56)
  • 2★ (49)
  • 1★ (161)
Displaying 1-30 of 664 reviews
Sort By:
  • Depending on what you want,
    Brian (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Depending on what you want, this watch really covers all the bases, without the high-end price. I'm a military guy, and as such I have to run a lot for my PT test. So I was looking for a watch that would give me my pace, in real time, and allow me to listen to music without carrying phone. Most phones that have these options will cost you at least $200-$250(at least). To get these options, with the friendly user face that the Amazfit Pace offers, is almost unreal! It does everything you need a smart watch to do, unless you're an Apple user and just prefer an Apple watch to pair with your phone, or a Samsung user and prefer their version. All of this and the best part may be the Amazfit customer service team. They are truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. I would recommend this watch to anyone, unless you just have the extra money to burn.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Beast Smart Watch
    Abhay Sawant (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Using it from last 1& half year. oustanding product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome watch, outdoor activities tracking
    Mississippicacher (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome watch, outdoor activities tracking is fantastic and added bonus of storing your on music is a big plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought this for my
    Brandie (Jul 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this for my husband and he loves everything about it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love this watch-it does
    Kathi (Jul 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I love this watch-it does everything I need-the price point is great I have had a Garmin and a Fitbit and feel this watch is much better-from keeping my steps and sleep to my bike rides and runs there is only one thing I would like to see and that is a brighter screen but I recommend this watch to anyone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • comfortable and very accurate
    Albert Clark Jr. (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    comfortable and very accurate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best cost benefit. Excellent finish,
    Reiner Hudson (Jul 29, 2018) on Amazon
    best cost benefit. Excellent finish, fluid system, durable battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this watch does it all
    Sunnee Daiz (Jul 26, 2018) on Amazon
    this watch does it all at an affordable price. attractive, easy to read and navigate. 1 button activation and then you swipe. Can contact customer service. it buzzed me when my heart rate when above the targeted zone. Love love love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome watch and great for
    Govener71 (Jul 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome watch and great for being a new runner and even better at work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice watch all the
    Crzhorse5a (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Nice watch all the functions operate smoothly. The one thing I am a little hesitant about is shutting the watch off as it seems to loose the connection to my iphone and I have to do a "Factory Reset", which zeroes out all my previously kept information. I will continue to investigate this aspect and let you know the results.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It looks and acts like
    Cueso (Jul 28, 2018) on Amazon
    It looks and acts like a very expensive watch but its 300$ cheaper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have really enjoyed this
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    I have really enjoyed this watch. However the link for music is only for downloaded music files. Which is no big deal really. I could also use the choice of a bigger font as I seem to need my readers. Great value for the money! Texts and emails all available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love the amazfit it
    Jay (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I love the amazfit it does everything from time to gps to hr to phone notifications. everything you will need from a smart watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wear it every day. Not
    Jonathan Pelphrey (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Wear it every day. Not cheap, but seemingly good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I use mine Amazfit for
    Eliza Miranda (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    I use mine Amazfit for run.Beautiful product. Very well built. Exceeded my expectations by far. GPS is far more precise than the Samsung mobile.I use it for running and it offers many, many, mny additional information besides the basics.I love being able to listen to music from it, and tuning without having to carry the cel phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Neuton (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The battery life has been
    Pen Name (Aug 19, 2018) on Amazon
    The battery life has been great on day 5 and still has 40% life still, seems like a great watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Apple Watch broke and
    Bryan V (Aug 10, 2018) on Amazon
    My Apple Watch broke and I had to purchase a new watch. After doing some research, decided on the Amazfit. This watch is perfect for me! Battery life lasts a week! Easy to see in the sunlight. Monitors my heartbeat, sleeping patterns, footsteps and GPS enabled. You can get all of your notifications, you just can?t send texts or answer calls from your watch. That?s not a big deal for me. Save yourself some money and get this watch! All 22M bands fit it too, so you can customize it however you want.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I purchased the amazfit pace
