Amazfit GTR 3 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Amazfit GTR 3 Pro
4.3 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Fitness & Health Semi Smartwatch!
    RJ (Oct 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Continuous SpO2, Temperature Sensor & week long battery are great features!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Incoming call support but calling not support
    Monalisa (Oct 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Incoming call support but calling not support in anoriod phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Smartwatch for Perfect Smart people....
    Ronak Thakker (Oct 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Till date Best Smartwatch Ever after Amazfit stratos 2.... Excellent touchscreen,Smooth functioning,Amazing bluetooth calls with clear sound, Good Battery life , Accuracy at its Best and many more lot of features.... Completely Sporty watch.... If anyone Thinking to buy Smartwatch just buy it immediately without any hesitation....1000% Value for Money.... This time Amazfit Nailed it.... Just lovin it .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Watch
    Kapil Ranjan (Oct 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Display and build is great. Interface is also very smooth and attractive. Go for it. You will definitely love this watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Up your game
    Md (Oct 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazfit tried their best to make this watch. It tried different approach than usual. Battery life is good. You can control music on the phone from watch like play pause next song and not only this you can transfer music also in the watch.It fits my wrist perfectly. It gives a premium look along with other health metrics also. Checked the Sp02, it gives the perfect measurement and bunch of other features . Premium Design What else is needed!! You can compare smartwatches from Fossil Samsung and Garmin.And yes make sure to compare all the features. But after doing all the research i would say this is the best smart watch available in this price segment. Go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazfit # Smart Watche# Awesome
    Champ Sk (Oct 22, 2021) on Amazon
    I got this watch 2 days ago from Amazon, and I must say that I?m really happy with the purchase 18 k with offer I?ve paired it with my Samsung phone and i must say its working amazingly well, I am able to receive all the notifications and I?m also able to make/receive calls which is great! The OS is really nice and the flexibility to manage everything is top-notch and the main highlight about this watch is its? looks and the premium feel it gives- A very solid watch with amazing features. I actually switched from Samsung Watch and I am not regretting it at all! Overall a wonderful product, you can easily go for it if you?re looking for a daily driver or for fitness tracking or for stylish looks- it fits in all the buckets!Not only this the sensors are very accurate and gives you accurate measurement and the battery backup is amazging. Very satisfied with the performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart watch ever used
    VIPIN KUMAR KUNDRA (Oct 22, 2021) on Amazon
    This watch is fantastic with all the features one can expect from a smart watch, and it has the best battery back up for any smart watchGreat user experience with the newly integrated Zepp OS, amazing display quality with more than hundred watch faces available in the store and one can also customise the watch faces also. One of the very few smart watches through which you can make calls also, the speaker and mic quality is wonderful, i have been using this watch now and after wearing it for an entire day, it does not cause any issue to the skin, the strap is comfortable and the design is premium, feels great in the hand. A must buy for everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lifestyle and fitness packed in one
    AJ (Oct 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Best watch for the price. Full featured, stylish, easy to use, user friendly interface. Easily connects to your mobile phone. Highly recommend this one. This watch had a gorgeous display and there are hundreds of free watch faces to choose from. The heart rate and blood oxygen saturation gavd accurate results. Battery life is fantastic. BT calling is seamless.The UI looks beautiful and is very smooth. No lags found. Its as fluent as an apple os. We can also instal the third party apps.Overall, it's a great watch by Amazfit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super...
    Md Wasim Mannur (Oct 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My second Amazfit Top notch Quality n Features
    Abhishek Saraswat (Oct 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Writing after 2 days of decent usage. This is my second amazfit after 3years of Stratos usePros -Fantastic display ,Decent Software,Adequate Battery life (after 2 full days with one 5k run, 2-3 hour of on screen time exploring features like audio, bluetooth connection etc and always on display still had 58% left)SPO2, Faster and accurateFast connections with both Bluetooth and wifiCheaper than apple or garminCons-Software got minor bugs (could not turn off speaker music one time while switching between screens)At least one streaming music app support would have been decent and checked my feature list
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply excellent
    Soma (Oct 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent job amazfit team, thank you for such wonderful watch.So handy to use and smooth experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazfit is Amazing
    Asif Ahmed (Oct 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Have been waiting for this...after my last purchase of GTR2 ...Amazing features ...with amazing display, touch... bluetooth calling features... Definitely a great upgrade !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Smart
    Sarbajit Majumder (Oct 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Best bluetooth calling smart watch in this price. Watch looks very nice and feel premium. Amoled display looks awesome and tha touch response is also good. Premium built quality and bluetooth calling works very well. after that 150 sports tracking modes, built-in GPS, SPO2 sencer, heart rate monitor all of this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looking for replacement.
    Arun S. (Oct 31, 2021) on Amazon
    I am facing a problem while uploading songs on watch.after reaching half the way of download watch says down load interrupted device disconnected.Even after many attempts and a factory reset i am unable to transfer songs.otherwise very good watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good upgrade.
    Shomu. (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Well guys owned the amafit gtr before, so not new to this watch as such. Use to think to myself how certain changes could make the smartwatch better if only amafit made changes to its software and hardware. Frankly only used it for walking and other exercises, occasionally for checking heart rate and some other functions. Skipped upgrading to version 2 and now decided to go for a new one and bought the 3 pro, since there was a offer. Well I must say amazfit have got it right for example the rotating crown and page customization for workouts and the stand alone features of the watch to give workout data without having to go to the phone app, really makes the user experience much more fulfilling. I don't know about the temperature and oxy meter but the display and the ability to customize the watch according to ones own requirements makes this watch really good to use. As far as other watches are concerned, frankly have not used many and the pro 3 is perfect for me cause it really takes cares of my workout needs with the Zepp app, is really good looking and the phone app also works quite well so does the gps which is really many times faster than the previous version. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Watch needs improvement on battery life
    AAA (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Using it from past 7 days. Features are good and accurate enough.BP and ECG still not available i read somewhere this is approval process also this model is capable of very accurate results6 days - with 40-50 mins activity runs alternate days , All days Regular walking / exercise1st 4 days made health monitoring all options made on , 2 days only Sleep and Stress automatic enabledAlways on scheduled for 8am to 10pmFor all cases i got Battery Life - just little over 48hours needs software improvement on this for sure with massive battery it hasWithout Always on needs to be tested will update results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • do not buy, lot of issues and Amazfit does not respond at all
    Santosh Gaur (Oct 26, 2021) on Amazon
    after 3 days usage : Do not buyNot worth the money.I had to charge watch 2 times.bp monitor, ecg not available in india watches. only available in China watches.Temp sensor not synching on Zepp app.Alexa of no use, very slow and only responds in text, no audio.Amazfit will not respond to your queries, customer care will give you a whatsapp number to chat, then whatsapp will not respond.on tweet they will ask for DM politely and on DM thry wont look at all.Pathetic...better to buy samsung, crossbeat, huawei...all these features will be available on watches less than 5000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Watch
    Piyush Rathi (Oct 31, 2021) on Amazon
    1. Poor Accuracy..2. If u move hand, it will count as step.3. Overpriced4. Not automatically detecting workout.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor quality this watch please don't buy
    Janesh (Oct 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Please don't buy this watch because my bother buying last week all future very bad battery backup 2hr and touch not working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.