    C Atwood (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I purchased the amazfit pace for use with my cross country running at school. I have had it for about a month now and love it. There is honestly nothing that I would change or complain about. It is a great watch for runners and the app does everything I need it to and more. I am happy that I became familiar with this brand while researching a competitors watch at twice the price. I was hesitant since amazfit is not name brand and so much cheaper in price, but would recommend it to anyone who simply needs a great watch to wear as both a watch and a runners tool. The best feature in my opinion over the competition is the transreflective screen. The brighter it is outdoors, the more visible the screen is. No backlight needed and no worries of not being able to see the screen in the bright sunlight. It is great!! I have been getting approximately 4-5days battery life per charge while using as a watch and running with gps for approx. 1hr. per day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The watch is great looking,
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    The watch is great looking, sleek not bulky. Clear screen. Very good battery life. Notifications available for incoming text messages and great exercise tracking. Well worth the low price, good value watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent watch, It doesn?t scratch,
    Ariel Campos (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent watch, It doesn?t scratch, the battery life is excellent, and it?s easy to clean.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice watch packed with useful
    Mohammed (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice watch packed with useful features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought this watch ~2 weeks
    User In US (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought this watch ~2 weeks ago as a replacement for a pebble 2. Battery life is as long as advertised (with moderate use including notifications). Activity tracking app tracks outdoor walking paths well, although heart beat monitor was a bit off for one time. Watch screen disable/enable mechanism has not been too annoying. The only complain is that the watch screen is not enabled automatically on alerts/notifications. Another (minor) issue is when the watch screen is enabled (double tab or button), the face is reset to the last time it was enabled and then jumps back to current time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worked as expected.
    Tim M. (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Worked as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am very impressed with
    Tracy M. (Sep 28, 2018) on Amazon
    I am very impressed with the quality of this watch. Battery life is good. The screen is clear and easy to read. Music function is great. Heart rate and GPS seem to be accurate. The only knock I have is that there is no sport function for aerobics or cardio. I use the elliptical setting, but the calorie count seems to be off. I am sure they will upgrade this soon. Last comment is to make sure you do all the updates when you set up your watch. I think I did three in all. Buy it, you will love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Un buen reloj, hasta el
    Deyvar Aponte (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Un buen reloj, hasta el momento a funcionado muy bien, an no lo pruebo para correr pero como va me imagino que ir perfecto, buena calidad, lo malo: el cdigo qr no debera ser la nica forma de vincular el reloj con el mvil , mi mvil en este momento no enfoca bien con la cmara y no he podido vincular con el cdigo, tuve que vincularlo a mi ipad, hasta componer la cmara de mi mvil, por lo dems todo perfecto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works great bought it for
    Javier Luna (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Works great bought it for my teen works great battery life is about 3days. Looks great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Always visible screen during the
    MKS (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Always visible screen during the day is invaluable. I use for hiking and the GPS is right on and generates a map on the watch, but also on the smartphone app. Loaded music and listen with bluetooth headphones. App (Amazfit) shows much information on hike like distance, heartrate, elevation etc. Tried Strava, but the Amazfit app is better for me. An incredible amount of data is stored in this watch and have been contacted by support with available help, if needed. Very happy with this watch compared with a couple of others I have had. Edit: Used on several hiking trips, lots of detailed info. Map can bring up hiking track on Google Earth! Everytime I swipe I find something new. Had an issue with battery life, contacted support, immediate response and replacement. Best product support I have experienced, totally hassle free, personal contact, quick responses.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great watch, i use it
    Stephen Dickey (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Great watch, i use it for tracking my running and biking. If you have the Strava app on your phone it will automatically upload it to the app through Bluetooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This smart watch does everything
    COLDESU (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    This smart watch does everything one needs and more! Offers more sport-type tracking than most smart watches. Can easily change the face of the watch, which is a fun feature. Battery life is incredible!!! super easy to pair to iphone. Haven't downloaded music yet.Really great for the price. Far exceeds my expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.